Saiyaaara spoof
Let's Discuss Abhir
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Jobless Poddars
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
24 years of Ajnabee
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Originally posted by: KashafZaroon30
Nivi take care dear...Rose thank you for the thread...
Pizza given to a dog ...it's getting unbearable day by day...Naukar also giving komolika looks...like seriously CVs......Vishakha doesn't understand one thing that even if Dadi is doing this to teach him discipline, keeping someone hungry and away from food is not a right thing to do...How can she bear her child as being hungry...Sameer tweaking Deepika's ear was actually start of a new bond I feel...I really hope to see a scene between her and Sameer today where he comes and talks to her and is also a bit guilty for his action...it would be really innocent and lovely to watch...😳...Naina's trials and tribulations are just not gonna end soon...She has to understand that now she is under Taiji's radar completely...it''s important she is careful...Sameer calling the same time when Taiji has caught Naina...😆😆...I was laughing crazily on that scene...Matlab sahi mein bura waqt aata hai toh chappar faad ke aata hai😆...Sameer taunting Vishakha was👏...I can see Vishakha's breakdown is coming soon...Arjun for a change gave some proper expressions of concern and care...The cassette was actually playing all the scenes we saw on TV...how is that possible...The cameraman in the wedding was busy capturing Naina-Sameer and M n P rather than the bride and groom?? like seriously?? ...The way Naina doing ishaaras to Sam was captured was stupid...The video cameraman actually will capture other people rather then bride and groom..wow CVs...😆👏Precap- Superb song showing their bechaini..now Sam will write her a letter...PS: Sameer in red t-shirt looking handsome the same day Naina praised about his looks in the wedding...that was good...
Originally posted by: BintaPatel
Get well soon Nivi..
I hvnt yet watched the episode..Frankly speaking I am not liking Delhi track much..It is bit too dramatic and I didn't like sweater thing at all..Our show has lost its plot this is what I feel..CVS have suddenly sidelined the character of Naina..I want to see growth in her character slowly but we hvnt witnessed any growth yet.Where is our old Naina? I m missing the jugadu Naina..She used to speak lies without being caught..I want Naina to strong enough to stand for her and her love..How can she become an emotional support to Sameer when she herself can't do anything without Preeti or Swati?
Now it's high time for Naina's growth
Get well soon, Nivi:). The episode seems incomplete without your post😊 And thankyou Rose for opening the thread 😊
Okay, I don't understand why is everyone getting so angry with Taiji? I know Cvs are repeatedly showing the same thing and it might appear stretched but this is how the elders used to behave then. Even today if someone's parents come to know about their child having an affair In 11th standard, they would surely react. Today most of the parents don't generally slap their kids and infact try to understand their kids. But they do feel bad and they do react. Naina has been giving too many hints lately, as the elder most lady of the house, taiji is absolutely right in reprimanding her. I know her words are harsh but that was always her character.Taiji's reaction though obnoxious, was actually quite realistic for that era. Reminded me of my mom. She used to react in similar way. And yes she was in her character. That is how she has been portrayed right from the start. I guess its just that the separation track is on and with Somanis torturing Sam, everything at the moment seems so negative...hence the sadness among the fans.Hopefully things change soon.It is Naina who has to hold herself now. She can not always be lost in Sameer's thoughts. She can not always depend on Preeti to save her.Oh so right you are. Naina 's character needs growth. She needs to be her own savior.Kedi: What sadistic people? I don't even want to see Kedi on screen.Kedi gives me kekta feels...Could someone please tell me that ye Jo bhashan daadi baar baar deti hain ki nanu ne sameer ki parvarish acche se nahi kari, to dadiji aap kr deti uski parvarish,aaapne kyu condition rkhi thi ki sameer Vishakha ke sath nahi aaega?Mera swag vala Sameer is back. Kya dialogues sunae Vishakha aur dadi ko. Best one was 'Aap ziddi hain to mai Maha ziddi hun'I am happy that Sameer is not taking any shit from these Somanis. But he does need to control his anger because dadi is surely gonna use his anger against him again and again. So he should try to find some other ways to give back to dadi. he hit the right notes when he taunted Vishakha and dadi. Be it Nanu se promise vala dialogue, Mummy ki chuppi vala dialogue , I know who is behind all this vala dialogue sab ekdum sahi time par bole. While nanu vala dialogue was a tight slap on Dadi's face who has been continuously taunting Nanaji , Kaan pakadne vala dialogue clearly indicated that it is Sameer who remembers each and everything about his mother while his mother doesn't and how some love and care from her side would have made Sameer happy. And yes, like everyone else said, Sameer unknowingly has become the big brother.Chalo Vishakha did question her MIL for the first time. But antaratma thodi der ke liye hi jaagi, baad me she went all mum again. Please Vishakha please see what your son is trying to tell you. See his pain, see his longing for your love and care.There is a spoiler about Sam getting lost while returning to Delhi. May be we will see Vishakha's redeemption...so far I have not been able to digest the fact that she almost abandoned Sam for her own happiness at Somani mansion. 😕I was waiting for this separation track to see some real progress in the story. But Kedi ke alawa kuch mil hi nahi raha. Implementation is really bad ya. So many things can be explored in this Delhi track. Sameer-Rohan-Deepika bonding needs to be shown now. Writers, sun rhe ho na? You have the opportunity to show something very beautiful, don't waste it.Yup . Waiting for this to happen. One positive thing about Delhi track is Sam is back to his swag mode.P.S. Rohan baba kab bolega? Aakhir kab? Usse jyada dialogues to Keshav and even Amrita bol gayi.I know. If Rohan does not get lines soon, we shall have to sing...Mouni baba apna muh to khol...😉
Hi Rose. Thanks for opening the thread today. 👍🏼 Episode was ok... story is moving forward.
I remember the first two days in Naina's house was slow and dragging, too much torture from Rakesh but then it picked up... I'm sure it will be the same now. I really want to see Sameer in school in Delhi proving everyone of daadi's misconceptions about him as incorrect. Sameer really needs to top his 12th... prove that Karma is bitch! 😆 I really hope we will see some school scenes in Delhi as well.Oh Aarti Sam topping will be bit filmy. But I do want him to do well in 12th and prove to all that he is Sameer J Maheshwari and that Nanu has given him the best sanskar. 😊I'm relieved Sameer got back the sweater and it was not destroyed too much. Liked how he refused to give it to Vishaka even. I'm actually amazed at daadi... everything she does is purely based on her assumptions on what Sameer will be like... one thing she understood... Sameer got angry quickly, so she wants to utilize that to show how bad his behavior is. But she never expected Sameer to be so outspoken and street smart, and clearly show her face to Vishaka time and again... she tries to defend herself by saying Nanu has spoilt Sameer, so she's correcting him... very soon this excuse won't fly with Vishaka.
Sweater thing was too cheap. I did not like it. In fact all the Kedi tricks look like Kekta mata show tricks. I too think the excuse will not fly any more. Daadi will have her mighty fall...Sameer is also understanding daadi ... definitely a smart boy. Like his VO said he needed to control his anger and play smart. I'm sure he'll work on that. 😛 Already his A/C and pizza confrontations were much better, his taunts well placed and showed daadi in a bad light though she did damage control... not sure if Vishaka was convinced this time.If the Sam getting lost during his return to Delhi spoiler is true, then they have to show some build up for Vishakha's outburst. May be that is why we saw Vishakha not exactly convinced about daadi's preachingsGlad he didn't hit Keshav and clearly stated to everyone that it was because of his promise to Nanu... that was a statement they (Vishaka) needed to hear since they keep bringing up Nanu's sanskar. The episode with Deepika was good... he exerted his authority as an older brother, clearly questioned everyone on the wisdom of feeding pizza to a dog. Just before he heard Keshav telling Deepika that daadi asked him to feed pizza to the dog, so his ear pulling was to teach her that it was incorrect, daadi's sanskar was wrong here.That jibe to Vishaka hit the bulls eye on many levels... first told Vishaka that Sameer remembers his childhood, but she did not... second reminded her of what she had deprived him of, a mother's care and guidance... third made daadi blurt out in front of Deepika how Sameer is her brother (I remember Vishaka didn't answer Deepika;s questions regarding but now she knows)... fourth sharply pointed out Vishaka's mistake in keeping quiet at his (mis)treatment... fifth, every time Vishaka referred to Somani as his father, he used to get mad at her, yet today he showed her how in fact it was the Somani's who don't want him... After this Vishaka's, 'all my three kids are the same' sounded so lame! 😆Finally Sameer started asking some pointed questions in his style... I'm hoping soon Rohan will question her too, and Vishaka will be forced to change. I'm also glad Sameer has this dogged nature... makes him pick himself up and come back till he succeeds... daadi better watch out for that, Sameer will get more determined to stay the more daadi pushes him! 😉Same thoughts Aarti. Sam is now fully charged up. Raging bull...and he was wearing red...all of a sudden I am remembering those bull running festival of Spain...Sam chasing Daadi and KEshav...and Kedi running for their lives...😉😆Coming to Naina... well, again today I found it repetitive. I hope this is the last of the 'torture' Naina episode... Taiji is just using her as a punching bag now, because she knows no one will openly oppose her. Its just bullying. But knowing Naina will fail, I'm sure it will be Taiji who will be blamed! 😆 But after this narrow escape, I want Naina to grow stronger and start acting normal, become her old self, keep in touch, dream about Sameer but make sure she is studying hard... she has to get out of this moony state now... her actions are putting both her and Sameer at risk. And with Sameer's absence she will land in a huge mess. She has to stop wearing her emotions on her sleeve. Pronto! But sigh, we may have to wait till she fails to see her grow that spine. She exhibited that strength in front of Sameer after the bet but now its time she used that in front of her family.
Naina's character is stuck . Hopefully she will grow in the future tracks.😊Arjun was again confusing... but after seeing Naina's reactions on seeing Sameer in the video I wonder if today, he realized that Naina loved Sameer too. She was so happy with Sameer around her. So far he kept threatening Sameer to stay away from Naina, but today could've been his eureka moment. Add to it was the fact that Naina was protecting Sameer... he knows how Sameer helped him for Naina's sake. Maybe he will help her in the future? This could be the start of his redemption.Aarti I don't understand what the CVs want to do with Arjun. So confused banda...he needs to have some self talk and regrets for all the wrong he has done or may be talk to Naina at least...just giving those same expression all the time will not be of any help to Naina or to his own love story.
Hi Rose. Thanks for opening the thread today. 👍🏼 Episode was ok... story is moving forward.
I remember the first two days in Naina's house was slow and dragging, too much torture from Rakesh but then it picked up... I'm sure it will be the same now. I really want to see Sameer in school in Delhi proving everyone of daadi's misconceptions about him as incorrect. Sameer really needs to top his 12th... prove that Karma is bitch! 😆 I really hope we will see some school scenes in Delhi as well.I'm relieved Sameer got back the sweater and it was not destroyed too much. Liked how he refused to give it to Vishaka even. I'm actually amazed at daadi... everything she does is purely based on her assumptions on what Sameer will be like... one thing she understood... Sameer got angry quickly, so she wants to utilize that to show how bad his behavior is. But she never expected Sameer to be so outspoken and street smart, and clearly show her face to Vishaka time and again... she tries to defend herself by saying Nanu has spoilt Sameer, so she's correcting him... very soon this excuse won't fly with Vishaka.Sameer is also understanding daadi ... definitely a smart boy. Like his VO said he needed to control his anger and play smart. I'm sure he'll work on that. 😛 Already his A/C and pizza confrontations were much better, his taunts well placed and showed daadi in a bad light though she did damage control... not sure if Vishaka was convinced this time.Glad he didn't hit Keshav and clearly stated to everyone that it was because of his promise to Nanu... that was a statement they (Vishaka) needed to hear since they keep bringing up Nanu's sanskar. The episode with Deepika was good... he exerted his authority as an older brother, clearly questioned everyone on the wisdom of feeding pizza to a dog. Just before he heard Keshav telling Deepika that daadi asked him to feed pizza to the dog, so his ear pulling was to teach her that it was incorrect, daadi's sanskar was wrong here.That jibe to Vishaka hit the bulls eye on many levels... first told Vishaka that Sameer remembers his childhood, but she did not... second reminded her of what she had deprived him of, a mother's care and guidance... third made daadi blurt out in front of Deepika how Sameer is her brother (I remember Vishaka didn't answer Deepika;s questions regarding but now she knows)... fourth sharply pointed out Vishaka's mistake in keeping quiet at his (mis)treatment... fifth, every time Vishaka referred to Somani as his father, he used to get mad at her, yet today he showed her how in fact it was the Somani's who don't want him... After this Vishaka's, 'all my three kids are the same' sounded so lame! 😆Finally Sameer started asking some pointed questions in his style... I'm hoping soon Rohan will question her too, and Vishaka will be forced to change. I'm also glad Sameer has this dogged nature... makes him pick himself up and come back till he succeeds... daadi better watch out for that, Sameer will get more determined to stay the more daadi pushes him! 😉Coming to Naina... well, again today I found it repetitive. I hope this is the last of the 'torture' Naina episode... Taiji is just using her as a punching bag now, because she knows no one will openly oppose her. Its just bullying. But knowing Naina will fail, I'm sure it will be Taiji who will be blamed! 😆 But after this narrow escape, I want Naina to grow stronger and start acting normal, become her old self, keep in touch, dream about Sameer but make sure she is studying hard... she has to get out of this moony state now... her actions are putting both her and Sameer at risk. And with Sameer's absence she will land in a huge mess. She has to stop wearing her emotions on her sleeve. Pronto! But sigh, we may have to wait till she fails to see her grow that spine. She exhibited that strength in front of Sameer after the bet but now its time she used that in front of her family.Arjun was again confusing... but after seeing Naina's reactions on seeing Sameer in the video I wonder if today, he realized that Naina loved Sameer too. She was so happy with Sameer around her. So far he kept threatening Sameer to stay away from Naina, but today could've been his eureka moment. Add to it was the fact that Naina was protecting Sameer... he knows how Sameer helped him for Naina's sake. Maybe he will help her in the future? This could be the start of his redemption.