Azraa dear... you made me so happy yaar...!!🤗
You re-read and then took the time to comment again... Thank you so much...!!😳😳

Credit must be given when it is due
😉
SanayaK thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
oh my oh my...
this was lovely... you have written this so well.
I never imagined a kiss can bring along so many feelings. so well described.
and those words...took me to another world...
fab one. 👏
MSK04 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SanayaK

oh my oh my...

this was lovely... you have written this so well.
I never imagined a kiss can bring along so many feelings. so well described.
and those words...took me to another world...
fab one. 👏

Thanks a lot Sanaya... 😳
First kiss is very special for everyone... and especially for a girl like Naina who is so naive about the physical aspects of love, it can be quite confusing as well as enticing... with conflicting emotions and feelings she wouldn't understand... That's what I tried to bring out here..
I am so glad you loved it...
minakrish thumbnail
Uhm ☺️ That was wow.
MSK04 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Mrinalini-

Uhm ☺️ That was wow.

Thank you Mrinalini... 😃
A.Green thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Heyy! 😆
Main mission par hun, to read all yoir stories and comment one by one! So sabse pehle ye wali 😳

Fulfillment! Again, title kitna badhiya tha, ekdum soch samjh kar rakhte ho title! Smart 😎

Starting bits toh kya mast the. I hate that Naina is insecure about her looks, pata nahi kya dikhate rehte hain, achi bhali toh hai ladki 😆

The way she was confused about being happy or angry was adorable 😳 The flower portion was endearing totally lovely!

He asked her to wear specific colour dresses and then brought a flower of the same colour! Romeo Maheshwari

Loved the fact that she couldn't keep her thoughts away from him whether she's angry or not! :) The feeling of being unfulfilled irritates her too 😉 Also specially liked the fact that she wore pink for him even after wanting to reprimand him. Awww! ❤️

The second part and it's start was great, him coming to meet her and keeping his buttons open purposely! 😆😉

Her questions made him frustrated and he explained things to her. His explanation had me blushing ☺️

That moment you wrote about Naina asking him for assurance again did it for him, slacking his control 😃

The kiss my god! It was another world level, Jupiter level ka another level 😆
It was too hot and the way he says kiss me back, damnn!

Absolutely adored this piece! They were fulfilled at last, I think not 😛

Loved ittt! :)
Much love
Aayushi <3