🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Hai All!
Okay, So just in case anyone misunderstood me, this is for them!I very much know that shipping AshDeep is not a good idea. And I am totally not into shipping them! But when we like an onscreen couple, it's obvious people will connect them offscreen. So I am die hard fan of a epic show... Many of you might know, the male lead was married and female lead was dating someone from her previous show during the show, but still.. their chemistry was so electrifying and people started tagging them! Still they posted pictures together, because they knew they were best friends, and still they are bestest of friends!So Whatever I am saying here, or CT Scanning, is just for fun! I am doing nothing serious and I don't want to go inside Randeep's life, it's his life! I hope Ashi gets someone who deserves her and so for Randeep.But if they became an offscreen couple any day! I will be happy!Love ,~Sujz!
<font size="3" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Hai All!</font>
<font size="3" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Okay, So just in case anyone misunderstood me, this is for them!</font><font size="3" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">I very much know that shipping AshDeep is not a good idea. And I am totally not into shipping them! But when we like an onscreen couple, it's obvious people will connect them offscreen. So I am die hard fan of a epic show... Many of you might know, the male lead was married and female lead was dating someone from her previous show during the show, but still.. their chemistry was so electrifying and people started tagging them! Still they posted pictures together, because they knew they were best friends, and still they are bestest of friends!</font><font size="3" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">So Whatever I am saying here, or CT Scanning, is just for fun! I am doing nothing serious and I don't want to go inside Randeep's life, it's his life! I hope Ashi gets someone who deserves her and so for Randeep.</font><font size="3" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">But if they became an offscreen couple any day! I will be happy!</font><font size="3" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Love ,</font><font size="3" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">~Sujz!</font>
ashi praises him call him gentleman caring .Har insan ka apna nature hota haiOriginally posted by: haritha45
True we should be happy that at least he is being frnd with her instead of showing his mood swings.
Even if he had a close friend but now he is saying that he is single! So that's that!! 😆 Or who knows what he actually meant as "close friend!" Cause Randeep can be very vague at times!! 😆
Shreya