Ye Hai Mohabbatein Forum
Ye Hai Mohabbatein Forum Thumbnail

Ye Hai Mohabbatein Forum - Page 910

India Forums

Ye Hai Mohabbatein follows Ishita, a compassionate dentist, and Raman, a stern CEO, navigating love, parenthood, and societal stigma together.

Rank

followers

topics

2.1m

Last Post on this Forum 4 hours ago

SweetButSpicy Thumbnail
SweetButSpicy

10 years ago

Ye Hai Mohabbatein 27th April 2015 Written Update

[MEMBERSONLY][NOCOPY] Ye Hai Mohabbatein 27th April 2015 The episode begins when Raman is downstairs with family and yells for Ishita to come...

Expand ▼
sakshi.ekansh Thumbnail
sakshi.ekansh

10 years ago

Ishra OS ~Aao Na ~

Aao na It had been quite a long time they had come out of their monotonous schedule. The same office clinic school and the same idli

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

10 years ago

Article: Meet The Men On TV For Whom I Love You Is An Alien Word

TV Actors : Meet The Men On TV For Whom I Love You' Is An Alien Word! Some times silence speaks more than words in love, but it is important to...

Expand ▼
JayashreeR Thumbnail
JayashreeR

10 years ago

Karan's New Interview in Hindustan Times.

Karan's New Interview in Hindustan Times. I work best under pressure

Expand ▼
RS472 Thumbnail
RS472

10 years ago

Pathetic Raman

If this promo of raman throwing ishita out is real n not ny moronic plan 2 unite mihir-rinki then i have 2 say raman is too impulsive n too bad.

Expand ▼
--HANISA-- Thumbnail
--HANISA--

10 years ago

im dam sure ishita will refused to dance with subu she will never

as far we know ishita till now im sure she will never accept to dance with subu. even if raman has said no problem but from his voice we could

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

10 years ago

Article: Best Shows Of Every Channel Currently On Air

Indian Television : Best Shows Of Every Channel Currently On Air In India, if a person wants to watch fiction on television, he/she will be able...

Expand ▼
hdivan Thumbnail
hdivan

10 years ago

will we have to see ishita subbu dance tomorrow?????

read wu just now nd in last its written Raman agreed for ishita subbu dance.will we see ishita subbu dance tomorrow.CVS u sucksss.bloody

Expand ▼
AnkitMall123 Thumbnail
AnkitMall123

10 years ago

RANDEEP MAHADIK the initial YHM director is back with a decent episode

director have changed and in his first come back episode he showed a hint of old yhm... can yhm be like the old times...may be possible......

Expand ▼
RS472 Thumbnail
RS472

10 years ago

Subbu- a hero or loser

Well, I found Subbu loser like...

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

10 years ago

Article: Top 7 Shows That Are Not To Be Missed This Week

Indian TV : Top 7 Shows That Are Not To Be Missed This Week A lot of interesting twists and tracks have been recently introduced in our

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

10 years ago

Article: The Most Funky And Chilled-Out Avatars Of Small Screen Stars

TV Actors : The Most Funky And Chilled-Out Avatars Of Small Screen Stars - In Pics It is often observed that the fans of our television stars

Expand ▼
Impossible.Girl Thumbnail
Impossible.Girl

10 years ago

Jab Humne Baatein ki - vidya_prasad n crazy_neha...

umm...yeh baatein,yeh lamhe hum kabhi nahi bhula payenge Aaj maine I-F ki sabse crazy friend se baat ki phone pe I was so excited.I was waiting

Expand ▼
EkPahelii Thumbnail
EkPahelii

10 years ago

U, Me TV Seg - 27/04 - Updated | Link Added

Raman ne kiya Ishita ko beghar, IshRa in the same outfits as the reunion party - Simi, Rinki and Toshiji shown in the preview too. Ishita is in...

Expand ▼
iffanvidz Thumbnail
iffanvidz

10 years ago

medical facts

will subbu come to know about ishitha's possibility of becoming pregnent? raman is not related to medical line.. still he could research about

Expand ▼
RaimaV Thumbnail
RaimaV

10 years ago

Ishita and her dentist friends behave so much alike!!

It's funny to see Ishita and her dentints frineds have similar views and they behave so much alike. Don't agree with me? Do you guys remeber the...

Expand ▼
RamonaG Thumbnail
RamonaG

10 years ago

ishra dance upcoming pic from shoot

Edited by ...RamonaG.... - 2015-04-25T11:07:44Z

Expand ▼
NandiniSh Thumbnail
NandiniSh

10 years ago

instagram vudeo on divan offscreen moments

https://instagram.com/p/17A_qtS7cb/ here dt n kp is talking offscreen momentarily their hands touch n dt is saying something to kp.its taken from

Expand ▼
Panoramic Thumbnail
Panoramic

10 years ago

society still stigmatise divorcees! is it justified??

Hello ppl :) This topic is thoda sensitive.. Looking forward for a good discussion :) I've witnessed it in real life and also seen many...

Expand ▼
KanChai007 Thumbnail
KanChai007

10 years ago

Mr. Bhagat was disapointing.

I want to say I felt so good when KP stood up for his relationship to a man who stereotyped all marriages.( who I also highly respected until

Expand ▼
RamonaG Thumbnail
RamonaG

10 years ago

sbs /SBBpreview PICS /link ADDED sbs sbb updated

LINK SBB http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x2o4jwx_roohi-aadi-ne-ishita-ko-diya-cute-surprise-yeh-hai-mohabbatein_sport#from=embediframe SBS

Expand ▼
abhilasha_dream Thumbnail
abhilasha_dream

10 years ago

Relatable party

It was a very relatable party... Ppl do gossip behind ur backs and specially when they are not aware of real reason behind the break up, they do

Expand ▼
abhilasha_dream Thumbnail
abhilasha_dream

10 years ago

Few observations of mine on today's episode

1) Adi's acceptance of all 3 parents in his heart and treating them equally. 2) First time saw kids teasing father's leg and father blushing. 3)

Expand ▼
ankitasen Thumbnail
ankitasen

10 years ago

Impressed with WIFE Ishita today...

I'm impressed with wife Ishita today...she today literally had shown Subbu was completely out of her system. From the start to end of that

Expand ▼
Meenakshi_5896 Thumbnail
Meenakshi_5896

10 years ago

the song pls help

in today's episode the few seconds they played the old hindi song pls tell me song starting lyrics pls tell me the name of the film

Expand ▼
DivSoumya Thumbnail
DivSoumya

10 years ago

New offscreen pics(Outdoor shoot)

Edited by DivSoumya - 2015-04-27T07:38:24Z

Expand ▼
swati62 Thumbnail
swati62

10 years ago

Lovely episode

loved the episode and Ishra scenes can't wait for tomorrow after seeing the precap.

Expand ▼
-MS- Thumbnail
-MS-

10 years ago

Are these doctors/dentists or a bunch of insensitive fools?

Ishita's denstist friends know all things about Subbu and Ishita but none of them knew how Subbu discarded Ishita from his life like a...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".