Ye Hai Mohabbatein follows Ishita, a compassionate dentist, and Raman, a stern CEO, navigating love, parenthood, and societal stigma together.
2.1m
Last Post on this Forum 17 hours ago
Posted by: EkPahelii · 9 years ago
Preview has Ruhi blasting music at full volume early morning that wakes up everyone at Bhallas, but instead of scolding her or anything the...
Posted by: Ramyalaxmi · 9 years ago
We are here to bring you again the interview of our adorable YHM CV. She is the one who gave excellent replies for our queries. Now, we will ask
Posted by: 3fra · 9 years ago
I thought ruhi return to ballah house with good intentions but again revange track keep going when it's will end yaar
Posted by: gargpoo · 9 years ago
Ghar aayi raman ki shahzadi.. Ruhi comes home..mrs bhalla doing aarti...everyone ws there...mr. bhalla brings iyers too.. Ruhi goes with adi pihu
We came to know that Shagun is currently so upset with the bhalla family especially with Jr. Bhalla and sub Jr. Bhalla. Shagun finds that even
Posted by: 3fra · 9 years ago
everyone in ballah house wakeup in song in morning ishita raman come run ruhi was doing exercise in hall everyone join her whole family excapt...
Posted by: MysticNights · 9 years ago
A Look At The Best Whatsapp Display Pictures Of TV Actors - IN PICS
Posted by: janani_divan · 9 years ago
Hey guys...I'm presenting yesterday saree pin collages yaar . Hope You like it. Please share your views .Today I saw the episode so, I can't
Mid Year Review - 2016 : The Top 10 Most Popular Leading Ladies Of TV! - RANKED
Well, I don't know whether the character Shagun have been analyzed from this angle before in the forum (anyway, if its done already, just leave
Posted by: snehaseshan · 9 years ago
https://www.facebook.com/SaasBahuAurSuspense/videos/1161865457167390/ Ruhi doing yoga with loud music Raman,ishita everybody wakes up due to d
TV Actors : Photos That Would Drive Away Your Monday Blues! http://www.fuzionproductions.com/tv-actors-best-photos-drive-away-monday-blues/...
TV Jodis : The Best Clicks Of The On Screen Couples Of TV In The Months Of June 2016!...
i was wondering after ruhi's truth is revealed there r hardly any adi scenes I really want to c adi ishima emotional scenes n Raman adoring their
Indian TV : Top 6 Shows You Must Not Miss This Coming Week! http://www.fuzionproductions.com/indian-tv-top-6-shows-must-not-miss-coming-week/ --...
https://www.facebook.com/e24umeaurtv/videos/938444609601483/ Celebration for ruhi's home coming
Posted by: anju_bangalore · 9 years ago
ishita told to mani that she has 2 daughters Ruhi and Pihu. She never mentioned about aliya:( She should have mentioned about aliya also
Posted by: .riah. · 9 years ago
https://instagram.com/p/BG15flqhRb2/ Upcoming scene Everyone welcoming Ruhi home Credit- smilinggirl_yhm Instagram Edited by Riahshroff -
Posted by: pammi108 · 9 years ago
Hi All, Response i got for my first OS made me confident, so writing second one... Let me know your thoughts about this... Thanks Pari Character
Posted by: RamonaG · 9 years ago
Link https://www.instagram.com/p/BGyrp3fPaBF/ Edited by ...RamonaG.... - 2016-06-18T04:57:13Z
Posted by: ghudsjafie · 9 years ago
Belfast Sink Unit For Sale. Go to W w w b e l f a s t s i n k u n i t c 0 u k
Posted by: ek-paheli · 9 years ago
Overnights: Iftaar show stays top on Geo TV on Saturday Geo TV was the preferred choice on Saturday night during Iftaar in the UK,
Posted by: ishra_JD_club · 9 years ago
Really missing their bonding post leap Their fyt and theit friendship Cvs pls atleast show their scenes rather than shagun ke be matlab dramas
Posted by: Sri1091 · 9 years ago
I really loved Adi in today's episode yaar he can't see his parents and family being insulted again and again and he was soo much angry on Ruhi...
Posted by: traveller_girl · 9 years ago
Review coming soon *edited Adi Ep begins with Adi coming and Amma asking you didnt you go to the party...all have gone Adi says what...there
Posted by: chahat_sinha · 9 years ago
Can anyone tell me Where is rohit (romi and sarika's child). Actually maine bich kai episodes miss kr diye hain. Aur leap ke wapas se yhm dekhna
Posted by: monali15 · 9 years ago
ashok is in same postion dat he was in past case is same -ruhi ki custody dat tym he was helping shagun now nidhi dey r repeating many track...
Posted by: sree1809 · 9 years ago
KP: K A R A N P A T E L . hate me? love me! you cant ignore me , yo ! --------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted by: ishra_JD_club · 9 years ago
Posted by: radrose · 9 years ago
I admit yhm cvs has no logic but could 27 days bering ishra life which lost in 7years ruhi has returned to ballah house with new agenda 15 days...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".