Ye Hai Mohabbatein Forum
Ye Hai Mohabbatein Forum Thumbnail

Ye Hai Mohabbatein Forum - Page 1979

India Forums

Ye Hai Mohabbatein follows Ishita, a compassionate dentist, and Raman, a stern CEO, navigating love, parenthood, and societal stigma together.

Rank

followers

topics

2.1m

Last Post on this Forum a day ago

_symphony Thumbnail

Posted by: _symphony · 11 years ago

Yesterday's was pretty much a filler epi but undoubtedly the moment of the day was Shagun's expression when she came to know that Raman has come...

Expand ▼
ronshaan Thumbnail

Posted by: ronshaan · 11 years ago

I would love to see Shagun's reaction to this NEWS.. SHE left Raman 5 years ago but she is Unmarried till now.. And Raman will marry Ishita..

Expand ▼
Nichuss Thumbnail

Posted by: Nichuss · 11 years ago

Good Afternoon YHMians... i am here with SHOW STEALER OF THE DAY So according to you all.. Who is the stealer of the day..? hmm..let me have a

Expand ▼
RoshniAN Thumbnail

Posted by: RoshniAN · 11 years ago

Okay this post is just for fun... I couldn't help but make it... So, the scene I'm talking about is when Ishita calls her dad and agrees for

Expand ▼
NandiniSh Thumbnail

Posted by: NandiniSh · 11 years ago

Karan Patel @ TheKaranPatel 3h #raman and #ishita are to get married in #YehHaiMohabbatein ... Kya yeh nafrat mohabbat mein badlegi ?? To find

Expand ▼
mrym_rauf Thumbnail

Posted by: mrym_rauf · 11 years ago

Count down for 29th Jan episode! Are u guys excited to see how Raman n Ishita wld reject each other in front of everyone?!? if they wld reject...

Expand ▼
BombayTroll Thumbnail

Posted by: BombayTroll · 11 years ago

Raman has agreed for marriage Ishita too has agreed but has one condition And ishita condition is "If Raman travels to office everyday in dtc

Expand ▼
mrym_rauf Thumbnail

Posted by: mrym_rauf · 11 years ago

Todays episode was nice! My most favourite scene from the episode was Ishita n Ruhi's scene! Infact everyone wld have loved it! cz it was jus...

Expand ▼
_symphony Thumbnail

Posted by: _symphony · 11 years ago

Well guys I was just wondering abt the day when Ishita will come to know abt Raman's son.Though i havent read the novel but from all the reviews

Expand ▼
ronshaan Thumbnail

Posted by: ronshaan · 11 years ago

I must say .. Shagun is not smart... Yes she left her hubby for another man but she is An idiot who wanted to be rich .. She is not able to see...

Expand ▼
ViraatMaanviLov Thumbnail

Posted by: ViraatMaanviLov · 11 years ago

Ishita To Put Forward A Condition For Marrying Raman In Star Plus "Ye Hai Mohabbatein"

Expand ▼
Twinklestar139 Thumbnail

Posted by: Twinklestar139 · 11 years ago

After watching todays episode and tomorrows precap, I think Ishita and ramans family will both get into a huge fight and afterwords they will...

Expand ▼
SweetButSpicy Thumbnail

Posted by: SweetButSpicy · 11 years ago

hello IshRa-ians! Do u think IshRa will be in love by Valentines Day? I think they both will have some type of love hate feelings for each...

Expand ▼
peppygirl Thumbnail

Posted by: peppygirl · 11 years ago

hey all yesterday epi was gud loaded with anger emotions.but mr raman aka karan was looking sooo hot in that black shirt n also in his biege or...

Expand ▼
Ruhia20 Thumbnail

Posted by: Ruhia20 · 11 years ago

Why Ishu? Why? I'm SOO happy that they're getting married but why she has to lay such condition to marry Raman n help him get Ruhi's custody,

Expand ▼
Nichuss Thumbnail

Guys what You feel.. after Ishitha _Raman agreess for the marriage... do we get a lovely promo...? another ekta show who had marriage 2 -3...

Expand ▼
DivianTanz_Divz Thumbnail

Posted by: DivianTanz_Divz · 11 years ago

Hello. Friends. Rate the episode on a scale of 1-10. Rating specifications are : Very bad - 1 Poor - 2 Fair - 3 Good - 5 Superb - 7 Excellent -...

Expand ▼
ALUJNA21 Thumbnail

Posted by: ALUJNA21 · 11 years ago

The tashan' between the Bhallas and Iyers in Balaji Telefilms' yeh hain Mohabatein. on Star Plus is indeed

Expand ▼
Nichuss Thumbnail

hai good afternoon YHMians how are you all..? waiting for the Dialogue of the day The dialogues of the day is... " main pray karungi jo insaan

Expand ▼
meenu0701 Thumbnail

Posted by: meenu0701 · 11 years ago

Expand ▼
HeyDeviMaiyya Thumbnail

Posted by: HeyDeviMaiyya · 11 years ago

Busy with exams prep so couldn't watch the episode today..WU Credit-Desitv The Episode starts with Appa and Amma coming to Paradise Club. Ishita...

Expand ▼

Hello. From the last episode precap and yesterday's episode, what do you think the episode will be like? What is your expectation

Expand ▼
persii Thumbnail

Posted by: persii · 11 years ago

Before everyone starts bashing me. I just want everyone to know that I really do not like her. She jumps to the conclusion way to fast. ANd if

Expand ▼
Nichuss Thumbnail

helloo yhmians... enjoyed the episode...? time for share ur views...

Expand ▼
luvRTpari Thumbnail

Posted by: luvRTpari · 11 years ago

Expand ▼
spring Thumbnail

Posted by: spring · 11 years ago

Hi Guys Lets make our own invitation card for IshRa's wedding. And also post what will you be wearing and what kind of makeup all that.. And

Expand ▼

This thread is not meant to rate the episode. This is just a way to simply make a remark about the episode in one word.

Expand ▼
BombayTroll Thumbnail

Posted by: BombayTroll · 11 years ago

Now the meeting at the club is aborted because Raman is caught at a meeting and can't make it but says yes to marriage Now bhalla family also

Expand ▼
SweetButSpicy Thumbnail

Posted by: SweetButSpicy · 11 years ago

Hello! Just wondering if there are any Gujarati/Patel members here? I am Gujarati a Patel Karan is Gujarati Patel like me

Expand ▼
craziekudi Thumbnail

Posted by: craziekudi · 11 years ago

It was so rude and not nice to say she gets rejected, always get rejected and will get rejected again and again. Thats s very bad to say to a...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".