Ye Hai Mohabbatein Forum
Ye Hai Mohabbatein Forum Thumbnail

Ye Hai Mohabbatein Forum - Page 1959

India Forums

Ye Hai Mohabbatein follows Ishita, a compassionate dentist, and Raman, a stern CEO, navigating love, parenthood, and societal stigma together.

Rank

followers

topics

2.1m

Last Post on this Forum 11 hours ago

DivianTanz_Divz Thumbnail

Posted by: DivianTanz_Divz · 11 years ago

Hello friends. Another tension wala episode passed. But, tension is yet to come today. So, just tell us what did you expect from this episode...

Expand ▼
Ami25 Thumbnail

Posted by: Ami25 · 11 years ago

will marriage between ishita and raman happen ? or ishita is going to call off the wedding ?

Expand ▼

In this episode, all scenes were good and mostly all scenes were full of emotions and fun. For scene of the day, I found 2 scenes very cute and

Expand ▼
NandiniSh Thumbnail

Posted by: NandiniSh · 11 years ago

STAR Plus Ishita Raman are getting married... But a marvelous love story is yet to begin. What marriage vows should they take? Come share with us...

Expand ▼
rs.shailu29 Thumbnail

Posted by: rs.shailu29 · 11 years ago

Thinking of suit and ishra hyee Newley wedded couple . Raman stomach upset but South Indian khanna is not meant to get upset I think he must have

Expand ▼
mrym_rauf Thumbnail

Posted by: mrym_rauf · 11 years ago

I liked todays episode! Liked Ishra's haldi ceremony! Honestly m really impressed how they showed rituals of both of the families! Loved how...

Expand ▼

Hello, friends. I read updates and saw online. Raman-Ishu ki haldi...kya baat hain. Oh Ramz kabhi to kam se bahar aao aur honewali bful wife...

Expand ▼
BombayTroll Thumbnail

Posted by: BombayTroll · 11 years ago

It was a good episode with good mixture of emotional drama comedy and ceremonies though it seems that they have speeded the story up suddenly

Expand ▼
pink500 Thumbnail

Posted by: pink500 · 11 years ago

I am really irritated by this misrepresentation of Punjabi women Being Punjabi myself I can say for a fact that most Punjabi women-especially of...

Expand ▼

This thread is not meant to rate the episode. This is just a way to simply make a remark about the episode in one word. Express whatever you...

Expand ▼
4856 Thumbnail

Posted by: 4856 · 11 years ago

Did you hit the Chaska Meter?! For our ranking to go up we also need to hot the CM or the Chaska Meter. So please hit it...

Expand ▼
cssudha Thumbnail

Posted by: cssudha · 11 years ago

Well episode was good in terms of drama...!! But before going to the plot...I would say Karan danced superbly...Love the fluidity in his dance

Expand ▼
radhu-taarey Thumbnail

Posted by: radhu-taarey · 11 years ago

5 helllooo dears all know tht YHM rank have been increased but to maintain and to increase it really we need all the forum member to join...

Expand ▼
_symphony Thumbnail

Posted by: _symphony · 11 years ago

I am kinda worried abt this...i wont mind if ishu confronts raman in front of the whole society or even if she says a straight no...but but

Expand ▼

Previously today, I have made a post on KP. And now its the turn for my lovely sweety Divzy. I have always loved her from her 1st show BMTD.

Expand ▼
NandiniSh Thumbnail

Posted by: NandiniSh · 11 years ago

Karan Patel @ TheKaranPatel 3h After a week of night shoots my body clock has gone for a toss.. Second sleepless night in a row and now off to

Expand ▼
rs.shailu29 Thumbnail

Posted by: rs.shailu29 · 11 years ago

first scene -mom's happiness on daughters d day and things she collected for her d day is shown beautifully. kitchen items given as in south

Expand ▼
cssudha Thumbnail

Posted by: cssudha · 11 years ago

To me today's episode was visually good...Haldi ceremonies of both bride and groom, the back ground songs according to their nature, all the

Expand ▼
naddiya26 Thumbnail

Posted by: naddiya26 · 11 years ago

it is my wild guess she had told Ishita that to get promotion share in business with Ashok he asked me to leave him stay with Ashok , when she...

Expand ▼
sunaina02 Thumbnail

Posted by: sunaina02 · 11 years ago

Raman sets spy on his wife . If Ishita marries him , he will do the same . He had done that for Shagun so she left him .

Expand ▼
Asian_7 Thumbnail

Posted by: Asian_7 · 11 years ago

What do you guys think, will ishu ignore Shagun and marry Raman? Hope she does, hate Shagun and ashok!!!

Expand ▼
attiya1.3 Thumbnail

Posted by: attiya1.3 · 11 years ago

i am kinda confused with dis word... ...SHARAMNAAK... ...aesa kiya krdiya bhi jo pure ghar walon ko nai pta bs shagun nd ashok ko pta hai... ...i...

Expand ▼
BombayTroll Thumbnail

Posted by: BombayTroll · 11 years ago

I feel mihir might be the saviour at last moment as he may reveal that he is Shagun brother and tell the truth about Shagun and Raman and...

Expand ▼
iamsenadam Thumbnail

Posted by: iamsenadam · 11 years ago

Here's the link. Please Vote for Divyanka as the most desirable actress on television....

Expand ▼
mrym_rauf Thumbnail

Count Down For 11th Feb epiosde!! I know u all r upset with the upcoming twist, but we can atleast enjoy the ongoing rituals n hope for the...

Expand ▼
mrym_rauf Thumbnail

Loved Raman's performance yesterday! loved his style, dance moves n above all his attitude while dancing! Seriously man he never puts aside his...

Expand ▼
disha93 Thumbnail

Posted by: disha93 · 11 years ago

Hi guys!!!! Just wanted to request to all of u to comment on Karan Patel's profile to increase his rank!!!!! Please it's a request!!!! And please

Expand ▼
_Devna_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _Devna_ · 11 years ago

Neelam Tripathi Debuts in Saathiya Divyanka Tripathi's mother Neelam Tripathi Enters Saathiya as Gopi's schools principle Short interview and

Expand ▼
RamonaG Thumbnail

Posted by: RamonaG · 11 years ago

showed raman in baraat ishita doing makeup then raman in south indian dress singham stylelike that vid that karan posted sbb They said marriage

Expand ▼
MeeraHK Thumbnail

Posted by: MeeraHK · 11 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] Written Update for 10th February 2014... episode starts with... shagun says ishita hamari auri case bhi hamara hoga..she calls

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".