Ye Hai Mohabbatein Forum
Ye Hai Mohabbatein Forum Thumbnail

Ye Hai Mohabbatein Forum - Page 1882

India Forums

Ye Hai Mohabbatein follows Ishita, a compassionate dentist, and Raman, a stern CEO, navigating love, parenthood, and societal stigma together.

Rank

followers

topics

2.1m

Last Post on this Forum 8 hours ago

nidhi2013 Thumbnail
nidhi2013

11 years ago

New Article : Yeh Hai Mohabbatein ' Parmeet to Show His True Colo

Yeh Hai Mohabbatein - Parmeet to Show His True Colors www.fuzionproductions.com/yeh-hai-mohabbatein-parmeet-show-true-colors/

Expand ▼
Mizchiefmaker Thumbnail
Mizchiefmaker

11 years ago

Best technique to watch a good episode

Lol come check the Yeh hai mohabbatein forum and then stay up so late Otherwise will hve to enjoy 1-2 ishra scenes and digest oda scenes

Expand ▼
rs.shailu29 Thumbnail
rs.shailu29

11 years ago

bam laga de raman ki peet par bam lagade

funny lines of the day thosji "simmi meri beti hai par tum jasoos ki sauk padatha saara kalum kala karake spiderwomen banatha" raman too was

Expand ▼
naddiya26 Thumbnail
naddiya26

11 years ago

Ishita nick name 1 more

From Raman Jhansi ki rani mother India Pagal aurat bewakoof aurat Superwoman superhero From Toshi ji drumstick patoo uff both mother son give

Expand ▼
Nermal Thumbnail
Nermal

11 years ago

MH370

Dear all.. im from Malaysia, our PM just announced that MH370 went down into Indian Ocean..it is a very sad news...just wanted to share..sorry

Expand ▼
naddiya26 Thumbnail
naddiya26

11 years ago

no sorry , no thanks

in relation at times we don't need to say sorry or thanks the relief on Raman face said it all , he was thankful he agreed on each every words

Expand ▼
Tahitien-moon Thumbnail
Tahitien-moon

11 years ago

Newest pic Divyanka poasted in her FB

Hii sweeties here's the pic our angel has poasted in her FB 2 hours ago Any one know whom she is poasing with the lady and the gentleman Just...

Expand ▼
suju19 Thumbnail
suju19

11 years ago

cheater

Finally the cat is out of the bag. Cheater parmeet . As we all had already thought ha takes the money from Raman and hands over only 3 lakhs and

Expand ▼
cool_arpana Thumbnail
cool_arpana

11 years ago

Ekta wearing the same dress ;)

Its lame still I don't really ever noticed ekta but when she came on Comedy Nights with Kapil...i felt i had seen her in that dress earlier...

Expand ▼
Vickat_4evr Thumbnail
Vickat_4evr

11 years ago

Are TV hotties comeback shows jinxed? = Karan patel mentioned.

http://m.timesofindia.com/articleshow/32597050.cms

Expand ▼
-kri- Thumbnail
-kri-

11 years ago

Story's focus shifting from Ishra?

Earlier, i was happy about Parmeet being a negative character thinking that it might bring Raman close to Ishu... But, alas... Saw a article

Expand ▼
prevas12 Thumbnail
prevas12

11 years ago

New entrants'......

Sarika and Garima to enter Ye Hai Mohabbatein Neha Maheshwri, TNN | 2014-03-24 13:36:00 +0000 Garima Jain Karan Patel and Divyanka

Expand ▼
telly_j Thumbnail
telly_j

11 years ago

To Thank or not to Thank is the Question

I have a feeling we might land up thanking Adi during the Holi episode...I think Raman is happily playing Holi with friends and family...Adi

Expand ▼
mrym_rauf Thumbnail
mrym_rauf

11 years ago

Count Down For Sofa sleep! ;p

Count Down for 24th March episode! Phew! so finally all simmi mystery is out n hopefully we'll get to see another sorry/thank u from Raman side!

Expand ▼
DivianTanz_Divz Thumbnail
DivianTanz_Divz

11 years ago

Game : Picture Puzzle (17th to 22nd Mar) - 2nd Puzzle, PG 2

Good morning my friends. I am here with a new and easy game. It's just another way to boost forum activity at the weekends or before new

Expand ▼
luvsagar Thumbnail
luvsagar

11 years ago

Parmeet Negative!!

Just came across a telly chakkar article that states Parmeet is after Raman's money and ia womanizer! Do we really need more negativity in the...

Expand ▼
liya4u Thumbnail
liya4u

11 years ago

precap question

what i dont understand is the precap she is saying he wants to sleep on the floor is it their room where are they sleeping? which room is that...

Expand ▼
anvesha31 Thumbnail
anvesha31

11 years ago

Spoiler

Why there is no spoiler for this week. Desperately need it...

Expand ▼
Tahitien-moon Thumbnail
Tahitien-moon

11 years ago

Anita's new pic from FB

Hii sweeties When i was going through FB fell through this pic og Anita woow she is looking georgeous and what a beautiful saree Lov Prasu

Expand ▼
Tahitien-moon Thumbnail
Tahitien-moon

11 years ago

Cute ishra nok jok pic from FB

Hii sweeties i saw this pic of ishra nok jok poasted by someone in FB god it made me laugh like crazy Who ever poasted it there superb job...

Expand ▼
loveabletwinz Thumbnail
loveabletwinz

11 years ago

Whose line is it anyway?? March 17-22

Hello again all you lovely, YHMians!!!! Here is an attempt at another game that will help with forum activity throughout the weekend. It is as...

Expand ▼
Vickat_4evr Thumbnail
Vickat_4evr

11 years ago

Parmeet's 'darker side' to come to the fore in Star Plus' Ye Hai Mohab

http://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/tv-news/parmeets-darker-side-come-the-fore-star-plus-ye-hai-mohabbatein-517

Expand ▼
Loveforlife Thumbnail
Loveforlife

11 years ago

Holi with Raman and Ishita: My Version

Raman: I have come for this Holi party just because we have sponsored this event! Otherwise I have no interest! No one will put colour on me I am

Expand ▼
BombayTroll Thumbnail
BombayTroll

11 years ago

Next or future track

Now we know this param is a womaniser next or future track will be this guy lusting for ishita and trying to get close to her and after some time...

Expand ▼
ipkkndmoments Thumbnail
ipkkndmoments

11 years ago

The Trend...

I'm sure all of you have noticed this trend that the CV's are doing with us... First they give us like 4 or 5 awesome episodes..where we are all...

Expand ▼
_symphony Thumbnail
_symphony

11 years ago

IshRa ki holi - SBB edited

Karan and divz shooting for holi sequence...its a huge park...all decorated adi too is there Karan is w/o shirt and wearing white trackpants and...

Expand ▼
Megher_Palok Thumbnail
Megher_Palok

11 years ago

SBB 24/3 -- divyanka-shrad-Karan at BCL/ LINK ADDED on PG 3

SBB headline: Divyanka -Sharad ka love. It says, Love wins at cricket pitch. DT came n hugged SM. Vo said ...Sharad is clean bowled by DT. Rep...

Expand ▼
-ChutkiBajake- Thumbnail
-ChutkiBajake-

11 years ago

Cute Precap .. *PICs*

Glad the MU track is over Cute Precap we had, can't wait for Monday .. They bump Into each other .. Both say sorry Raman tell her to sleep on

Expand ▼
4856 Thumbnail

11 years ago

After Precap...its time to celebrate Holi with IshRa

After the Precap now it is now time to celebrate holi with IshRa...!! Now that this big MU is over...both will be in mood to celebrate and we

Expand ▼
_symphony Thumbnail
_symphony

11 years ago

New KARAN solo pic from bcl+more pics of YHM stars edited

courtesy - twitter divz and Anita and raj http://starfriday.wordpress.com/tag/box-cricket-league-beguile-to-a-sports/ Edited by Malika -

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".