Ye Hai Mohabbatein Forum
Ye Hai Mohabbatein Forum Thumbnail

Ye Hai Mohabbatein Forum - Page 1260

India Forums

Ye Hai Mohabbatein follows Ishita, a compassionate dentist, and Raman, a stern CEO, navigating love, parenthood, and societal stigma together.

Rank

followers

topics

2.1m

Last Post on this Forum 3 hours ago

nancysa Thumbnail
nancysa

10 years ago

shagun will never get remarried

No matter What she does. Shagun will never marry. She will be the negative vamp in this show. She will never remarry Raman for sure. Bhalla and

Expand ▼
EkPahelii Thumbnail
EkPahelii

10 years ago

Ashok to marry Mihika by cleverly crafting MMS & media hype - Arti

Ashok to marry Mihika by cleverly crafting MMS scandal and media hype in Yeh Hai Mohabbatein Mihika has planned to expose Ashok in Shagun's eyes

Expand ▼
SAKIVIAM Thumbnail
SAKIVIAM

10 years ago

let me share a scenario

Read this scenario and give your opinion. You are travelling in a ship over an ocean.There are many passengers in the ship and assume one to be

Expand ▼
Ishra2 Thumbnail
Ishra2

10 years ago

OMG! Looks who is Karan's spouse according to Wikipedia!!

I found somebody's tweet regarding this. Hilarious! Check Karan's details in Wiki! Karan PatelBornNovember 23, 1983 (age 30) [1] Calcutta ,

Expand ▼
xxRiaKapoorxx Thumbnail
xxRiaKapoorxx

10 years ago

DIVYANKA TRIPATHI: BRILLIANCE PERSONIFIED!!!

HEY GUYS!!! Wrote this on Saturday's epi... posting a little late!! But this MUST be posted. Thank you for reading!! YHM is one show that is

Expand ▼
peace.. Thumbnail
peace..

10 years ago

wud u want a shagun-mani wedding?

Expand ▼
mishkatfanfrevr Thumbnail
mishkatfanfrevr

10 years ago

Can we believe the spoilers ?? Hv they always been true ?

U think really the cvs wud play with the story n give mihika ashok marriage n shagun reentry into bhalla house ?? Hv spolers always come true ?

Expand ▼
peace.. Thumbnail
peace..

10 years ago

is mani right in watever he said in d precap?

is mani right in watever he said in d precap? Edited by peace.. - 2014-11-18T10:24:18Z

Expand ▼
soundtrack Thumbnail
soundtrack

10 years ago

why mani interfare in ishra persnal life always

hi guys why always mani interfare in ishita n raman personal life yar he cross his limits now ishita ne raman se shadi apni marji se ki hai n

Expand ▼
Ashu25 Thumbnail
Ashu25

10 years ago

RAJJIIIII...You are the most needed on the forum right now !!!!!!!!!!

Where are you Rajji ?? I miss your reviews yaar.. Please come soon and create some for these shitty episodes...Come soon !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Expand ▼
abdul.w Thumbnail
abdul.w

10 years ago

Raman will prove Mani right....

raman will prove mani right... as per the precap... Mani tells that raman might choose adi and raman listens this and decides that this is the...

Expand ▼
-Gan- Thumbnail
-Gan-

10 years ago

Adi *Updated*

"Sometimes, kids want you to hurt the way they hurt." ~ Mitch Albom As a parent, it was hard for me not to feel bad for Adi today. Yes, the

Expand ▼
abhilasha_dream Thumbnail
abhilasha_dream

10 years ago

Mani - a double faced character

Mani wants a girl in his life who would accept his sister's kids as their own and give them motherly love. Here is a woman, Ishita who is doing...

Expand ▼
yhmdivan Thumbnail
yhmdivan

10 years ago

I only love one character in yhm ......

Now a days only this character I loved... Baki sabke dimag to ghas charne Gaye he... And CV show barbad kar rahe... Neelu tu hamesha hamare...

Expand ▼
RamKiSeeta Thumbnail
RamKiSeeta

10 years ago

Separation might not happen

In the precap, it's shown that Raman overhears Mani and Ishita's conversation, in which she says their marriage is not a deal but a marriage, and...

Expand ▼
angellonearth Thumbnail
angellonearth

10 years ago

Shayad ye hi mohabbat hai

This is my first Post. I am silent reader of the form from long time. I am in love with DivAn and YHM. Confession or no confession is big topic

Expand ▼
WhyAmIHereAgain Thumbnail
WhyAmIHereAgain

10 years ago

Ok now I also hate Mani..

I was giving him the benefit of doubt.. when nearly the whole forum was cursing him... i went on thinking.. he is thinking about ishita n hence...

Expand ▼
rosesforyou Thumbnail
rosesforyou

10 years ago

please explain (new twist)

I mean this is stupiddd even for Ekta kapoor even for indian daily soaps (with all do respect). Shagun living in Ramans homeee? From which bloody...

Expand ▼
ishra_Fav Thumbnail
ishra_Fav

10 years ago

Question? help please

Did raman really hear ishita or he just heard Mani conversations and started to move away. I saw the episode but i am still confused

Expand ▼
beingpooja Thumbnail
beingpooja

10 years ago

lets Count Anti MANI members !!

after watching Precap i m now Officially Mani the Shani Hater who else are with me (though i think whole forum hate him) lets Count ANTI MANI...

Expand ▼
theshushreader Thumbnail
theshushreader

10 years ago

get lost mani..

arggg... eh mani sach mein kabbab nein haddi bankar aaya hai kya...ab muje pucca yakin hogaya ki iski character confession keliye nahi...

Expand ▼
malaxmi Thumbnail
malaxmi

10 years ago

Shagun marriage drama after confession

After watching today's precap I have a strong feeling that confession will happen before Shagun's marriage drama. Do you all remember there was...

Expand ▼
Kryanian08 Thumbnail
Kryanian08

10 years ago

Mani shani!!!!

Mani you need to calm down! Go run your business and stuff, stop intruding into Raman and Ishita's lives!!!!!

Expand ▼
Ashu25 Thumbnail
Ashu25

10 years ago

Meri Madrasi Sherni

Aww..I just loved the conversation between these two...They are the cutest..BTW the scene got edited..Ishita's dialogues have been cut form what

Expand ▼
armaanasya Thumbnail
armaanasya

10 years ago

Can we have a blasting session tomorrow?

Obvious it's the precap I'm referring to and in all honesty, which I loved. He's atleast bringing and retaining IshRa in limelight. Considering...

Expand ▼
Khuarnav Thumbnail
Khuarnav

10 years ago

WHY IS MANI STILL HERE

I once posted smthng on here saying mani has a habit of crossing all boundaries and sme on you almost bit my head off. Now do u believe me. After...

Expand ▼
akdhalover Thumbnail
akdhalover

10 years ago

Today YHM again proved why it is so awesome

I was highly upset with OLVs and SBB SBS segments regarding the mihika kaand thing I must say mihika-ashok is the most pathetic peice of writing...

Expand ▼
RamonaG Thumbnail
RamonaG

10 years ago

SBB/SBS seg ulti padi Mihika ki chaal

they basically said Mihika made a plan to trap Ashok but ashok found this out n drugged her instead they showed the liquor bottles lying in the...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".