Amazing part dear....
Love it
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Anupamaa 10 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
Navri and her eternal victimisation
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Amazing part dear....
Love it
Nice update dear...
Waiting for the next update.
Part 3
Ishita and mihika is waiting for mihir
Mihika and mihir love each others they were classmates but her father don't know about this because mihir is not rich as them
Ishita asked mihika where is your hero since long time we are waiting for him but he still didn't came mihika wait ishu see he is coming both ladies saw direction where mihir is coming he saw them and hii girls I'm sorry I have some work that why I came late , girls said its okay movie started already let's go inside
At bhalla house they all are happy finally raman marriage is fixed and they are waiting for raman to came Delhi he went Mumbai for business meeting he is coming to day and
Mrs bhalla asked mr bhalla did you call and inform mr gopal that raman wants to meet mihika , he said no I didn't I will call him he said
After watching movie mihir went to his house ishita and mihika went to mihika home .
Suddenly mihika fainted her parents call doctor they were waiting out side of her room doctor was checking her. Doctor came outside mihika parents asked about her, she said sir your daughter is pregnant after listening doctor words mr gopal and mrs shocked and they went inside mihika hugging ishita and crying and she is consoling her mr gopal came and slaps mihika about who baby she was carrying in her womb she said about mihir and her relation and she said she said they want to marry each others
Mr gopal about to say something but mr bhalla call him and inform about raman wants to meet mihika mr gopal said yes to him , ofcourse mr bhalla she will meet raman and cut his call
Mr gopal said mihika to get ready raman gonna meet u at cafe mihika was crying please listen to me mihir is good person but he didn't listen her and went out
Mrs gopal questions mr gopal u wants mihika to raman raman he said yes because we don't have another option rather than this I decided raman and mihika marriage will happen soon as possible
Evening mihika and ishita went cafe to meet raman and tell him that she don't want to marry him
Other hand raman come to cafe to meet her but he don't her because he didn't see her pic mihika saw him both ladies went to him mihika said hii to him he too said hi to her she introduced ishita she said hii to him she was looking at him not blinking her eyes she don't why she was seeing him and she started feelings for him he also seeing her top to bottom she was looking beautiful but her dress scene was not good
Mihika saw both loss in each other she break the silence and said raman I want to talk with with you can we she said , raman said yes mihika narrates everything thing to him and she said to him cancel the marriage raman got stunned after listening this mihika said u can get better than me see like ishita she is more beautiful than me she is very hardworking girl smiple and middle class u can marry her its option u both look good together think once in other hand ishita was shocked listening mihika words she said stop it mihika what are you saying , mihika its nothing wrong I saw u both when I introduced u both lost in each others he said raman think about ishita , and took ishita with her .
Awesome chappy
Don't make her regret the decision
Ishitha will be hurt in the end
Update soon
Thanks for Pm
Superb update
Mihika and Ishita were waiting for mihir they were going for movie mihir is mihikas boyfriend but mihikas father don't know about it as mihir is not rich like mihika so she didn't told him ishita and mihika reached mihikas home mihika fainted doctor announced mihika is pragnent mihikas father slapped her he got call from mr.bhalla raman want to meet mihika he agreed he told mihika poor mihika she told him she loves mihir but he didn't listened to her ishita and mihika went to meet raman to tell deny for marriage ishra were lost in each other but raman didn't liked ishitas dress mihika told raman everything she said he can get more beautiful girl than her like ishita she is simple and middle class ishita was shocked she said to mihika what she is saying mihika asked raman to think about Ishita and left with ishita hope raman will not hurt ishita
Pls update soon
Nice updt di
Totally loved it so much
Mihir and mihika loves each other. And she is pregnant with mihir child, but their parents doesn't agree for mimi marriage. Ishmi meet raman at cafe and both lost in each other. Mihika explained him everything and ask him to cancel their marriage. She suggest him to marry ishu. And of course..later on mihika will regret her decision.
Thanx for the pm
Continue soon
Part 3
Fabulous Update
Mihir and Mahika loves each other the problem is Mihir is not rich
and Mahika could not tell her father
Mr Bhalla has fixed a marriage alliance with Mahika and Raman
but when Mihika goes to meet him Ishita is also there
and both Ishita and Raman are lost in each other
Mihika tells Raman that she loves Mihir and he should marry Ishita
waiting to see what decision both Raman and Ishita takes
Beautiful updt
Mimi loves each other
Miku is preggy with his baby.
Ishmi meet Raman in the cafe
Ishra lost in each other
Loved miku's idea
Just don't want Ishita to get hurt at last
Updt soon
Amazing dear.... Thanks for the pm
Interesting dear..
So Miku is pregnant with mihir's child..
Her parents didn't agreed...
Raman come to see Miku but liked ishu..
They told him everything and Miku asked him to marry ishu..
Hmm interesting...
Update soon and thanks for pm dear
Exclusive:; Harshad Chopda and Shivangi Joshi likely to play leads The Sony TV show produced by Balaji Telefilms has seen major developments...
There's something bittersweet about finding a fandom when it seems dead and buried, but that's how things seem to have worked out this time. I...