Vickat_4evr thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Lo a gayi Ms priya ray with another riddle.
Edited by ght_shona_4evr - 6 years ago
sreeu12345 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ght_shona_4evr

Old news ko Naya and hot news banarahi hai...

Her epic statement ishita will get pregnant...still in my mind...

Bahenji
shivangi838 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: BombayTroll

I have seriously watched two shows seriously in my life

That is na bole Tum Na Maine kuch kaha and yhm

There are many things similar in them

Both had unique and bold concept

Actors in both show were loyal

As just like KP and dt

Kunal aakansha played parents to ppl of same age just as an respect for fans and show

Also something most common to both shows is that

Love story between Mohan Megha and Raman Ishita both started with respect and friendship

Also before main love story

Love started started with a kid

Mohan with Nanhi

Ishita with Ruhi

I would seriously recommend ppl to watch first 100 episodes of na bole Tum

They were amongst best shows of recent times

I agree Vyas... I remember I was watching bade achche lagte hain wen Nbtnmkk started and within 2-3 episodes I switched from balh to Nbtnmkk 😳 such a fantastic show wid amazing leads Kunaksha and aakanksha played a widowed mother in her debut show on Indian TV... Needed guts.. And the storyline was different and bold... Really one of those Rare gems on Indian television 😉 fans loved it so much that it had 2 come wid a ssn2.
Which was nt upto mark but still better than many others 😃
Edited by shivangi838 - 6 years ago
DikshaN thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
after seeing the state of a certain fandom I have to say that my belief on karma has increased manifolds
who would have thought that something like that would happen to them after seeing the amount of favouritism they got
I believe it's the worst to happen to any fandom becoz it more bad than the show just going off air
and to their fan here my heartfelt sympathises are with u probably u should help in the trending other than loitering here 😆
priyanka_08 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I m loving dis chaibiskutwala inspector👏 Far better than previous hawaldars!!
priyanka_08 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Dance tomorrow... Choozas send divorce notice to BH claiming 100crore compensation for mental torture...!
zindagi4pyaar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DikshaN

after seeing the state of a certain fandom I have to say that my belief on karma has increased manifolds
who would have thought that something like that would happen to them after seeing the amount of favouritism they got
I believe it's the worst to happen to any fandom becoz it more bad than the show just going off air
and to their fan here my heartfelt sympathises are with u probably u should help in the trending other than loitering here 😆

Which show going off air
zindagi4pyaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: svati12

UMT...

Dt ka bd in today segmnt scene... kp ws dere...
raman ws dere... maze le rha hai...
alu hit rohan on police ke kehne pe...
raman simmi gv away rohan suits to watchman...
chota pilla calls ishita as ishita n alu as alia... raman points it oit to police dat hw badtameez he js... calling his saas n bhabhi wid names...
mihika simmi toshi n othrs sab maje le rahe the...
aaj segment main raman hi raman tha...

N d saga of bd continues ...

Why cant dey both b present in family scenes
zindagi4pyaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: ght_shona_4evr

Her hint is related 2 male actor of yhm... It can b kp or aly...
DikshaN thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zindagi4pyaar

Which show going off air

its not going off air but the lead actress is being replaced