--QUEEN-- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

IshRa's Icons

Originally posted by: bscorp13

Awesome all the best to both of them..😛...
.DT is truly on the 'moving on' mode looks like...with advts focus ..photo shoots and the new show talks and buzz ...but hopefully .now speculation can stop ..phew...
Yes now daily comparisons will begin given YHM is still on air...and I think it's a bad move by EK and team to do this...but it's a smart move by DTs team to take this on when YHM seems to be wrapping up...if it works she cab smoothly transition to something else

Hmm considering it's a web series I personally would be more nterested to know what the show is about rather than focus on who are the leads ..leads selling works better on tv shows ...and while I like Rajeevs work..I preferred watching him in intense roles..I have hardly seen him in his earlier romantic avatars on tv...so let's see..

At this point not interested in the show till something about the content really excites me...there is a lot of exciting stuff on web which gives me plenty to choose from too 😛

Also I hope someone starts a separate thread/forum to discuss this soonish ...else this forum will end up bearing a brunt of a lot of comparative posts which honestly I think YHM is far beyond ...😛

@bold
Well said👏
That's what bothers even me.
Forum will turn into one nasty place, if the web series run simultaneously with yhm.
Fandoms, fan wars, discussions on celebrities in sm, is one nasty place to dwell in.
I swear, once yhm ends, I'm gonna run away from this virtual world of tv and tv stars.
--QUEEN-- thumbnail

IshRa's Icons

When puttar was glaring and taunting biwi simultaneously standing beside the car😆, his glare didn't seem like glare for me, it looked sexy😳
He was looking sexily at biwi☺️

--QUEEN-- thumbnail

IshRa's Icons

Tomorrow puttar's frustration gonna be epic😆
It seems like he's not donating his kidney.
Biwi will come and start her cries thinking he's donating his kidney for paise, then puttar's expressions would be worth watching 😆
He'll taunt her again stating that she can't think beyond her sati savitri ideologies😆
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: --QUEEN--

@bold
Well said👏
That's what bothers even me.
Forum will turn into one nasty place, if the web series run simultaneously with yhm.
Fandoms, fan wars, discussions on celebrities in sm, is one nasty place to dwell in.
I swear, once yhm ends, I'm gonna run away from this virtual world of tv and tv stars.

@bold ..yup ..that's what I find most distasteful by EK and team to try position this web show while YHM is still on air..feels like their other show on telly where they only got a lot of buzz going only by playing a game of pitching one fandom against the other ...i pray pray that DTs character isn't called ishika..like EK mentioned in her tweet ..because they it's kind of obvious who they are trying to troll..

1 month into going on air that other show still is dealing with the aftermath of 5 odd months of warring fandoms because both their leads belonged to 2 other popular 'Jodis'...
YHM has been through enough such dirt in the past but at least the PH could have been more graceful and bid their most loved Jodi adieu before trying to 'push' a fresh pairing...

YHM at least deserves that much of respect...that at the time it's ending rather than awe at the lovely times the show and the lead pair has given us over the last 5 yrs ..ppl are busy shutting off negativity like ..hey my fav looks better than X than with Y...and aww look how fast this love story is moving compared to xyz...or why didn't so and so act with better co stars before..etc etc ...

And I am saying this from both DT and KPs pov.. yes it's their choice ..but would EK have been so cool if DT or KP picked up a romantic show with a rival channel/PH while YHM was still on air? ...I guess not ...

Anyways what's done is done ..SM will be ugly the next month odd...and the forum can get ugly too depending on whether ppl do decide to branch out ...and start a separate forum..

@red ...same here ..IF for me ends with YHM...it started with it too😆..I don't know why I got here in the first place though 😆...but it's been fun 😆... desi telly too will end for me with YHM..then what's the point following and discussing other stuff anyways ..😆
Edited by bscorp13 - 6 years ago
zohakhan7 thumbnail
@Pb @Reena I m sorry if u guys feel that my post related to DT n her web series would create ruckus
No intention to create any ruckus out here on forum 😳
bscorp13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zohakhan7

@Pb @Reena I m sorry if u guys feel that my post related to DT n her web series would create ruckus

Hey - no worries zoha 😛 ..and nope it wasn't about you really ..I know you just shared an info which you were happy about..😛..and it's about DT so it's kind of within our purview of discussion in this forum too..😛

But the ruckus is inevitable 😆...so was just cautioning...
But genuinely I know many ppl might want to follow this show or discuss..and maybe a new forum could be created sooner than later ...

Just my view😛
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Hey - no worries zoha 😛 ..and nope it wasn't about you really ..I know you just shared an info which you were happy about..😛..and it's about DT so it's kind of within our purview of discussion in this forum too..😛

But the ruckus is inevitable 😆...so was just cautioning...
But genuinely I know many ppl might want to follow this show or discuss..and maybe a new forum could be created sooner than later ...

Just my view😛

I was just clarifying myself Pb..any ways no issues n u r right about ruckus 😆
bscorp13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --QUEEN--

Tomorrow puttar's frustration gonna be epic 😆

It seems like he's not donating his kidney.
Biwi will come and start her cries thinking he's donating his kidney for paise, then puttar's expressions would be worth watching 😆
He'll taunt her again stating that she can't think beyond her sati savitri ideologies😆

Lol I am kind of waiting for this scene now..
More than sati savitri..he us gonna go hammer and tongs at her dumbness..(And ours too😆)...pehle gehne bechke shares khareedne chale the...ab Kya lagaa kidney bechke shares khareedoonga😆...pataa nahi farzi degree kya bechke khareedi hai types lines 😆😆
Worse is ishita is a doctor/dentist who surely knows Raman is in no medical condition to donate now and he will hardly get enough for even buying 2 wheels of a high end Merc with one kidney😆
--QUEEN-- thumbnail

IshRa's Icons

Originally posted by: zohakhan7

No no...Nothing like that zoha
Just wait and watch the actual ruckus😆
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Lol I am kind of waiting for this scene now..
More than sati savitri..he us gonna go hammer and tongs at her dumbness..(And ours too😆)...pehle gehne bechke shares khareedne chale the...ab Kya lagaa kidney bechke shares khareedoonga😆...pataa nahi farzi degree kya bechke khareedi hai types lines 😆😆
Worse is ishita is a doctor/dentist who surely knows Raman is in no medical condition to donate now and he will hardly get enough for even buying 2 wheels of a high end Merc with one kidney😆

I wish they show some one liners of Raman 😆