Plzz dont quit writings
Ur writings sre so nice
Plzz continue writing
Unique_Lover thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Harshu yaara you can't do this..
Please don't take any decision in hurry ,I can understand it makes us sad when we don't get response on our hard work but it's not a way to show ur sadness u can remove those & keep the loyal one with u..

PS - please check ur pm
EmeraldStar thumbnail
Hi Harshita
I completely understand how it feels .
Not everyone has that skill n you have that. So my Suggestion is not to quit writing.. rest your choice dear. If you write send me pm.. looking forward to read 😳

Rarupatel thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
I don't know what to say..
As a writer I can understand di..
But for those why should we neglect our loyal reader..
Rest is up to you...

maduragymhasium thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I understand your pain dear
You give best for every stories I loved it so much also

Please dear don't quit

Atleast for your loyal readers please

Don't forget to pm me dear
ArtiMishra20 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I don't want you to discontinue your stories dear
Coz I like your work
I know I am not commenting regularly now a days and that's bcoz of some personal reasons

But I will only say don't quit writing bcoz you're a good writer...and are getting better

Sanya_ishra thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
What d hell
how can u do dat to ur loyal readers yr
just becz of sm likes
i enjoy reading u n sure many more must b enjoyed too
re think abt it
taahir004 thumbnail
Why do you want to quit writing
your stories are interesting
perhaps most readers are away from forum and that could be the reason
for the less response
but please do reconsider and carry on writing you have loyal readers that awaits your updates
harshiidiv thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Hello friends again I'm here I know some days back I had posted a note that I'm quitting writing and I was so serious about it but my that decision makes many of my friends sad that I can sense from their comments on my this thread & also i got many pms from my other buddies for encouraging me and asking me to change my this decision while some of my buddies get angry with me but not serious one but it's bcoz they loves me & my stories a lott I'm glad that bcoz of my that note I come to know who is loyal to me or not (I'm using loyal for not readers but for friends) I felt bad when my some buddies said sorry to me as they thought they are also the reason of my this decision (guys please don't think like that as I know u ppl are genuinely busy) ...

So now I have decided to write for my loyal readers & for me if I have only 70+ loyal readers so I'm happy with that 😊 & will continue writing for them as I know these ppl will always be with me ..

Some ppl whom I want to say sorry who became sad bcoz of me "REALLY SORRY...

Sanju your today's pm really helped me to taking this decision so thank you yaar..

"ACHHA KHASA MUJHSE PICHHA CHHOOT RHA THA SABKA LO AB PHIR SE JHELO MUJHE😆😆

PS - Ishu10 aka Ishika & Priyanka7080 aka Priyanka will fulfil ur wish very soon..

Love

Harshita

lalibhaskar thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Glad that u decided to continue writing
I am very happy with ur decision