3fra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zohakhan7

As per what i got to know this separation thing is not a big deal..Nothing to be worried about

What u mean dear
sreeu12345 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyanka_08

Puttar ka dialogue... Y r v wasting time??

Wat exactly did he mean by it?😉😳😆

That why I said, there have lot time in nite to sort out all issues.

Why we r wasting time,...puttar wants Sanyasi tag to be removed

But baby would be the haddi.
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: 3fra

What u mean dear

I mean to say its not a big deal..don't worry about it ...there is nothing serious about it
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Instead of separation
They can bring ishita cancer track

And ramsn taking care of herv
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: zohakhan7

As per what i got to know this separation thing is not a big deal..Nothing to be worried about

OK

What does it mean

It is plan

Or ramsn would convince her and bring her back
mreshma thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
About Raman not wanting to accept that his sister Simmi cannot HERSELF think of such a huge crime but whatever she does is under the influence of Param...I don't find it wrong...
Yes off late Raman was seen to be unhappy with Simmi and we have seen him shut her up for her actions...But the point is he is still unaware of the sinful deeds of Simmi...The reason y he n Sr.Bhallas became unhappy with her was when she betrayed n testified against Pihu in court...But there also the reason they can c is Simmi trying to get justice to her daughter Ananya...so they c a mother there...otherwise they r totally unaware of whatever cruelty she did with Raman,Pihu, Ishita n whole family...And now the current issue where Ishita is raising suspicion on Simmi (plus Param) is a murder...So naturally Raman cannot just sent away Simmi, his sister to jail without any solid proof is not that wrong...
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyanka_08

Puttar ka dialogue... Y r v wasting time??

Wat exactly did he mean by it?😉😳😆

Lol

Puttar is forever bachelor

He wants actiob

Now biwi

Will say nanha Adi is watching

Kya kar rahe ho
sreeu12345 thumbnail
It looks like Raman is playing chess
Clearing and making way to reach and trample the devils.

Whatever it is ...it will be shocking...

Let's wait and watch for segment tomorrow...

Vidisha leaving and her IV need to be telecast..

Before she take her way to troubling the next...

say86 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sreeu12345

It looks like Raman is playing chess

Clearing and making way to reach and trample the devils.

Whatever it is ...it will be shocking...

Let's wait and watch for segment tomorrow...

Vidisha leaving and her IV need to be telecast..

Before she take her way to troubling the next...

are you sure? did you get any info from your source?
sreeu12345 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RightWingTroll

Lol

Puttar is forever bachelor

He wants actiob

Now biwi

Will say nanha Adi is watching

Kya kar rahe ho

Nahi yaar,

Both will be romantic..
But haddi baby will cry..breaking the trance of their romance ...

Making all housewae come and dance to new tunes of baby..