BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

DT was awesome in the scene , where Simmi ki dhajjiyan uda rahi thi😆👏. Simmi's face was worth a watch😈 and as usual like a KG kid "Mumma, dekho naa"🤪🤣 and the way she was asking Param ji sweats it out for the house na and Ishita replied haan, he sweats it out to stick around in the house was hilarious. The challenge Simmi threw, how casually Ishita was listening to it😆. IshRa trip-fall was beautiful. IshRaPi scene was nice, but it was DT's BD🤔. Loved the little KaRu moment, that peeped out, when he was wiping out the milk from Pihu.😛

To the other things, Simmi was overhearing the conversation of Neelu and Ishita and said this pasta will kick you out of the house. May be she is going to try something to poison the pasta and try to blame Ishita and this game will turn in favor of Ishita?😕. I don't think she can anymore poison Raman with respect to Ishita being dangerous for Pihu😕, because he is not going to buy that. We need to see what is her game with that pasta stuff.

Raman was again mysterious to me today, first in the bedroom scene where he was questioning about Ishita's strong deep bond with Pihu and he stopped immediately and asked her what did she mean when she said Pihu is her daughter. Now, this guy was acting all ignorant & deaf, to the innumerable Ishimas of Pihu, hum dono ki beti hai from Ishita herself, Pammi aunty screaming that they are made for each other and have a deep connection and now instantly catches hold of it?🤓. With her reply, he was like "oh you meant in that context is it? Fine...". 😕. How does he remember Toshi getting arrested for pills?😲😕

Also the scene, where he was shooing away Ishita from searching for the file, I smelt something fishy there. I don't think he is blindly supporting Simmi and Param there and is angry on her. I found him mysterious. In my opinion, I think he is going to hunt a house for Simmi and Param and the files he was searching was related to selling something may be, which he does not want Ishita to know?😕. That was why, he was trying to forcefully be angry with her and shoo her away , so that she does not know what he is up to and leaves the room. His expressions after Ishita went kind of gave me that feeling.

So Shagun - Ishita alliance is on, as we feared, god knows what will be the consequences of it🤔. Ishita came down to talk to shagun right? Is there a possibility of Raman or Param hearing it?😕

Precap :- As I said, I think Raman has found a house for Simmi and Param, keeping in mind Ishita's remarks about how society will make fun of him for being a ghar jamai all through and may be Raman decided to settle them separately. Because when Ishita said about the ghar jamai thing, Raman did not say anything against her, but just said he doesn't want any more drama regarding this and does not want to listen to anything more. So he might have arranged for a house. Also with Toshi and Simmi smirking, it is pretty clear, it is going to be exact opposite to what they are expecting😆. One more thing, we do not know what is that proof against Param that would make Raman trust Ishita more. So may be that proof also has made him take the decision?😕, but I feel it might be setting them up separately only.😕

I was also thinking about the chances of Raman getting to know about Param after Nikhil confesses, since Raman was the one who gave the complaint, but in that case, knowing the truth about Param behind the molestation of Ruhi and kidnap of Pihu, I don't think Raman will be so calm, unless he has a bigger plan to punish Param, which has a very low possibility of happening.😕

Yes

He indeed is mysterious

He is not insulting Ishita

He was telling her to accept family

Instead of throwing Ishita out

He was givinv expressions like

Real rkb when he was taking pillows from her

He was sort of interrogating her

Yes way

She insulted simmi was hilarious

Showed her her place
eclipse123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Call me mad but today too I felt Raman have his own plan😕 In the bedroom scene of ishra ,when he took the pillow from her (standing behind her) he was giving an angry galre with love in it to ishita & when she face him only he changed his expression😕 When Raman asks her ''pihu ka sath gehara rishta ha na tumhara" his tone look like it as a sarcastic tone & when she said my daughter that too he catch it immediately.If we remember the same man was avoiding all types of words like bhabhi,meri beti,ishima etc till before this marriage & also he remember the incident that happened way before months that is because of ishita his mother got arrested for his tablet matter...How can he remember this much ?if he remember his mother arrest then he should surely remember him slapping ishita for claiming herself as his wife isnt?At that time he didn't got any seizure nor he fainted.So he want to remember that too.So,I believe now too he have some planing running his own..These all can't be a blooper😕
Tomorrow surely Raman is going to change the game he is going to give shock to simmi-param😉. And in the ishra room scene after getting or can say after he act getting fb(if it's a plan) he show ishita that he is not good..it was the answer for the question ishita asked or ishita wanted to know. He indirectly showed her he is taking pills & he is not well & in morning after he shouted at her in room too he was looking guilty...there too i felt he is trying to make ishita do something against param-simmi. And another thing is after every scene with ishita he is leaving the room..be it yesterday's talk in sitout,be it today after making pihu sleep, be it after he got the fb etc...he is leaving the place where ishita & he is alone ,i think he is trying to control himself from telling the truth to her 🤔
Edited by eclipse123 - 7 years ago
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyanka_08

mentioned in yday's thread also...donno y...but i feel dat bottle is a part of pills controversy...otherwise hamesha to glass se pani peena dikhate hain...y suddenly a bottle😕😕...and ishita holding dat bottle and thinking how pills r being administered??? maybe irony dikha rahe ho...

Yes..

Maybe via water

Or tea
BombayTroll thumbnail
She told him
Pihu is her daughter after wedding

And he accepted it
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RightWingTroll

That scene.

Where

He held her hand..

And was about to take pillow from her

Look he gave her was something

It was almost like normal rkb

Authority was like original rkb

And yes he gave her his bed

Exactly, he was fishy in that scene as well 🤓. Right from the moment he held her to the moment she turned back, he gave a mysterious expression and then a normal expression 😕😆 .
Just when we decide to console ourselves and start preparing ourselves to embrace Taklu's creativity with respect to Raman🥱, we get such a scene and KP again spoils everything and we are back to square one🤔. Arghhh, this man is driving us nuts😡😆.

BTW, loved DT's expression in that scene, when he held her and came close to her, it was as if her heart was racing, when she senses him, close to her...😛😆
DivAnIshRa15 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I dont knw y but i have a very strong feeling that Raman had overheard the conversation of Parammi & next day he supported Simmi but i felt that he was feeling bad the way Pendulum & dracula was treating her,so he himself interrupted the conversation to stop it from being worse.
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: eclipse123

Call me mad but today too I felt Raman have his own plan😕In the bedroom scene of ishra ,when he took the pillow from her (standing behind her) he was giving an angry galre with love in it to ishita & when she face him only he changed his expression😕When Raman asks her ''pihu ka sath gehara rishta ha na humara" his tone look like it as a sarcastic tone & when she said my daughter that too he catch it immediately.If we remember the same man was avoiding all types of words like bhabhi,meri beti,ishima etc till before this marriage & also he remember the incident that happened way before months that is because of ishita his mother got arrested for his tablet matter...How can he remember this much ?if he remember his mother arrest then he should surely remember him slapping ishita for claiming herself as his wife isnt?At that time he didn't got any seizure nor he fainted.So he want to remember that too.So,I believe now too he have some planing running his own..These all can't be a blooper😕

Tomorrow surely Raman is going to change the game he is going to give shock to simmi-param😉. And in the ishra room scene after getting or can say after he act getting fb(if it's a plan) he show ishita that he is not good..it was the answer for the question ishita asked or ishita wanted to know. He indireectly showed her he is taking pills & he is not well & in morning after he shouted at her in room too he was looking guilty...there too i felt he is trying to make ishita do something against param-simmi. And another thing is after every scene with ishita he is leaving the room..be it yesterday's talk in sitout,be it today after making pihu sleep, be it after he got the fb etc...he is leaving the place where ishita & he is alone ,i think he is trying to control himself from telling the truth to her🤔

Yes

He is surely upto something

He is leading ishita upto something

He is giving looks

Normal rkb would give

Yes

I think he is going to do something shocking tomorrow

Which will shock param simmi
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

Exactly, he was fishy in that scene as well🤓. Right from the moment he held her to the moment she turned back, he gave a mysterious expression and then a normal expression😕😆.
Just when we decide to console ourselves and start preparing ourselves to embrace Taklu's creativity with respect to Raman🥱, we get such a scene and KP again spoils everything and we are back to square one🤔. Arghhh, this man is driving us nuts😡😆.

BTW, loved DT's expression in that scene, when he held her and came close to her, it was as if her heart was racing, when she senses him, close to her...😛😆

Exactly

Look he was giving her

When she was not facing him was something

Then ishita

Even after so many years still her heart races when he comes close to her
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyanka_08

trying to find logic in YHM is like finding a needle in a haystack...kismat achhi ho to mil jayega warna...

i know it wud taste different but Raman may have got used to that taste...so he doesn't find anything wrong...remember wen he started taking d pills he was in depression...so a he may not hav given diffrent tasting water much thought...

Possible. One fine day, Ishita will have the bottle in hand,stand in front of matarani and be pissed off and stressed out about not being able to find any clue regarding medicines and sip the water in the frustration, only to find it tasting different. Matarani's lamps will start swinging and she might doubt it, take the water to a lab and find out that the medicines are being fed this way.😉😆 .
How'zzz the TWISSTTT?😳😎😆.

On a serious note, yes it is possible, we never know, because Ishita said khaana, peena she checked and even the office. I guess she would have checked on injections front too. Water is the only option, where she cannot doubt so easily. So yes possible.👍🏼
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanayasm

I dont knw y but i have a very strong feeling that Raman had overheard the conversation of Parammi & next day he supported Simmi but i felt that he was feeling bad the way Pendulum & dracula was treating her,so he himself interrupted the conversation to stop it from being worse.

Yes

He is upto something

What can't figure it our