This is ruhi in ishita room in Iyer house
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaa1202

That's the highilght hai na bhai...

She started it and CVs made Raman a bigger ruckus now...🤢

His dialogues and actions...

Do you know the "Iru kodugal thatuvam (Two parallel lines theory) Karthik? "😆. If you want to make a line smaller without erasing it, draw a bigger line next to it, so that the other line automatically becomes smaller. The same applies here and happens in cycle😉😆 :- Ishita makes a big kaand, now that can't be undone or erased. So make Raman make a even bigger kaand, customize it with his colorful motor mouth toppings, serve it hot and then Ishita's kaand will be like "Poya poche, poyindhe, it is gone"😆😆 and bechari mode ON. We will not get enough time to talk about Ishita as a character at all after that, because people will be busy in "praising" Raman😆. As you say, at the end of this track, both these characters are dead and reduced to a mere joke
. 🥱
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
I always wished kids showing ishra journey in ishra sangeet during remarriage bt they didnt show ..
Bt looks like we r gonna get it now bt to make raman remember so situation is all together different ..dont know i shud b happy or sad 🤔 khair we know they will nvr show a happy n grand ishra marriage with all rituals so we have to make a peace with it ...i care abt ishra only call me delusional or blind bt i want either ishra together or single 😆...i m just waiting for climax otherwise cvs actually testing my patience 😆
Edited by gargpoo - 7 years ago
tvjunk thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sri1091

This is ruhi in ishita room in Iyer house

https://instagram.F*Le1-1.fna.fbcdn.net/vp/8b52f88136247ff17b3534bd22470e82/5B052AF2/t51.2885-15/e35/27577051_306159576572978_4600899113574203392_n.jpg
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: gargpoo

I always wished kids showing ishra journey in ishra sangeet during remarriage bt they didnt show ..

Bt looks like we r gonna get it now bt to make raman remember so situation is all together different ..dont know i shud b happy or sad🤔khair we know they will nvr show a happy n grand ishra marriage with all rituals so we have to make a peace with it ...i care abt ishra only call me delusional or blind bt i want either ishra together or single😆...i m just waiting for climax otherwise cvs actually testing my patience😆

Haha correct

What is the point of all this

When Raman won't remembet
Sri1091 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
My only wish is Raman leaving Bhalla house with ishita romi and his kids post this ghatiya track and live by himself I dnt want either of ishra to forgive either seniors bhalla's Simmi or param they don't deserve it at all even if ishita becomes Jagatmata and forgives dem I dnt want Raman to forgive them and take ishita away forcefully with him they have crossed every damn limit
3fra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sreeu12345

Correct

https://www.instagram.com/p/Be-yL0AgksA/

It's off screen
Ishradivani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

Do you know the "Iru kodugal thatuvam (Two parallel lines theory) Karthik? "😆. If you want to make a line smaller without erasing it, draw a bigger line next to it, so that the other line automatically becomes smaller. The same applies here and happens in cycle😉😆 :- Ishita makes a big kaand, now that can't be undone or erased. So make Raman make a even bigger kaand, customize it with his colorful motor mouth toppings, serve it hot and then Ishita's kaand will be like "Poya poche, poyindhe, it is gone"😆😆 and bechari mode ON. We will not get enough time to talk about Ishita as a character at all after that, because people will be busy in "praising" Raman😆. As you say, at the end of this track, both these characters are dead and reduced to a mere joke
. 🥱

this cracked me up like anything
On point
Exactly this is what happens everytime
Kudos
Sri1091 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Raman mihika dancing for dhol beat RD ki insta stry
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RightWingTroll

Haha correct

What is the point of all this

When Raman won't remembet

Arre Vyas, I am atleast happy they are making some efforts. Be it they making the effort on their own for their parents or under the guidance of Paati or Bala uncle / Kiran aunty / Shagun mumma or for that matter even IshiMa asking their help with "yeh dil laya hai bahaar" song in the background😆. Kuch toh kar rahe hai bacche hone ki naathe. It is up to Raman and his dumb, stupid mind to recollect or not😆