sreeu12345 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RightWingTroll

Congrats ishita

Your act of linking with Ashok proved useful

He thinks you used to live with Ashok

Hahaha

Yes.he is clearly indicates that due to ashok being jealous he is marrying mihika.

He thinks ishita as Shagun...
That why that statement..

zindagi4pyaar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

Thanks a lot😳. For Raman and genuine IshRa fans out here, the wishes mean so much coming from someone like you😳😛. Keep coming here to give wishes for sangeet, haldi, mehandi, varmala, pheras and finally kanyadhaan too😳. I know it is difficult given your busy schedule, but then,after all, Romi might do kanyadaann... Never in history it has happened before. So will be expecting your esteem presence and wishes in this thread😳... I repeat, your wishes means a lot to us, the Raman and genuine IshRa fans.😳😛 . ok?😛

Ppl lyk u r calling demselves as ishra fans... Dis is a joke... M sure d functions gono b started soon. . Kya pata if uur lucky u can get raman mihikas couple dance also...
3fra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Congrats ishita

Hahaha

Blame ishita from today till 100 years if it's give some relief 😛
GBSC thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
During the lean season of viewership(ipl) the channel will be counting on the lowest strung of the society to watch this crap .
Such cheap occurances may be common amingst them.
Also this is not the 90 s to bring about such crappy twists.
Believing that sp is the only channel showing soaps.
Assuming 0 exposure to outside world media .
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tvjunk

ROMI must be the most shameless and spineless character till date 👏👏👏

He joins the List of Most Shameless List on TV.

Any person with even a 0000.1% dignity and self-respect will at the least --lock himself in his room then seeing this pathetic stuff in-front of his eyes.

what has suddenly happened to All character's why all are behaving weird😕😕😕.

All This can be a grand plan like bhooth track or Nothing 😡😡😡

@bold - This is my biggest doubt, rather the biggest shocking thing😲😕😒. The same Adi went against his father and gave a complaint in police, got him arrested for even speaking against his mother, here he is no where seen even making an effort to reveal the truth to his father or stand by his mother. heck, this guy does not even stand by his wife and do things, expects IshiMa to do, despite her problems and is there only to hug and console his wife. Useless fellow😡

The Romi, who supposedly got angry because his ex-wife was marrying the brother, got drunk and went on to strangle her, does not even storm out of the house when this is happening😲🤪🥱. Someone gave a lame justification that Romi is not Raman to be shameless and out of shame, he strangled her. Where is that shame now?😳 He should have walked out the moment the marriage was planned, if he is "supposedly the only shameful" person next to Ishita😳🥱.

Ruhi is conveniently missing😡 and Ishita again a bechari who is forcefully made to witness it by her cruel husband and cheating sister🥱🥱.

Wow👏👏. Slow claps. They think TRP aunties will cry buckets with Ishita for all this?😆🥱. They will only show their two hoots to Taklu and his gang for this ridiculous track. 😡
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sreeu12345

Yes.he is clearly indicates that due to ashok being jealous he is marrying mihika.

Yes

This is why it is happening
sreeu12345 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GBSC

During the lean season of viewership(ipl) the channel will be counting on the lowest strung of the society to watch this crap .
Such cheap occurances may be common amingst them.
Also this is not the 90 s to bring about such crappy twists.
Believing that sp is the only channel showing soaps.
Assuming 0 exposure to outside world media .

Ayye Yaar IPL start Hoga..tho yhm aur dobgega..

I did not see this segment..but my trp mom saw this and said Raman wants to hurt ishita and make herself to say truth about she lives himthst why this .

zindagi4pyaar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sreeu12345

Haha u n ur theories .. Haha. Due 2 jealousy he is marrying mihika... Vry well knowing dat c 8s8ex wife of his brother... Jinke divorce kok1 mnth bhi nahi hua... Till yestrday he was marrying 4 pihu .. N 2day u got a new reason 2 support raman decision of marrying mihika...

Hats off 2 u guyz.. Kya andhaa pyaar hai tumhara 4 raman...
GBSC thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Congrats ishita

Hahaha

What about Mihika living with romi.
Ok Raman has ML.
What a lame excuse for showing this twist.
Only brainless n uneducated ppl can watch such twists n tracks .
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
You don't play games with mentally unsound ppl

Ishita did that

She linked herself with Ashok

Said she is living with her

So Raman got jealous

And as reaction

He is marrying mihika

This is also collateral damage of pushing ramsn away and taking Ashok help