zohakhan7 thumbnail
Raman n Ishita both looks out of character to me at least 🥱
I will start with Ishita first

Ishita-She was given a stupid kasam in the name of Raman n she being an educated dentist still followed it and refused to meet Raman even when the man was begging her to meet him .She was rude to him n made stupid plans with Shagun which were flopped later on .She tempted Raman with her glance n ran away from office even when he came running behind her.In shanno disguise she got to know Raman's feelings for Ishita n was overwhelmed but what she did ..She linked herself with Ashok n tried to make jealous which was a bad move on her part.She even stayed at Ashok's house to take care of her.Raman was going ballistic for Ishita n even told Shanno about it .Shanno was continuously talking about Ashok n Ishita thus even if Raman doesn't confesses it provided him a greater stress.The man was already on verge to have nervous breakdown yet without doing anything productive Ishita was just having fun .She didn't even found the way through which Simmi is still giving Raman that banned pills .Ishita's love for Raman cannot be questioned but she is only about talks n did nothing. That Ishita is missing who did crossed her limits to save Raman from Ashok in Bhoot track but now she is all crying n doing absolutely nothing makes me upset .But then dafa hojao n I hate u coming from the man she loves from her all heart will shatter her to core because she is living for him,their kids n what will be left for her when she listen all this crap once again.I feel pity for Ishita too but then she herself is the reason for the mess because if only she had told Ananya's death truth to Raman n had trusted him so much wouldn't have happened and in Shanno disguise she has created more problem for Ishita by linkig her up with Ashok.

Raman- Simmi was his sister who is still drugging him with those banned pills yet she is his sister n Ishita is only his investor so somehow he will definitely prioritize his family over Ishita .He was smitten by Ms Ishita n was dreaming about her.He wanted to spent time with Ms Ishita even when Simmi was instigating him against Ishita .HE was upset with Ms Ishita as he considered her his own n wanted her care n love like she bestowed his family n his daughter Pihu with n was upset when he got to know from Simmi that Ms Ishita didn't came to meet him in hospital.But the min Romi told him truth he rushed to meet Ishita who refused to meet him n even asked him go away as she is going for dinner even when he was stubborn like a child that he will stay there until he meets her.Then Ishita was shown to go away for a business tour with Ashok for Raan n all n then Shanno made her entry n Raman was amused with her antics n started opening to her about his feelings for Ms Ishita n how he wants to eet her once .When Ms Ishita came to meet him during Lohri he was so happy like he got something precious in this world.They danced n spent time but then she was gone leaving him alone once again .He was called mad by family n then thought if he hallucinated.
Under the disguise of Shanno Ishita some how played with his feelings n now he thinks she betrayed him .
He is somehow right because IShita did break his trust ..When he was begging her to meet him she refused n decided to honor Papaji ki kasam n for his maan she refused to meet him.Now today when is she is telling him that some one from his family is out to kill him he refuses to believe her because its obvious Raman will always support his family even when they r not worth of it .Ishita is just a outsider for him so he feels betrayed by her as he feels she broke her trust which is true but the thing is his motor mouth is his problem .Yesterday he was shown so smitten n today I hate u n dafa ho jao crap is served yet again.Its the inconsistency in character n out of character ,Raman was never shown insensitive towards his kids feelings.For him his kids mattered more even more than his own feelings.Its very wrong on his part to be ignorant towards his kid feelings n for being so rude to the woman who saved his child not once but twice.

Its cv who failed to show Raman n Ishita what they r n there feelinsg are crushed like usual under the mess of inconsistency n the upcoming drama 🥱
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: zohakhan7

Ishita-She was given a stupid kasam in the name of Raman n she being an educated dentist still followed it and refused to meet Raman even when the man was begging her to meet him .She was rude to him n made stupid plans with Shagun which were flopped later on .She tempted Raman with her glance n ran away from office even when he came running behind her.In shanno disguise she got to know Raman's feelings for Ishita n was overwhelmed but what she did ..She linked herself with Ashok n tried to make jealous which was a bad move on her part.She even stayed at Ashok's house to take care of her.Raman was going ballistic for Ishita n even told Shanno about it .Shanno was continuously talking about Ashok n Ishita thus even if Raman doesn't confesses it provided him a greater stress.The man was already on verge to have nervous breakdown yet without doing anything productive Ishita was just having fun .She didn't even found the way through which Simmi is still giving Raman that banned pills .Ishita's love for Raman cannot be questioned but she is only about talks n did nothing. That Ishita is missing who did crossed her limits to save Raman from Ashok in Bhoot track but now she is all crying n doing absolutely nothing makes me upset .But then dafa hojao n I hate u coming from the man she loves from her all heart will shatter her to core because she is living for him,their kids n what will be left for her when she listen all this crap once again.I feel pity for Ishita too but then she herself is the reason for the mess because if only she had told Ananya's death truth to Raman n had trusted him so much wouldn't have happened and in Shanno disguise she has created more problem for Ishita by linkig her up with Ashok.

Raman- Simmi was his sister who is still drugging him with those banned pills yet she is his sister n Ishita is only his investor so somehow he will definitely prioritize his family over Ishita .He was smitten by Ms Ishita n was dreaming about her.He wanted to spent time with Ms Ishita even when Simmi was instigating him against Ishita .HE was upset with Ms Ishita as he considered her his own n wanted her care n love like she bestowed his family n his daughter Pihu with n was upset when he got to know from Simmi that Ms Ishita didn't came to meet him in hospital.But the min Romi told him truth he rushed to meet Ishita who refused to meet him n even asked him go away as she is going for dinner even when he was stubborn like a child that he will stay there until he meets her.Then Ishita was shown to go away for a business tour with Ashok for Raan n all n then Shanno made her entry n Raman was amused with her antics n started opening to her about his feelings for Ms Ishita n how he wants to eet her once .When Ms Ishita came to meet him during Lohri he was so happy like he got something precious in this world.They danced n spent time but then she was gone leaving him alone once again .He was called mad by family n then thought if he hallucinated.
Under the disguise of Shanno Ishita some how played with his feelings n now he thinks she betrayed him .
He is somehow right because IShita did break his trust ..When he was begging her to meet him she refused n decided to honor Papaji ki kasam n for his maan she refused to meet him.Now today when is she is telling him that some one from his family is out to kill him he refuses to believe her because its obvious Raman will always support his family even when they r not worth of it .Ishita is just a outsider for him so he feels betrayed by her as he feels she broke her trust which is true but the thing is his motor mouth is his problem .Yesterday he was shown so smitten n today I hate u n dafa ho jao crap is served yet again.Its the inconsistency in character n out of character ,Raman was never shown insensitive towards his kids feelings.For him his kids mattered more even more than his own feelings.Its very wrong on his part to be ignorant towards his kid feelings n for being so rude to the woman who saved his child not once but twice.

Its cv who failed to show Raman n Ishita what they r n there feelinsg are crushed like usual under the mess of inconsistency n the upcoming drama 🥱

I think they write script on set

They on the spot make decision which drama would get maximum trps

And that way make Raman flip

So 360 flip from raman
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: --QUEEN--

Raman should at least think once as to why Ishita should harm him and his family.

He should think what does Ishita want from him.
He should think why is she using his daughter to enter their lives like he's saying.
I haven't seen previous episodes completely, I don't know if simmi has brainwashed anything against ishita other than woh Meri beti ko Maara rant.
It's sickening that Raman doesn't know why Ishita is behind him and his family. He believed that she was the one who cheated them in that property papers issue, still he didn't ask her why did she do that. He's not at all curious that why Ishita is harming their family every now and then. Even after today's Shanno incident, he's still not inquiring why Ishita is behind his family for no reason. If we got to know that we have a enemy, then won't we inquire that why that person has become our enemy?
In 11 pm yhm, Raman had clear views as to why he hates Ms.Ishita😆. He thought she's a gold digger but here she is richer than him since she's the investor of his company; there he thought she's using ruhi to get into his life to get hold of his money, here he himself requested her to be with pihu, in fact raman's money is not what Ishita wants. It's clear.
There he hated her because Ishita always said him that he's a bad father, here she mocked his capability earlier but now he's okay with all those things and even he fell on love with her.
For example, Ashok always was behind Raman harming him, insulting him, Ashok had his reasons for his enemity with Raman, likewise what does Raman think that Ishita has against him that she's troubling him and his family.
Did they show anything regarding this? I don't know
I don't know what simmi said against ishita that he decided he hates her.
Today Raman got so many hints, he didn't catch them. Pihu called ishima multiple times, and sinmo said Bhai aap DUBARA Shaadi karni hein, which means he had a wife earlier. Still he's not asking about his wife😆

Well

Raman is totally dumb

It seems he can't understand anything

He can't register anything

Hence unable to joint dots

And in short anythibg for drama
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: zohakhan7

Word Zoha...you expressed the entire journey pf the last month and where it all stands today ...the inconsistency and the sudden flips have got so frequent and so jarring that one can't relate at all if one looks at the whole track from.shanno track ...
We saw huge movement just before the shanno track with ramAn trusting Ishita and showing his faith jn her..post shanno track its all simply a mess..
Can't relate to anything at all...not a single thing is resolved ..not the meds...not ruhi's mystery ..not adi aliyas problem..not romi Mihikas problem..and since ramans meds are still on ...he hasn't moved 'memory wise ' at all since pre shanno😕...
What was the point of this track other than derailing the track completely I wonder😕
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -K.13-

Back to the #1 formula - beauty and beast!

They can't live with a good IshRa track with IshRa as equals
and Raman with mental illness has become the trigger for all jokes. Seriously pathetic but not shocking bc this is the YHM that was repugnant and only for a few characters

@bold - yes krishy..that seems to be the only constant in YHM tracks for the past 3 yrs almost...
The few weeks of Budapest was too good to be true and it's quite possible CVS themselves are allergic to good tracks with IshRa as equals...since it probably doesn't align with what they probably visualize as 'yeh hai mohabbatein'🥱...stupid us..who still seem to be searching for the rainbow and pot of gold at the end of the horizon🥱
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: eclipse123

Can anyone tell me where raman pushed pihu,because i didn't saw any scene like that in episode.Yes i did see he forcefully taking pihu to her room but pushing😕 i did watch in insta so may be i did miss it but if anyone saw it can u please tell me where?

even I watched on insta only. But he did not push Pihu. He forcibly took her away from Ishita's hands when she was refusing to come inside when he insisted.
--QUEEN-- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

IshRa's Icons

Originally posted by: RightWingTroll

Well

Raman is totally dumb

It seems he can't understand anything

He can't register anything

Hence unable to joint dots

And in short anythibg for drama

They are showing Raman himself making clauses in contracts. He's capable of that.At least they should've shown Raman completely ignoring business and just coming to office for name sake because of his health. Then his dumbness would have some meaning.
Also ishita has so many legal routes to get Raman and pihu. But she's not using any. At least they should've shown ishita getting scared to approach police since she's out of jail illegally. Then ishita's dumbness would have made some sense.
It's being very difficult for me to keep my brain aside daily to watch this show
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: eclipse123

Ruhi what i will tell about her.It' better if she zip her lips..what a waste characterInstead of consoling that child who was crying for her mother she was saying her to move on,what a daughter & sister🥱 She was telling to her papa forget ishita is his wife & he did forget me also...that me there also😆so i u move on pihu🤢 her consoling was looking like she is putting ghee to burning fireAnd the new info ruhimaa knows that ishita is shanoo di from the lohri party but she kept quit because she thought it's for good😆😆.

Oh,so then the pic which Priya was saying which was posted by Dt's hairstylist ,contain the FB of this ruhimaa & ishita but they didn't show any fb today😕wish it was some other thing.Wish it's not a scene b/w the great ruhi & ishita🥱

No No, I think Ruhi meant that she was able to recognize Shanno as her Ishima from the way she consoled her and was there for her at the moment. She was able to recognize it can be her Ishima only but looks like she is tied and hence cannot reveal to others🥱. I don't think even if that picture is a FB, it has to do with Ruhi. May be Mihika only😆. We and our delusions😆
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

OK I got to watch the episode scenes in insta. Raman was very much making sense when he was asking Ishita about one good reason why he should trust her. Makes sense perfectly when he started trusting her, she has completely deceived him with this shanno thing and it is true that she was trying to play around with his feelings for Ishita, by provoking him against her and speaking ill about her and Ashok and even misled him in Ashok's place. She has made a mockery out of it, true and so him not going to trust her anymore is fine, but the dafa ho jao and I hate you , seriously was not required😡. Ishita did make a blunder with observing kasam and the shanno disguise and Ishita was equally at fault and hence she cannot expect him to believe her side of the story, specifically when she has been cheating and lying to him all the while. But then, in Raman's room, when he was recollecting his moments with her, not even one thought about the kasam and why she has to take this disguise, be so respectful towards the kasam, yet be a maid at his house and why should she even bother about his life if he believes she does not actually care about him, his daughter and family should have crossed his mind. But conveniently it did not.🥱

Pihu I understand her plight. It was not that she was supporting her mother and not bothered about her father. She and her mother are the only ones who are carrying the burden of a bigger truth about an incident which happened 2 years back. She is still guilty of it and even wanted to be away from her father, believing that she might be a bad luck to him. She feels safe, secure and protected around her mother who is the only one who knows that dark secret. She knows her father is ill, but her life will be made hell too by her aunt if her mother is not around and her father is now even threatening her mother not to enter the house. What will the kid do ? Obviously for all the mental and physical abuse that kid suffered for two years, if her only ray of hope and solace in the form of her mother is kept away from her, there is nothing wrong with the kid wanting to leave with her mother elsewhere, because she knew that both the families can be of no help, only fight and Raman is also not in a state where she can feel completely secure around because she can't tell him the truth, as everyone gives his illness as a reason. But the kid was compassionate enough to tell her dad to forgive Ishita aunty once. But he was in no mood to forgive. He has his own reasons to believe she cheated him, but just a thought on whether he thinks Ishita's love for Pihu is also a lie would have been nice because if she really did not care for Pihu, there was no need for her to risk her life twice and still save the kid. No, for him, his pain and betrayal was the priority and the moment he is furious, he just seizes to think, whether he has ML or not. So the kid revolted against him because she knows if she did not speak up now, she is going to be thrusted in to the hands of her abuser again unknowingly by her father, who unfortunately, seems to have utmost confidence in his sister again, thanks to Ishita also as Shanno who kept praising Simmi in front of Raman and said how good she is and how well she takes care of him & concerned for him🥱. Raman's behavior with Pihu, when he asked Ruhi to take her in was understandable but not the one with her when Ishita was around. He was really harsh with her given that the kid is already crying and in a bad state.

Finally, Amma - Appa are redeemed looks like, who certifies Ishita is an emotional fool and Raman will never understand her. Good, but that the emotional fool has been responsible for the mess also and she has an equal part to play in all this. So Amma cannot blame raman alone in all this and try to create sympathy for Ishita. Anyways, good that they are atleast standing up for their daughter after 4 years of show. 😆

Mihika- Mmm. This woman sounds really fishy to me. Her expressions when Ishita went inside the Iyer house before Simmi congratulated her plan, her behavior in the Iyer house with Simmi behind listening to her and Ishita barging in between to defend her, her confusion when Raman was shouting at Ishita and then she forcibly telling they have to think of some solution and suggesting the marriage, she peeping through the door to see what Raman says for the marriage and the shocking expression she has in the precap, when Raman says he has decided to get married, really looks this woman is playing her game. I don't know if I am looking a delusional by saying this, but this woman is definitely up to something. Ishita coming in between to protect Mihika is also suspicious to me😕. Baaki, full drama started and this nonsense will only continue for a couple of weeks I guess🥱, until TRPs speak otherwise.😕🥱

Ditto thoughts priyaben 👍🏼 u saved my time 😆
my belief, mihika is upto something got strengthened today still lets see 😆
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bscorp13

Word Zoha...you expressed the entire journey pf the last month and where it all stands today ...the inconsistency and the sudden flips have got so frequent and so jarring that one can't relate at all if one looks at the whole track from.shanno track ...
We saw huge movement just before the shanno track with ramAn trusting Ishita and showing his faith jn her..post shanno track its all simply a mess..
Can't relate to anything at all...not a single thing is resolved ..not the meds...not ruhi's mystery ..not adi aliyas problem..not romi Mihikas problem..and since ramans meds are still on ...he hasn't moved 'memory wise ' at all since pre shanno😕...
What was the point of this track other than derailing the track completely I wonder😕

Pb pardon me for the biggest lecture i wrote ever but then it was needed 😆
Exactly more than janwaar n ablaa nari i see the inconsistency in characters 😕
Raman was all smitten with Ms Ishita now claims he hates her
Ishita who was shown so confident in Budpest track has suddenly turned into abla nari who cries n cries only n leaves all the happenings on the fate only
The sudden flips n inconsistency is the biggest disappointment from this track
I wonder what was the actual purpose of Shanno because Shanno couldn't even find out about the way Simmi is giving Raman those oills nor could turn Raman against Simmi Param so what in actual has been achieved from this Shanno track except from brilliant performances b DT n KP
But then even in Gulabo track we saw how Ishita throw out Gulabo from the house n the track ended with no logic n all
Similarly here also the track was rushed with no purpose served n continuous win of evil is such eye soaring n headache i tell u 🥱