momb24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Really not interested in disguise and as expected shagun being involved is a big turn off.
All members of family become useless and only shaggy left to help. What happend to Romi?
Gulabo track was bad because all was looking after shagun and in the end nothing for kp effort
Edited by momb24 - 7 years ago
himabindu.ch thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
As usual ishgun mohabbatein... Why can't Romi included instead of shaggy!!! Just to give space to a useless character they write tracks as if every one in the family are dumb..
Hope this doesn't end abruptly like gulaabo track.. They really wasted KP's efforts as gulaabo that time.. If only CVS have executed that track sensibly it could have done wonders... But no. CVS wanted nonsense drama...
zohakhan7 thumbnail
So phirse parwan chadh gayi IshGun ki mohabbatein
We do (NOT) watch this show for this naa 😳🤢
3fra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Raman know ishita his wife without memory back make him try to find ishita , stand for her against his family audiences want real big improvement in story adding nonsense drama to drage this track become boring audiences want ishita to back to ballah house permanent not as shinoo banooo for short time as transit passenger
It's mahan boring raman just set like idiot thinking about ishita only without doing anything, ishita as shinoo only watching raman from distance romance between them look ridiculous joke after they show raman attached to ms ishita
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: eclipse123

In a positive side,ish-gun is not living in same house like gulaboo track that's a big benefit at least for us and i'm sure they will show ish-gun love from monday may be planning-plotting & all that's why mamma changed so many sari's in a day😒. But i have a gut feeling ...after ishita enter as shanoo into bhalla house shagun will not get so many ss.The track will only revolve around bhalla house people. And if they said to raman that ishita lives in shagun's house then whenever he will go to see her there then only we would be seeing mamma... like informing ishita about raman's arrival & all🥱...but their is a stupid kasam na so ishita will not show her face to him.

Otherwise, i think ishiat as shanoo can spend time with raman without any interruption from now on because shanoo is pihu's caretaker & of course he will spend time with pihu & her caretaker mainly in the absence of Ms Ishita 😉& i think raman will say all his feeling for ishita to shanoo & shanoo will give ideas for patana Ms Ishita😆😆 and one more thing is as shanoo she can make raman against simmi & show the truth about ishra relationship too.May be this shanoo track will end with raman knowing ishita is his wife & param is the real culprit of property related things

@bold 😆😆. Pb, myself and Poo had the exact prediction for the Gulabo track as well beta. We were slapped hard and brought to the ground.
Tum bhi zameen par aaja. Aaja aaja ( In puttar's style during that kookdookoo scene😉😆). Hahahaha.
On a serious note, hope this prediction comes true atleast this time. 😕
prachii thumbnail
Last year around feb Gulabo came and no ishra anniversary celeb .
This year first Raman don't remember her , and Ishita can't come in front of him itself 😭 no lohri also .This may be the last lohri of yhm
Hope they wind off this disguise Track soon as there is no scope for ishra .

And I guess this shanno ishita will not be only caretaker of pihu , she will go behind Ruhi also to fix her 😕 which would be irritating to watch .

This is the longest time Isitha not in bhalla House . When show started by dec , she was in by feb . After first leap also after 2-2.5 months she was in . Then second leap Raman came in a month or so .

Btw how would she refer Raman now - Saab or sir . Who knows Bhallas might ask her to refer him as bhaiya like how Neelu does. My poor ishra . Shanno has that scar make up on her cheeks . So with that excuse she may put that ghungat . Now our status is also like Raman . We can't see ishita and have to see this shanno only ! It would be intersting if Raman identified her as miss Ishita and playing along with her . He should know about Kasam soon and get it revoked from that bystander-good-for-nothing Om.
Somehow kasam Revoke happens and then ishra Milan as friends may happen . Param may not be exposed .
prachii thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyanka_08

i guess param aadat se majboor will try to flirt wid Shanno...and she shud also use it to her advantage to create misunderstanding betw DD (devil duo)...divide n rule sort of...😆😆

as for d epi...it was so good to see a HUMAN Ishita and not a superwoman... lovely portrayal of all d emotions a person wud undergo in her situation...kab 30 min ka epi khatam ho gaya pata bhi nahi chala!!!👏

Even I had the same feel about Param -Shanno! Cos when the leap started he was shown flirting with his PA in office .But he will not be dare enough to try with Ishita the jhansi ki Rani again . But since he doesn't know about Shanno as Ishita he may try and should get nice beating from Raman (assuming Raman somehow found that she is his miss . Ishita)

BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
I am not sure

What this Shanno would achieve

She would be missing from ramsn

She won't be able to get close to Raman

It wouldn't be great if Raman is falling for shano

After ms ishita is not there

Hopefully he decides to find more about her

And Romi keeps giving info to him

And Raman gets restless and edgy
eclipse123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

@bold 😆😆. Pb, myself and Poo had the exact prediction for the Gulabo track as well beta. We were slapped hard and brought to the ground.
Tum bhi zameen par aaja. Aaja aaja ( In puttar's style during that kookdookoo scene😉😆). Hahahaha.

Hahaha sahi ha behan😆😆.I was just hoping against hope😛But know this time cvs will give me an immediate reality check😉.I think this time I wouldn't need to wait more time. Nowadays cvs are giving many surprises that we didn't expect in our dreams too after whatever lesson we got🥱But after some of our dreams come true my poor heart start to dream once again😳😆.But I know I will land straight to earth😆.
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

Priyaben 😆 yes i still remember the slap we got for dreaming like that 🥱 ek toh track ws started at wrong note then shagmani involvement n interference,ishita sharing n complaining abt raman to shagun and then that nidhi's awful appearance and involvement completely killed the track .
They even spoiled ishra anniversary that is close to fans heart for wahiyat drama n i m scared now ishra anniversary coming up again 🥱
So i m not gonna dream or even predict this time unless cvs decide to give some surprises 😆 just hoping it shud not even close to what we got in gulabo track 🤔
I think shanno has brought her luggage too so she may permanently shift to bhalla house atleast we will b spared from ishgun discussing raman 😆 i guess no ishra scene this time bcs of that stupid kasam 😕
And abt raman shanno i will not say anything till i get a picture whats in store for us 😆
Edited by gargpoo - 7 years ago