priyanka_08 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
isse achha to papaji apni kasam de dete...he shud hav said ki mera mara muh dekhogi...how cud he say it abt his son????? apni kasam dete to todne me bhi aasani hoti...
eclipse123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

Searching for "EHSAAN" from Simmi in the boring FB story that Ruhi said 🤓 😡😡.

PRIYA🤣🤣
kavi4u thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
oh Lord ! please Mr Mute Bhalla aur Mrs Pendulum Toshi bhalla ko uta lo..😭😭😭😭
Are they a family of idiots ??? Cant they see whats happening to Raman inspite of staying in the same house 😕
What a life IshRa have to lead...they keep solving problems after problems..I am sure no family in the universe will have so many problems like Bhalla family. All ehsaan faramosh kids...😕
CVs...atleast make it believable for us...what is it about Ruhi -simmi- ehsaan...biggest crap I have seen in the last few months...😲😲
kavi4u thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

Searching for "EHSAAN" from Simmi in the boring FB story that Ruhi said 🤓 😡😡.

You crack me up 😆😆😆😆😆. I was planning to appoint CBI to search for 'EHSAAN' .

3fra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
No yesterday or today shooting pics trp hit YHM cvs or still 😆
Edited by 3fra - 7 years ago
svati12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
YHM from budapest to now..👍🏼

priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Ruhi, her non-existent debt to her aunt, who is the very reason for her being almost getting assaulted by her so-called pyaar & who did nothing to save her & justification why she threw her own mother under the bus was atrocious & ridiculous at best🤬😡. Such a headache the first 10 minutes of the episode

Now that the doctor has said that Raman is still taking the pills and it has started affecting the brain, I am more concerned about what would be Ishita's approach and action to stop him from taking the medicines, given that she has made a promise. Even if she stays away, Raman is going to be dead because she got to know he is in more dangerous situation and Simmi still feeding him medicines, would only endanger him more. So I would not be really convinced if Ishita just abides by the promise and does nothing except to shed tears. I am hoping that she does not keep quite. Let us see.
Why does Mr. Bhalla warn her that she will see Raman's death if she tries to meet him. Why not he? I mean he is anyway aged and of extremely no use to the family😳. Just asking😕🤬. What a great father, Raman is blessed to have?👏🥱😡

Shireen, definitely has to cut down on her smirks and overacting🤢🤢. She is so disgusting and hell irritating to see on screen. Even the one who played Nidhi was way better than Shireen in negative role.

Mihika, overnight transformation, but at her evil best, who surpassed Simmi with in a very few days👏. I don't see her as part of any plan in the last two days🤔. I can understand her hardheartedness with respect to forgiving Romi, but all the acts she has been doing with Ishita and now Alia is so very disgusting if it is not a plan and looks like there is no plan😕🥱.

zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kavi4u

oh Lord ! please Mr Mute Bhalla aur Mrs Pendulum Toshi bhalla ko uta lo..😭
Are they a family of idiots ??? Cant they see whats happening to Raman inspite of staying in the same house 😕
What a life IshRa have to lead...they keep solving problems after problems..I am sure no family in the universe will have so many problems like Bhalla family. All ehsaan faramosh kids...😕
CVs...atleast make it believable for us...what is it about Ruhi -simmi- ehsaan...biggest crap I have seen in the last few months...😲😲

Absolutely ab yhm in do expired characters ka bhoojh aur nahi utha sakti ..its better god inhe utha le 🥱
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: svati12

Chotti u found such an apt gif 👏👏
eclipse123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: svati12

There will be no other apt gif than this for yhm condition Titali 👏👏👏. How u are finding the apt gif😛😛 And the gif is🤣🤣🤣 Well done girl u told the whole story of yhm from budapest till now through only one gif👍🏼