603488 thumbnail
Fuzion production article confirmed DT is not quitting
Most likely this will be Ishita back from the dead track
zohakhan7 thumbnail
So DT is going on leave from 9th dec as she mentioned in insta that she is travelling from 9th dec on wards
Someone close to DT said that she's not quitting n yes there is Ishita dying talks going on
Pata nahi ka khichdi paka rahe hai yeh log 😕
Even Fuzion confirmed DT isn't quitting
eclipse123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zohakhan7

So DT is going on leave from 9th dec as she mentioned in insta that she is travelling from 9th dec on wards

Someone close to DT said that she's not quitting n yes there is Ishita dying talks going on
Pata nahi ka khichdi paka rahe hai yeh log 😕
Even Fuzion confirmed DT isn't quitting

Zoha,like all of u I too thinks it's a totally fake news that dt is quitting.If she is then she itself would be said the same.And it's her birthday is on 14th na may be she will be absent for 7days & may be kp will take leave from 23rd to 2nd.But it will not going to affect yhm because they have already banked many episodes & after DTS return to there is 1week so they can take the bank episodes for kps absence.And there is 1week for 9th too.So it will not affect ishra scenes surely.If they want to continue this track then they have that much banked episodes with them.So don't worry.I think this articles are only for PR purpose😆
Edited by eclipse123 - 7 years ago
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: eclipse123

Zoha,like all of u I too thinks it's a totally fake news that dt is quitting.If she is then she itself would be said the same.And it's her birthday is on 14th na may be she will be absent for 7days & may be kp will take leave from 23rd to 2nd.But it will not going to affect yhm because they have already banked many episodes & after DTS return to there is 1week so they can take the bank episodes for kps absence.And there is 1week for 9th too.So it will not affect ishra scenes surely.If they want to continue this track then they have that much banked episodes with them.So don't worry.I think this articles are only for PR purpose😆

Ya i knew this news is just for publicity stunt n nothing more 😆
Ya they have bank of episodes so it will not be a problem
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: eclipse123

I🤓🤔 I really don't understand the need for such a PR stunt now given that we have seen enough of death ans come back of ishita.😕. so much of confusion and I see ektas and other timelines filled with questions and people are panicking. Ridiculous... . Anyways. Nothing surprising there...hmmm
svati12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
As expected...

AAG LAG GAYI...

🤣

IF... insta...FB.. i guess twitter too...

svati12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I feel...

Ishita might b injured while saving pihu...
raman vl go beserk seeing her unjured...
later he might soften to her n simmi's braiwnash gayaab...
bt he vl stil hv memory loss...
in ds way track vl also nt end n nthin major too...

Fake death is too much...😳

zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: svati12

As expected...

AAG LAG GAYI...

🤣

Aag to lagni hi thi naa 🤣
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

As expected...

AAG LAG GAYI...

🤣

Yes people are literally panicking and desperately looking out for sources close to DT to confirm the news. I felt pity for them. this was actually not needed given track is doing well. God knows the concerned wanted to gain out of this. Thankfully it is clarified.😆
zohakhan7 thumbnail

I feel...

Ishita might b injured while saving pihu...
raman vl go beserk seeing her unjured...
later he might soften to her n simmi's braiwnash gayaab...
bt he vl stil hv memory loss...
in ds way track vl also nt end n nthin major too...

Fake death is too much...😳

This is also what i was thinking
Ishita will be heavily injured
Raman will definitely go berserk seeing her injured
how many times they will show fake death of Ishita ? 😕