You did really an amazing job by writing on this track..
So thank you..
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Malla and ARS running crime list
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Kareena back as Face for Lakme India
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
Originally posted by: Nithya83
Glad you decided to come back😉
Finally you decided on much needed track.
Everyone is in love with the current track of YHM and can't wait to see how Param & Simmi fall flat on their face.
Loved how you showed JKR, she ruthless & mericless - hope they show this show too.
Loved how they planned & plotted everything.
Ruhi really needs reality check, but finally for once she decided to support her mother.
Finally Toshi Ji got to know the JKR and loved how you threw her out of house.
Can't wait to read how you are planning to get Raman's memory back.
Update soon.
Originally posted by: harshiita
Oye hoye finally u r back dii 🥳
Really so happy 😳
Waise some is missing from here..
Kaha hai WO who was waiting for you? 😕
U know naa ki mai kiske bare mein baat kr rhi hu.. 😉
Waise usse phle mai aa gyi ..
Yayyy
Originally posted by: harshiita
Oye hoye finally u r back dii 🥳
Really so happy 😳
Waise some is missing from here..
Kaha hai WO who was waiting for you? 😕
U know naa ki mai kiske bare mein baat kr rhi hu.. 😉
Waise usse phle mai aa gyi ..
Yayyy
Originally posted by: jaidarling
awesome story...
Originally posted by: sindhu.kashyup
Thank you so much dear few days back i requested forum friends to write something on Budapest track and you came up with this thank you 😊
Originally posted by: MysticRiver
interesting..
Originally posted by: my_lovelies
Wow... what n update... i soo wish something like this is shown in yhm like the ruthless ishita.. I dont want ishu to forgive these leeches... By the way welcome back and thankx fr d pm
Originally posted by: srithika
Awesome update dii
Loved Ishita's attitude in this
It was just awesome
Waiting for the next update dii
Update soon
Thnx for the pm
Originally posted by: Dhiyashah
Lovely w
Originally posted by: Dhiyashah
Lovely update
Originally posted by: harshiidiv
Welcome back dii..
Originally posted by: harshiidiv
Firstly I want to thank you for writing this.. 😛
Amazing update dii..
Loved it totally..
Loved ishu's fearless jkr avtaar..
Her kids stand by her..
They collect all prove ..
Finally she said all truth to them..
Toshi ji 😡
Bt I m glad that this tym she didn't leave anyone..
& the last para was so awesome one glare of her to khurana's..
Raman was so confused..
Hope he remember her soon...
Continue soon..
Originally posted by: divz9769
Superb update
Loved this ishita whole update was lovelyHope in show also they will show something like thisPls update soonThanks for the pm
On the show, we all know how Raman tried to give hints to Ishita about his feelings and desires, by keeping a box of condoms in her drawer. An...
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
Chapter # 01 Title: “Pehli Baar Ishq Hua” Raman and Ishita had been married for months now—contractually, yes—but slowly, silently, love had...
It was one of those rare calm nights in Delhi, the kind that carried a soft breeze, the scent of blooming mogra, and a strange kind of silence...
Exclusive:; Harshad Chopda and Shivangi Joshi likely to play leads The Sony TV show produced by Balaji Telefilms has seen major developments...