suhaishra thumbnail

~UNWANTED RELATION~

PART 1

There she was standing giving the presentation, well he was angry on her. She was responsible for his loss that was almost of five billions. A Loss that will take him months to cope up but now nothing matter to him except her'...she took her revenge but now it was his turn''.

Here his so called wife was there standing in front of him with her business partner giving her part of presentation'..She was there which a certain expression that he knew was her anger. He can see her anger, hatred , a satisfaction on her face for ruining him but unfortunately she couldn't even see his love for her'..She was blind with her so called revenge which he even didn't know what was for.

For a second her gaze followed towards him...there she was looking at the man who had changed her to such a vengeful person, who for his so called satisfaction just to see her ruined had changed her peace into a whirlpool of emotions where she hated him every passing minute. Every minute to marry her..and now she had taken her vengeance made him loose at every point of his business now'.. He is under debt and the ongoing projects that RB INDUSTRIES was handling will be seized .. She will destroy Raman '..

Ishita st : Raman mujhe nahi pata kya wajha thi ki you have married me you ruined me and my love.. But the day I saw you sitting on the groom's place'..I had decided that you will have to pay for making me yours without my will'.. Now I will see how you will accomplish your dream of taking your so called business on the heights of success''

Raman who was now reading her facial expressions knew what his wife was going through. She had done enough damage'.. and when his mind encountered about the sweet confession that made them one. He knew that probably ishita doesn't remember but he does. Everything he knew and now his way will be something she will not regret of marrying him'..the little game that his sweetheart played will now be making her to cope up with the life RKB is going to make her live a life where she will live with his will'..A torture that she can't even forget'..A love that she will experience'..It will be the real start of their relationship and their real married life''.

Raman st: I know ishita that you are too smart ki tumne meri barbadi plan ki but dear tum bhul gai ki tum Raman bhalla ke saath khel rahi ho'..but you don't know that what you have transferred in your name is still under my hold and my one pull will make you fall dear but I will not let you fall now because now you will come to me with your own will.

The meeting was over and the deal was signed and Raman being the famous and rich business personality was having the things on his side his dear wife didn't know that not only she but he too belongs to the same race being a true business man how can he back with his steps.

As soon as Raman signed the papers'..He threw his first card'. His first weapon which will make her to turn back and walk towards him.

Raman , Ishita and Abhimanyu 'ishita 's business partner was present'..Raman purposefully held ishita's hand under the table squeezing it a gently.

ishita who was already annoyed by his presence looked at the audacity of the man sitting adjacent to her and by her ill fate he is her so called husband and now he was crossing his limits but she didn't knew yet that the boundaries were crossed a long ago making them one and now that weak moment is only going to help him in taking the most important step towards their relationship.

ishita glared at him , she was wriggling trying to free her hand but his grip just was made tight with every passing second'' he gave ishita a sweet killer smirk'..

Raman : ishita do what you want but now I am only going to win baby.

Raman started to discuss the project with Abhimanyu.

Raman : Mr Raghav I want Mrs ishita bhalla to work on this project and I want her to report me here'. I think this would be suitable for all of us'.

Ishita who was just stood rooted at the spot was just praying and planning to kill him that very second knowing that her dumb partner will obviously agree to his only demand..And it was well as predicted'.

Abhimanyu: off course Mr.RKB it won't be a problem as far as I know

Raman grinned with his first victory 'and now it was the turn was shock number two

Raman excused leaving ishita and Abhimanyu and he knew that within few seconds'. She will come following his lead.

Well after precisely ten seconds ishita came in his cabin roaring like a lioness'..

Ishita : what the hell do you think of yourself aren't you satisfied with your loss that you are again doing the same thing of making me to do the same thing that I had done some days ago..

Raman came dangerously towards her he was having anger and love in his eyes. He very gently grabbed her by her waist and pulled her towards him she was seeing his new side. He never touched her till now..But today Raman was doing all the things that she didn't even that thought in her wildest dreams.

Raman : try me do whatever you want to do but you are going to live like I want you to from now on now do you understand'.. And right now you are going to come with me.. And you are going to be with me for seven months now and then go wherever you want I just want my child to be with me.

With that he left her in a jerk making her stumble in her balance but he was careful that she should get the shock but will be all right .

if anyone want PMS add this ID

Edited by suhaishra - 8 years ago
nahtani88 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Really Interesting
Amazing
Update Soon
Thanks For The PM
swathin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail