zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

Yes, frankly speaking, looking at the atrocious & one-sided way in which the story has taken a turn since moving to the 7.30 slot and looking at the strange posts that are made in SM by the actors, for past few days, I really really wish, this time around there is a permanent separation, Raman dies and Ishita lives happily ever after, without the janwar in her life, along with her loved and dear ones. 😛. With that a new season can start and focus of Adi - Alia, Ruhi all leading a happy and truthful life, with values given by Ishita and without the trouble maker in their lives. 😊. A perfect end to the miserable life Ishita and her children, led with monster Raman. I'm sure SP would have millions of viewers😉, who would welcome this track, shower affection and provide them with more and more positive feedback for those episodes. 😛😳.

Yup yup Priya me too want Raman to die once n for all but then who will do the kaands if he dies 😲
Maybe Adi will takeover from Raman then 😆
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zohakhan7

Yup yup Priya me too want Raman to die once n for all but then who will do the kaands if he dies 😲
Maybe Adi will takeover from Raman then 😆

No babes, there can be only one kaand maker😎. Why should there be kaands at all yaar? The sufferings of Ishita and kids has to end one day and they also should lead a happy and peaceful life. So good time for Raman to rest in peace, so that these people can live in peace. 😛. What say?😳. OK, let me stop here. 😆
zohakhan7 thumbnail

No babes, there can be only one kaand maker😎. Why should there be kaands at all yaar? The sufferings of Ishita and kids has to end one day and they also should lead a happy and peaceful life. So good time for Raman to rest in peace, so that these people can live in peace. 😛. What say?😳. OK, let me stop here. 😆

Yes Priya baby Ishita n kids deserves peace n that they will get only after Raman dies so hopefully they will get peace soon 😳😆
--QUEEN-- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

IshRa's Icons

Kp's insta post is interesting as well as silly🤪
Abhishek and Krishna are part of divan's show not the otherwise.
With time KP might have forgot that he's the lead for f the show😆
And he's kinda giving hint that yhm is in safe hands from here on acting wise😭

Originally posted by: --QUEEN--

Kp's insta post is interesting as well as silly🤪
Abhishek and Krishna are part of divan's show not the otherwise.
With time KP might have forgot that he's the lead for f the show😆
And he's kinda giving hint that yhm is in safe hands from here on acting wise😭

Yes, his posts for successive days sounds strange😕. They might or might not indicate something and it might just be the same thing like the meaning of the dialogues spoken in the show these days😆.

But I found that post of his as sweet and be a lesson to a specific younger lot of actors😉, who needs to learn what humility is all about and how to stay grounded even after reaching heights. It takes a great character to appreciate the hardwork and efforts of other actors, while being the best in business and KP and DT are best examples for the same. Also he cannot boast that he is proud to be THE LEAD of the show which has brilliant actors na? I mean, KP and DT are not those boasting types. They let their acting do the talking. So he was diplomatic and humble there as well is what I felt. No offence to you Reena, just shared my thoughts regarding that post. 😊
--QUEEN-- thumbnail

IshRa's Icons

Yes, his posts for successive days sounds strange😕. They might or might not indicate something and it might just be the same thing like the meaning of the dialogues spoken in the show these days😆.

But I found that post of his as sweet and be a lesson to a specific younger lot of actors😉, who needs to learn what humility is all about and how to stay grounded even after reaching heights. It takes a great character to appreciate the hardwork and efforts of other actors, while being the best in business and KP and DT are best examples for the same. Also he cannot boast that he is proud to be THE LEAD of the show which has brilliant actors na? I mean, KP and DT are not those boasting types. They let their acting do the talking. So he was diplomatic and humble there as well is what I felt. No offence to you Reena, just shared my thoughts regarding that post. 😊

Not offended at all Priya😛
He might not boast but not even divan haters would give the credit of yhm to anyone other than divan. When he mentioned himself as some sidey, first I felt it was silly😆 but later felt sad😭
Most of the times, my prediction on off screen issues always came out wrong, so I'm hoping this too turn out to be wrong😆
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Wait

That photo thing was part of script

So wedding took place

Ishita did not stop the wedding

She was part of the photo too

Originally posted by: --QUEEN--

Not offended at all Priya😛
He might not boast but not even divan haters would give the credit of yhm to anyone other than divan. When he mentioned himself as some sidey, first I felt it was silly😆 but later felt sad😭
Most of the times, my prediction on off screen issues always came out wrong, so I'm hoping this too turn out to be wrong😆

Don't worry dear.. The man himself clarified that it was only a genuine appreciation and as long as YHM airs, he will be Raman Bhalla and asked people not to jump to conclusions. So no worries. He is still part of the show, though as sasur ji and bapuji 😉😆
--QUEEN-- thumbnail

IshRa's Icons

Don't worry dear.. The man himself clarified that it was only a genuine appreciation and as long as YHM airs, he will be Raman Bhalla and asked people not to jump to conclusions. So no worries. He is still part of the show, though as sasur ji and bapuji 😉😆

Phew
Thanks for the info Priya😳
Don't know whether to laugh or cry😭😆
It's a relief anyway😛
ishra_JD_club thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Yeh banda pehle toh post krta nai toh pareshani ho jati hei jab yeh poat karta hei jayada toh aag lag jati hei🤣
I mean really insta pe aag lag gyi 😆 when he post so mch on insta fans khadhe khadhe comma ke darshan krte hei 🤣

Kch months pehle bhi kp tgis type of tweet on twutter ... bechare ko clarify krna padha ... aj bhi clarify krna padha ...
Bas khushi us baat ki hei he notice all comments❤️