Lovely part
Update soonish 👏
PremPBSB thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Part 12
Awesome update...
Finally raman accept ishita decision to let police know about it. Ashok feel bad vibes as he feel raman not in office whole day. Shagun also she reliase raman attitude has change & they do not like ishita present. Ashagun shock to see police ishra whom the one who make complain against them. Shagun try to make raman feel she is innocent. Raman show them the proof how they plan to kill him by sending goon, having a affair with ashok after being his wife. Raman get emotional thinking his own blood try to kill him but a outside help & safe him in the difficult time he mention it toward mihir & shagun. Prateek help raman to make them get the punishment for the mistake they did toward him. Simmi word make ishita reliase she is a guest in raman house & she need to left the house as now raman is safe. Raman feel hurt to know ishita planning to left the house without informing him. Ishita told him the reason for her decision raman deny to listen her word. He feel something is there but he want ishita to be with him as he is alone...he need her in his life...will ishita able to left raman..continue soon..thank u for pm & update
pari21v thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awesome update
ishita don't want to go leavin him
but simmi's word ringing in her mind
raman want her to stay
thanks 4 pm
keyzest thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Superb update
Finally da culprits wr arrested
Ramaan z too broken wth da fact dat his own ppl betrayed him
Immi asks ishu abt her future plans
She asks ishu to think abt ramanz prestige n fame...whthr she z stayuing at bahlla mansion or not
Ishu decides to shift to a apptmnt
Raman z furious dat ahe z leabing
He z so alone n wants her beside him
Ishu too doeant wanna leave him
PriyaKABHI thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Thanks for PM,Dear.😊
I'm sorry for late Comment,I am Busy in Studies,Please forgive me...😭
It was Amazing Part.😊
The Story is getting so Interesting.😊
Please Update Next Part soon.😊
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Lovely update di
ashgun gt arrested
simmi indirectly told ishita to leave
bt raman didn't let her go
continue soon
thnxx 4 pm
DipaliG thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome update
Ashgun got arrested..
Simmi was concerned for Raman...
She indirectly told Ishita to leave from there...
Ishita packed her luggage and was ready to leave his house...
Raman didn't allow her to go...
Continue soon
Thanks for the pm
Sorry for the late reply
Divanru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
TEASER
Simmi entered the house and walked to Raman ,who was sipping his coffee sitting in couch ,reading the newspaper. She settled and asked " bhai what I m listening is right ".

R- mujhe kya pata tune kya suna hai .

S- its not joke bhai ,but i wanna ask ,had you actually appointed ishita as new CEO of bhalla's internationals .

R- humm .

S- how can you do this .

R- what type of question is this simmi ,you know I had right to appoint CEO of bhalla's .

S- yeah I know but don't you think she is not suitable for such a big post .

R- simmi she has saved my life ,she was there with me when I was all alone ,she put her life in danger for me ,this much is above any qualification .

S- that means you are returning her favour .

R- no simmi ,I can never return her favour ,its just I m supporting her like she supported me .

That's all for teaser .
harshiidiv thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Yayy I m first dii..
Niceee teaser dii..
Why this simmi is totally behind ishita ...
I hope ishra confess soon..
threeta thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Why simmi is not liking ishita
Its teasing teaser