BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ishitaruhi

Wow wat is this
I didn't knew it till now
Kp want to host NB omg
It will be good as we can see then DivAn in one frame even for few minutes only(after the performance during score given by judges) as we won't get ishra scene in YHM during NB time (I know still we not get it but then after NB more scarcity of ishra will be felt.)
I want to see KP as host as he rocked as host and his bromance with co-host and one liners wer amazing during NB7.
😃

Nope

I think he was just joking
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Finally a meaningful epi that's the charm of old cast
Ishu bala scene ws really gud .. He is the one who understands her well n genuinely cares for her n Raman.. I really liked him he neither jump to conclusion nor took sides he trying to find out wat exactly going on
I liked wen ishita denying to call raman he forced her .. There is nothing wrong to call n ask where he is bsy I m not saying jst gp back
I really liked today ishita thinking abt raman only she even thinking wats wrong he doesn't call doesn't come to meet doesn't go to office too.. Bcs as v n ishita know raman is not the one who backs out that easily wen he can go to any extant for his loved ones..eaman is doing everything as gulabo v know that bt as raman he is doing nothing .. right now she is insecure n lost yaa bt ishita needs to realize wen he came mani insulted him n restricted to meet kids n she supported mani that ws wrong
Office scene ws nice too she remembering raman raking his pic close to heart
I really hope ww get more ishu bala scenes and bala raman scenes too..
Ignore adi alu
Pihu raman scene ws nice bt its sad to see he has to hide wen he ws there to meet his own daughter
Pihu ws smart wen nidhi questioning her hahah
Wen ishita called raman phn ws in car .. Bt later y he didn't see miss call ??
Wen bala talked to him he had to hung up again mu no one at fault

Precap .. I liked it .. Though I m always against kids misbehaving pr disrespecting parents and I hope ran made pihu realize n apologize to ishita .. It ws too harsh bt truth . ishita needs to realize this her decision taking kids with her to shagmani house stating raman is a bad influence ws very wrong move .. I m not against her standing up for self respect bt dragging kids without their wish ws wrong plus staying at shagmani house is worst wen she is a independent woman .. Raman can b wrong in many ways as hubby bt not as father
Hope it will leads to self realization from ishita side n pihu apologizes
kaa1202 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Bhai, this Show is ridiculous now..

Seriously no respect/respite for Ishita here after...
SandyaKranthi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
I think raman will expose nidhi and isitha will get back to bhalla house along with gulabbo .
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: gargpoo

Finally a meaningful epi that's the charm of old cast
Ishu bala scene ws really gud .. He is the one who understands her well n genuinely cares for her n Raman.. I really liked him he neither jump to conclusion nor took sides he trying to find out wat exactly going on
I liked wen ishita denying to call raman he forced her .. There is nothing wrong to call n ask where he is bsy I m not saying jst gp back
I really liked today ishita thinking abt raman only she even thinking wats wrong he doesn't call doesn't come to meet doesn't go to office too.. Bcs as v n ishita know raman is not the one who backs out that easily wen he can go to any extant for his loved ones..eaman is doing everything as gulabo v know that bt as raman he is doing nothing .. right now she is insecure n lost yaa bt ishita needs to realize wen he came mani insulted him n restricted to meet kids n she supported mani that ws wrong
Office scene ws nice too she remembering raman raking his pic close to heart
I really hope ww get more ishu bala scenes and bala raman scenes too..
Ignore adi alu
Pihu raman scene ws nice bt its sad to see he has to hide wen he ws there to meet his own daughter
Pihu ws smart wen nidhi questioning her hahah
Wen ishita called raman phn ws in car .. Bt later y he didn't see miss call ??
Wen bala talked to him he had to hung up again mu no one at fault

Precap .. I liked it .. Though I m always against kids misbehaving pr disrespecting parents and I hope ran made pihu realize n apologize to ishita .. It ws too harsh bt truth . ishita needs to realize this her decision taking kids with her to shagmani house stating raman is a bad influence ws very wrong move .. I m not against her standing up for self respect bt dragging kids without their wish ws wrong plus staying at shagmani house is worst wen she is a independent woman .. Raman can b wrong in many ways as hubby bt not as father
Hope it will leads to self realization from ishita side n pihu apologizes

Well

Poonam agree

Bala is sensible character

He never takes sides

He also understand Raman

Well it was nice he forced ishita to call Raman

It was nooone mistake

Well pihu tone was harsh

But she made correct point

Ishita needs to correct her mistake too
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaa1202

Bhai, this Show is ridiculous now..

Seriously no respect/respite for Ishita here after...

Well

She does not trust Raman

Always to blame raman
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: KP.ISHRA

I think raman will expose nidhi and isitha will get back to bhalla house along with gulabbo .

Even I feel so

This gulabo drama will continue in bhalla house too
BombayTroll thumbnail
I think nidhi will get exposed soon

Ishita will take gulabo to bhalla house
sree1809 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

@ bold - I agree. It need not even be Bhallas or Iyers yaar. She is a independent, educated woman. She can rent an apartment of her own. Will Gulabo not come there to help her and Pihu? Can she not draw lines and tell Mani, now that Tisha is also there to take care of shagun , She will visit them to take care of shagun at her free time, but she would move out as her kid is missing her father? I really wish Ishita thinks in that perspective, now that Pihu has voiced her opinion and with Bala also around, I really hope Ishita starts thinking clearly from now on.

But , I read that Raman is going to talk to Pihu and make her understand that she was wrong in talking that way and Pihu apologizes to Ishita. I wish Ishita does not forget the point that was made then and there and starts to happily take care of shagun and Mani as usual, after that. 😔.

I dont think that's ever happening, she is not gonna move out of mani house ...reasons better known to her..
It would be wrong even if stay in a rented house with pihu and ruhi , why she should take the kids away from family when they love them the most ..
why punishing family members and kids in a couples fight..
if the issue is between her and her husband they should solve the matter.
Here she is fighting for her self respect, it would have been nice if she stayed in bhalla house and fought for it , its her house too.
or else she can move to iyers ..
i will be happy if makers address this in the end of track ..
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
One more thing .. Can v expect ishita tries to think who helped pihu with sns bcs she knows only shagun n aliya r addicted to photogram n friends book .. I wud love to see ishita lashing out at shahun calling her irresponsible n bad influence on kids realizing who is actually a threat to kids bcs at the end of the day shagun is shagun she is white or black doesnt matter though it will not happen still hoping hahaha