bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

😆😆 Pb, tum bhi na?. But you forgot kya? 😲. Mihika and Alia are the new loaded partners for Toshiji.😛. They can sponsor for it and get it for her, provided Adi - Alia (already separated? 😕) and Mihika - Romi also don't separate 😳. So no worries. 😆😆.

As Vyas said, I think Mr. Bhalla is not going anywhere. He was present, when Gaurav got shagun for simmi yesterday.😊

Ayyo...damn confusing Priya...arent adi aliya friends again.😕..cos adi was saying something like that no recently...
And why would mihika romi separate...i mean kuch bhi..😕

But yeah I guess ..the common love for loaded bonds bhallaji and toshiji better than anything else...so they may have had another session after this scene...so bhallaji is back to give his blessings for simmi ki shaadi😳...
snehaseshan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Pihu and romi are also leaving along with ishita and mr.bhalla and ruhi
UmeraT thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Why can't IshRa talk their differences out like two mature adults? 😲
Raina1234 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
OMG! Senior Bhallas separate.
Now think if Raman is trying to meet Ishita chupke and he finds Mr.Bhalla climbing the pipe for Toshi😆
On a serious note...not interested.
swa6 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: snehaseshan

Pihu and romi are also leaving along with ishita and mr.bhalla and ruhi

ok, "family torn apart" in TOI synopsis means this...
tfs Sneha...
I really wish they dont make it silly n end wt some stupid comedy scene...
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Raina1234

OMG! Senior Bhallas separate.

Now think if Raman is trying to meet Ishita chupke and he finds Mr.Bhalla climbing the pipe for Toshi😆
On a serious note...not interested.

😆😆 Raina, that would be fun na? There would be a queue yaar. Bhalla, Romi, Adi everyone would be waiting to climb the pipe. Suhail also would be back in bail and would be in front of the queue to meet Ruhi 🤣. We can have another "kukuduku" session and all couples should be conpppussedd. Too good it would be na?. But I have a feeling no one is going anywhere.
kpkaru93 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
All r gone k,,, atleast neelu and muthusamy will support raman
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

😆😆 Raina, that would be fun na? There would be a queue yaar. Bhalla, Romi, Adi everyone would be waiting to climb the pipe. Suhail also would be back in bail and would be in front of the queue to meet Ruhi 🤣. We can have another "kukuduku" session and all couples should be conpppussedd. Too good it would be na?. But I have a feeling no one is going anywhere.

Ayyo is this what suhail meant when he said he will be back...😲..but suhail has previous relevant experience in climbing the pipe into bhalla house bedrooms na...so maybe he can lead...or draw the blueprint😳
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

😆😆 Raina, that would be fun na? There would be a queue yaar. Bhalla, Romi, Adi everyone would be waiting to climb the pipe. Suhail also would be back in bail and would be in front of the queue to meet Ruhi🤣. We can have another "kukuduku" session and all couples should be conpppussedd. Too good it would be na?. But I have a feeling no one is going anywhere.

omg this is hilarious 🤣
On a serious note they can't keep it btwn ishra only .. Nosy family and kids will keep poking their noses 😆
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bscorp13

Ayyo is this what suhail meant when he said he will be back...😲..but suhail has previous relevant experience in climbing the pipe into bhalla house bedrooms na...so maybe he can lead...or draw the blueprint😳

Hahaha.. It would be awesome fun. All Bhalla men ( I'm assuming, Suhail is future Bhalla family member as well 😳, I'm hoping Ruhail mohabbtein would be rediscovered in this track) planning and chupke chupke meeting their better halfs...Super fun it would be... Atleast that way, if we get light-hearted scenes, I will be happy. Also Param in chachi 420 avatar trying to climbing rooms, all women having doubt on their husbands, that would be fun to watch too... 😳