ishra morning scene is nice
ishraru family moments is very good
raman and ruhi making fun of ishita
waiting for raman past life story
nice
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
Thread for Round 1 Nerdtastically Navratri
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Originally posted by: maduragymhasium
extremely sorry for very late reply dear
today only i read all the parts sorry for that dear
awesome ever dear
love it so much
love ishra romantic scene ,cute fight
ruhi is so cute and love her closeness with her papa
ruman scene was so lovely
while reading don't mistake me dear you take " sillunu oru kadhal " tamil movie as reference right many scenes are same as that movie so only i asked
but you implement more good lovely romantic scenes in between also excellent dear
i love this story so much
thanks for pm me dear
please continue soon
Originally posted by: sunshinejo
S..I'm tamilian
U r also tamilian?
awesome update
raman irritates ishita in the morning as she like to sleep till late and he is early bird
ishita warns him but he ignored and continue to tease her
ishita takes her revenge by not letting him get up from bed
raman apologises to ishita so she will let him go
aww raru teases ishita about breakfast and they all run and shout in the society
poor babies sabko daant padi
ishraru enjoyed their day together
opps ye ashok kya naya twist laya
what is in raman past life
will wait to read next part update soonish đ
Lovely update dear .
Ishita is trying to sleep but raman is disturbing her.She teaches a nice lesson to him .Ruhi is true copy of her father.Ishraru had a great day .Ishita is second wife of raman .đ˛Who is ashok ?Cont soon.
awesome update
ishra morning scene is nice
ishraru family moments is very good
raman and ruhi making fun of ishita
waiting for raman past life story
nice
Beautiful update...u r just improving ur stories...Thanks for pm me
On the show, we all know how Raman tried to give hints to Ishita about his feelings and desires, by keeping a box of condoms in her drawer. An...
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
Chapter # 01 Title: âPehli Baar Ishq Huaâ Raman and Ishita had been married for months nowâcontractually, yesâbut slowly, silently, love had...
It was one of those rare calm nights in Delhi, the kind that carried a soft breeze, the scent of blooming mogra, and a strange kind of silence...
My retelling of the iconic show Yeh Hai Mohabbatein. Four separate souls -- Raman, Ishita, Ruhi, and Adi -- in four separate cities But somehow...