9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mdwst

No worries...you will figure it out...😊

sorry vji I m unable read ur PMS .
swa6 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Funny (little bit) thing is segments r coming like an atom bombs n actual episodes r turning out to be Diwali bombsšŸ˜† isn't it...
Diya.mukherjee thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayasun

Thanks Diya,

Happy Saraswathi Pooja to you.

You don't have to answer if you don't feel like it but I was curious to know how come Sarawathi Pooja now it usually comes in October during the Dasara right?

Most of the times I never right review on weekends because I don't watch the episode on weekends. Today too I still have not watched most probably I will watch it tomorrow only.

actually in Bengal we celebrate saraswati puja in the auspicious occasion of basant pachami. Its a day meant fr ppl who r related to knowledge , art and culture. Its a big day fr us the students . girls were sarees nd boys kurtas . nd we only eat after the pushpanjali in the morning . scls nd colleges mainly celebrate the occasion by doing pujaa .some families also do . our family is celebrating it from last 40 years .nd yes saraswati puja is also called Bengal's valentines day. šŸ˜‰
Mdwst thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ladyprincess

what the heck is raman doing? ishita k time pe he made her run away and declared her dead to trap nidhi fine. now also will he hide ruhi? kar kya raha hai? why didn't he keep that letter with himself and show to police proving ruhi was blackmailed.. why such illegal way?

ishra should either be sent to some pagal khana or send them to a counselor.. bachon k sath kabhi koi inki counseling bhi kara de dimagi halat kharab hai dono ki

they both need to work on their marriage. the reason of its existence. is it kids or themselves as ishita and raman.
she should leave or just give him a break. he'll reach out to her if he wants to. He should realize if she holds importance in his life not as his kids' mother but as his wife.
if they can't work it out, just get divorced, let kids be with raman. end of show. period

I hated the way he spoke to her today when she was asking questions seeing the clothes in his bag.
I am liking that ishita hasn't given up this time, she is trying to explain what happened, accepting her mistake, apologizing and trying that they should work together. Raman's supporters may have their thoughts. this is my opinion

Hi darling
So you wTched finally.
@ hold...he bad the hard evidence in his hand...there was no need for this illegal way...but drama?
@ red...bingo...they need to work in their marriage and heavy duty counsesessions fir both.
@ pink...yes agree...he's made or very clear..they both need it very badly
Wish cvs address it. This time around

Mdwst thumbnail

Originally posted by: swa6

Hi Viji...

Didn't watch today episodešŸ˜‰šŸ˜† seems to be a wise decision nowšŸ˜†
Tq fr lovely reviews Viji Raji Sumi Diya n Swati( though in other thread)...
Loved ur analysis...

One thing s fr sure...Track s moving in express speed...just 1 or two mr episodes For GREATER GOOD!!šŸ˜†

Hi swarna...
šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†Thank you hon...yup it's moving very fast...
ladyprincess thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mdwst

Hi darling
So you wTched finally.
@ hold...he bad the hard evidence in his hand...there was no need for this illegal way...but drama?
@ red...bingo...they need to work in their marriage and heavy duty counsesessions fir both.
@ pink...yes agree...he's made or very clear..they both need it very badly
Wish cvs address it. This time around

I wish they end this track soon but not without punishing sohail or some of nidhi's rishtedar will be born.. how ruhi's age sohail was born when nidhi's parents died after toshiji rejected that rishta (raman shagun's marriage days) is still on my mind though. Of course different surnames to pucho hi mat kahan se aya.. CVs ko bhi ni pata

lol whenever a new track starts, Cvs outdo themselves in reaching heights of stupidity. and then we pray ise jaldi khatam karo šŸ˜†
Edited by ladyprincess - 8 years ago
Mdwst thumbnail

Originally posted by: ladyprincess

I wish they end this track soon but not without punishing sohail or some of nidhi's rishtedar will be born.. how ruhi's age sohail was born when nidhi's parents died after toshiji rejected that rishta (raman shagun's marriage days) is still on my mind though. Of course different surnames to pucho hi mat kahan se aya.. CVs ko bhi ni pata

lol whenever a new track starts, Cvs outdo themselves in reaching heights of stupidity. and then we pray ise jaldi khatam karo šŸ˜†

@ purple...🤣
-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
Kindly refrain from commenting on forum members and fandoms and namecalling related discussions!

Any further breach and the thread will be closed

YHM DT
Edited by -RD- - 8 years ago