DikshaN thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
the episode was way better than I expected
there was no ott drama for today
ishra scenes were nice
they spoke and fought but it was not ugly it felt normal
they love and care alot for each other which can be seen clearly
infact the whole family loves ishu but they are angry with her which is not wrong
so param made the plan of escaping ruhi from jail
romi and param felt it was right becoz they have already many things which are illegal but Raman has ethics that's why he was not sure about it
but romi emotionally blackmailed him into doing it
the kiddo scenes were cute and nice
ruhanika looked very cute when she came to know that she got stuck becoz of her lie
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gargpoo

Hahaha, well said . totally agree insta is a circus ..
Y wud anyone needs a monster like raman didn't mr bhalla clearly said .. I wish raman goes n jumps off the cliff .. The root cause of every prblm is raman only I teel u .. bt they need raman to mess up everything they need a scapegoat .. Who knows wen shagun again starts loving raman or nidhi too loves raman then v may get more face offs of mera raman tera raman .. Btw u forgot ohh boy dance , pani puri date of ishgun n ishita doing her godh bharai offering a flat in same building n will b like soul sisters hahaha
Ohh I m dying to see ex acp threatening nidhi or chuha with a teeth clenching performance of shaggy maa by side .. A truly worth watching scene !! ⭐️

Hahaha, but Poo, On a serious note, I would repeat umpteen times, the root cause of all the problems is not Raman alone. Ishita has a equal part to play in that as well. We cannot swipe all her kaands under the carpet in the name of her insecurity. Even if things are fine between them, Ishita decides on her own and does things out of insecuritu. Such insecurity would make the life of the people around her miserable. So they need to first of all, sort out the differences and decide whether they need each other in their lives and if so learn to trust and respect each other's role in life. Because, while he verbally takes away her rights, Ishita takes away his rights as a father and husband, time and again through her actions. While he insults her with words, she insults him with actions. None of them are better to each other in managing this relationship. As much as Ishita has sacrificed in this relationship, Raman also has sacrificed & contributed equally in this relationship. Just because she did stunts, she is not superior. As much as Raman should be thankful for her, she has to be thankful to him as well. As much as Raman needs to ensure Ishita that their relationship is beyond Ruhi ke liye, Ishita also needs to ensure that back to him, because I have never seen her admit that as well. Even for her, it is clear that Raman is never important, beyond her kids. So it is not that Ishita can go scott free because she devised a beautiful, wonderful plan 🤪😆 to save Ruhi. She also needs to accept and admit her mistakes and decide if she considers this relationship more than the kids and his value in her life. But nothing of that sort is going to happen,😆 and all we forcefully get to see is Pinga pinga and adventures of terrible, oops sorry terrific trio😆😆. But chalo, let people who appreciate this atleast be happy. 😆
Edited by priyadarshini.r - 8 years ago
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

Hahaha, but Poo, On a serious note, I would repeat umpteen times, the root cause of all the problems is not Raman alone. Ishita has a equal part to play in that as well. We cannot swipe all her kaands under the carpet in the name of her insecurity. Even if things are fine between them, Ishita decides on her own and does things out of insecuritu. Such insecurity would make the life of the people around her miserable. So they need to first of all, sort out the differences and decide whether they need each other in their lives and if so learn to trust and respect each other's role in life. Because, while he verbally takes away her rights, Ishita takes away his rights as a father and husband, time and again through her actions. While he insults her with words, she insults him with actions. None of them are better to each other in managing this relationship. As much as Ishita has sacrificed in this relationship, Raman also has sacrificed & contributed equally in this relationship. Just because she did stunts, she is not superior. As much as Raman should be thankful for her, she has to be thankful to him as well. As much as Raman needs to ensure Ishita that their relationship is beyond Ruhi ke liye, Ishita also needs to ensure that back to him, because I have never seen her admit that as well. Even for her, it is clear that Raman is never important, beyond her kids. So it is not that Ishita can go scott free because she devised a beautiful, wonderful plan 🤪😆 to save Ruhi. She also needs to accept and admit her mistakes and decide if she considers this relationship more than the kids and his value in her life. But nothing of that sort is going to happen,😆 and all we forcefully get to see is Pinga pinga and adventures of terrible, oops sorry terrific trio😆😆. But chalo, let people who appreciate this atleast be happy. 😆

So.true Priya...

And if one were to not look at the past and look at only the current track and ishitas and ramans actions with respect to each other only...

Raman was instinctively wary of suhail and 'shared' with Ishita- not once but multiple times...
When ruhi started throwing tantrums and started lashing out at ishra..more Raman less ishita...
Ishita lectured raman to be more sensitive to ruhis need a and learn to trust his daughter and 'their parvarish' more so she claimed she has full faith in ' her parvarish'..no empathy for ramans concerns but only fot her daughter ruhi right?

When raman withdrew from ruhi...so that ruhi will at least trust one parent..ie ishita...he let go of ruhi because he trusted ishita and that ishita would probably use her tactics to make ruhi see reason...did he then say ruhi is my daughter and you have no right etc..nope...
What did ishita do then...nothing...she still chose to believe she didn't need to talk to ruhi since Raman was over reacting...again ' the I am right syndrome '...

Time and again kn this track where raman shares stuff ..ishita hid stuff...even though both were on very good terms and had viweef together to keep ruhi safe right?
When raman offered to come with ishita to meet nidhi...ishitarefused the 'support'...why?..so now why does she need Shagun and ex acp?..more helpful and supportive than your own spouse are they..

And then when ishita was worried and stressed..who was thw one who instinctively offered solace and tried to get her relax and reassure her
..again it was Raman..
There too ishita cared more about whether pihu was upset ...over what raman might be feeling...

So at the end of the track now...

Ishita committed a huge blunder...first by taking ruhi to meet suhail...no I don't buy the oh but she threatened to kill herself...i mean that itself calls for informing the spouse and taking medical help if needed...
Then she didn't choose to inform her husband till the next whole day passed...not a cursory ..hey ruhi knows the truth about suhail either...nope...

And now when the husband is angry and venting..treat him as a impediment to your plans to.'rescue ' your daughter and worse belittle his feelings further by not giving him space and calling out his efforts to help his child out...

I mean is this what we are supposed to hail as 'ishra working together '..nope..this is just ishita working alone and raman first supporting her and now not supporting her ...and ishita still doing what she thinks right...
The last time ishra genuinely worked as a team was role reversal

Sorry for being blunt or caustic...my views at totally related to the characters in the show and my grievances are with the dimwits who have written this track - putting up a disclaimer just in case people take this personally
These are all just facts in this track that I.have stated..hardly anything more..

This track is trash...anyway one tries to justify it or the characters actions in it🥱
DikshaN thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
if u see Raman is kind of still including ishu in his plans
even though he his angry with her he takes her everywhere with him
like the police station than the minister's office
the unethical plan of freeing ruhi I think he won't share with her but otherwise he is kind of still with her
it's ishu and the CVS who have lost their brains
why does she have to trust shagun and demoted ACP over her husband
it is always said that in a person's life u are the first person and ur spouse comes second rest everyone else becomes third person for u
but for ishu everyone is second and her husband comes third
which is very irritating

Originally posted by: bscorp13

So.true Priya...

And if one were to not look at the past and look at only the current track and ishitas and ramans actions with respect to each other only...

Raman was instinctively wary of suhail and 'shared' with Ishita- not once but multiple times...
When ruhi started throwing tantrums and started lashing out at ishra..more Raman less ishita...
Ishita lectured raman to be more sensitive to ruhis need a and learn to trust his daughter and 'their parvarish' more so she claimed she has full faith in ' her parvarish'..no empathy for ramans concerns but only fot her daughter ruhi right?

When raman withdrew from ruhi...so that ruhi will at least trust one parent..ie ishita...he let go of ruhi because he trusted ishita and that ishita would probably use her tactics to make ruhi see reason...did he then say ruhi is my daughter and you have no right etc..nope...
What did ishita do then...nothing...she still chose to believe she didn't need to talk to ruhi since Raman was over reacting...again ' the I am right syndrome '...

Time and again kn this track where raman shares stuff ..ishita hid stuff...even though both were on very good terms and had viweef together to keep ruhi safe right?
When raman offered to come with ishita to meet nidhi...ishitarefused the 'support'...why?..so now why does she need Shagun and ex acp?..more helpful and supportive than your own spouse are they..

And then when ishita was worried and stressed..who was thw one who instinctively offered solace and tried to get her relax and reassure her
..again it was Raman..
There too ishita cared more about whether pihu was upset ...over what raman might be feeling...

So at the end of the track now...

Ishita committed a huge blunder...first by taking ruhi to meet suhail...no I don't buy the oh but she threatened to kill herself...i mean that itself calls for informing the spouse and taking medical help if needed...
Then she didn't choose to inform her husband till the next whole day passed...not a cursory ..hey ruhi knows the truth about suhail either...nope...

And now when the husband is angry and venting..treat him as a impediment to your plans to.'rescue ' your daughter and worse belittle his feelings further by not giving him space and calling out his efforts to help his child out...

I mean is this what we are supposed to hail as 'ishra working together '..nope..this is just ishita working alone and raman first supporting her and now not supporting her ...and ishita still doing what she thinks right...
The last time ishra genuinely worked as a team was role reversal

Sorry for being blunt or caustic...my views at totally related to the characters in the show and my grievances are with the dimwits who have written this track - putting up a disclaimer just in case people take this personally
These are all just facts in this track that I.have stated..hardly anything more..

This track is trash...anyway one tries to justify it or the characters actions in it🥱

Very well written Pb. Absolutely agree with you Pb. Raman trusted Ishita more in this track and Ishita did not reciprocate that trust and respect. There is no second thoughts about the fact that Ishita made a huge blunder in taking Ruhi to jail. She trusts Ruhi way more than the trust and respect she has on Raman. Not an ounce of respect for his words and even now she is not giving him the space to cool down. She only comes up with mere "excuses". As you say, these actions of Ruhi specifically call for medical help and the absolute need to inform Raman, who has equal rights in the life of his daughter. Her act can be justified with many reasons, but the clear fact remains that she made a huge blunder and put Ruhi's life at stake, not to forget Ruhi's role in it as well.

@bold - Absolutely, that is her biggest drawback. She is never ready to take a backseat, trust that Raman also can handle a situation and trust in him. Unfortunately, She firmly believes Raman always takes wrong decisions due to his impulsiveness. I was like, "woman, for god sake, why don't you give him the space and time & trust him that he is also capable of taking care of and ensuring the well being of your kids? 😕. After all, he is the CEO of a company and has such a good reputation outside as well, despite his impulsiveness. He is not two-faced and he is what he is, be it comes to business or family. He is blunt, frank, impulsive, smart and that is what has made him successful & earned him this place. So please, for once, don't constantly try & demean him that he is impulsive, he is reactive etc.. Please give him the much needed space, step back & help him if needed, let him handle it. Did he not do that with you earlier in this track? Then what is that, that is stopping you from doing it now?". But then, on the other side, I was just wondering, if Raman repeatedly saying that she is not Ruhi's mother is making her more determined to rectify her mistakes( though she did not admit to Raman 🥱) and prove that she did not take Ruhi purposely. 😕. But she has to accept her fault to Raman and that itself might cool him down a bit. Unfortunately, she is equally egoistic to do so. 🤔

Yeah, I was amused when she told Raman in the car "ek maa apni beti ke liye kuch bhi kar sakti hai" when she went to meet Nidhi alone and vomited out the plan to her.😲.Frankly, I'm so pissed off with this repeated "maa kuch bhi kar sakti hai" slogans Pb. Sirf maa hi nahi, baap bhi kuch bhi kar sakta hai, aur kar bhi raha hai, but just that he is not so vocal about it. So I don't relate to or accept any of Ishita's actions off late in this track.

My personal opinion. No offence personally meant to anyone. As you say, a disclaimer is a must these days here, because the classification of what is bullying and mocking seems to be different for different members in the forum and it is quite evident😛. People do continue to mock other member comments and LOL about it specific threads till now and they would be let scot free, by the moderators, for reasons best known to them 😕. So yup, disclaimer is a must for people like us. I absolutely agree.

Originally posted by: DikshaN

if u see Raman is kind of still including ishu in his plans
even though he his angry with her he takes her everywhere with him
like the police station than the minister's office
the unethical plan of freeing ruhi I think he won't share with her but otherwise he is kind of still with her
it's ishu and the CVS who have lost their brains
why does she have to trust shagun and demoted ACP over her husband
it is always said that in a person's life u are the first person and ur spouse comes second rest everyone else becomes third person for u
but for ishu everyone is second and her husband comes third
which is very irritating

@bold - Absolutely. I as a viewer, cannot accept any justifications for Ishita to involve shagun in the kidnap drama. That is absolutely unacceptable and ridiculous of Ishita to do that. PERIOD.

@red - Well, thank god, there are a few who agree with us on this aspect. If you keep the yelling aspect out of it, Raman has respected and trusted Ishita a little more than she has ever done. Even during the normal days, Ishita never respects him as a father of the kids or husband. While Raman has vocally said 'meri beti", meri beta", Ishita has verbally used it, many a times as well and tried proving it with her actions of not involving him in matters related to the kid's life at many instances. So yup, Ishita is more disappointing in this track than Raman. Strictly my opinion.
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

Hahaha, but Poo, On a serious note, I would repeat umpteen times, the root cause of all the problems is not Raman alone. Ishita has a equal part to play in that as well. We cannot swipe all her kaands under the carpet in the name of her insecurity. Even if things are fine between them, Ishita decides on her own and does things out of insecuritu. Such insecurity would make the life of the people around her miserable. So they need to first of all, sort out the differences and decide whether they need each other in their lives and if so learn to trust and respect each other's role in life. Because, while he verbally takes away her rights, Ishita takes away his rights as a father and husband, time and again through her actions. While he insults her with words, she insults him with actions. None of them are better to each other in managing this relationship. As much as Ishita has sacrificed in this relationship, Raman also has sacrificed & contributed equally in this relationship. Just because she did stunts, she is not superior. As much as Raman should be thankful for her, she has to be thankful to him as well. As much as Raman needs to ensure Ishita that their relationship is beyond Ruhi ke liye, Ishita also needs to ensure that back to him, because I have never seen her admit that as well. Even for her, it is clear that Raman is never important, beyond her kids. So it is not that Ishita can go scott free because she devised a beautiful, wonderful plan 🤪😆to save Ruhi. She also needs to accept and admit her mistakes and decide if she considers this relationship more than the kids and his value in her life. But nothing of that sort is going to happen,😆and all we forcefully get to see is Pinga pinga and adventures of terrible, oops sorry terrific trio😆😆. But chalo, let people who appreciate this atleast be happy.😆

IKR ..!!
Bt its only we few who think this otherwise u know very well who is, right and n who is, wrong for most of the ppl .. Now as expected ishita leaving.. raman will b in guilt mode .. this is, exciting .. Looks, like rupi going along with ishita this too as expected don't know they will leave or not .. It will b again one sided I guess .. No proper confrontation like mature adult no heart to heart talk and again kids will bring them back together ..!!
-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
This is supposed to be a episode review thread and not a thread to review other forum members n their comments and make snide remarks! This series of thread over the last couple of days has repeatedly indulged in the same despite members of this thread being well aware of what their actions can lead to as a result of this continued breach this thread is being locked and TM is told to not open any new thread of this series ie NO review thread by the TM for tomorrow's epi and any review thread made by the TM tom or any of the members of this thread it will be locked and a Warning will be handed this also applies to any new thread that houses the same members as this thread!

Regards
YHM DT