marita_ardelia thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
don't worry dear, i would stand with you i know all of your story is your hardwork and the idea/concept maybe same but the plot will be quite different
Ishmandeewani thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Don't worry pooja di...
I m with u no matter what...
I know there is only Ishra story so may be concepts are same but u put your hard work for readers...
I respect all wroters and their works...
No need to leave IF...

akyafan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Don't worry ... Ur loyal reader and everyone on this forum knows about your hard work ...
Ur creativity ... Don't take this any serious ...
arooshee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
No no dear whoever accused pooja aka DIVANRU ...u are not right dear...
Copying is something ..if u do it intentionally...and takes it's credit...
From the very first day...pooja told that tumse milkar mila main khudse ...is similar to sosy...the concept is more or less same...but she will write it in her own style...
Sosy was too elaborate...it has some vivid description...
Here she is writing in her own style...which is not shown in Sosy...
So what the hell is wrong in that... ???~
Everybody in this forum take the concept of yhm and write it in their own style...so are they all cheaters??
Yhm is good that's why people like to write story based on that...
Similarly sosy is good...awsome concept...that's why pooja is writing story based on that concept...
Nisha shud be proud of her creation...that people are writing stories based on her CONCEPT...Sosy got the same place as yhm!!!!!
She is not copying dear...
If this is called copying...then everybody is copying yhm...
All shud be banned...
I am with you pooja...
She is an wonderful writer...
She doesn't need to copy...she has given us lots of masterpiece stories...
Don't ever think of quitting writing dear. ...we will miss u like hell...
I daily open forum to see if u have updated or not...
Yes she updates regularly for us...she gives so much hard work for us...
Whoever you are...WHO HAVE ACCUSED DIVANRU AKA POOJA...STOP UR SHIT... THAT'S WHAT CAN I SAY...
mehermalik thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hai dear friend, why u feeling sad we know that u did not do any thing wrong jisko joh bolna hai bolnedo u r a amazing writter so kisi ki kuch kahne ki wajah se forum chodne ki zaroorath nahi hai we all are with u
Rkchinju thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Don't worry pooja
I am with u...🤗
U are a amazing writer...sooo keep writing😊
rock12 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Don't worry we all are with you and we know very well that your works are genuine.
Nithya83 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayasun

Hi Pooja,

Don't worry most story have the same base as the concept in yhm forum as many of us start the story based on how IshRa characters where shown in the beginning of the show but your story stands out in the way you write it and how you are presenting the concept

I cannot tell about Software Symphonies as I have not read and regarding Destiny I have read it and yes Raman was in love with Ishita from childhood but lost contact with her until he meets her at his office when she comes in for an interview whereas MERI ISHQ KHUMAARI BAS TUM TAK in your story you are saying they are still in contact that is the basic difference I can see from both the stories based on the prologue.

I completely agree with Maya here.
I just read the prologue of Meri Ishq Khumaari Bas Tum Tak and in that there are few differences like Ishita & Raman are classmates from Kg to 10th and they both are in touch for the past 10 years.

We cannot judge or blame based on the prologue alone.

My story Destiny is based on the true story not a fan fiction.

Don't worry Pooja di. Why worry when you have the entire YHM Forum stand for you.
Edited by Nits83 - 8 years ago
meher9198 thumbnail
Just be positive . We all are with you don't worry. Let those writers themselves come front with their accusations that their stories are being copied then we can see😊😊 . Your works reflects your genuineness so be calm.😊😊
fSharm thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Pooja di..
Im always with u..
Plz dont quit writing..
Plz..
I love u sooo much di..