Mdwst thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
So Ruhi starts her speech..and remembers their joyous moments..their marriage, dance rehearsal..the speech was good.
The children honor their mom for being there for them and family...not only as a mom but also filled up the void of their dad. she was also their dad, friend, their son their brother and bil. Their inspiration...
The kids tear up during their speech...and they introduce their dad..that's Ishita..
Ishita is overwhelmed with all this.
Very poignant scene...the ishrudi hug...bliss
The family is very happy
It was a joyous moment
Beautiful scene..you will tear up..tears of joy..emotional..perfect bgm

They family scene was nice ..Ishita received a bouquet of white Lillies..from anonymous admirer..adi says he didn't send any bouquet..Ruhi denies it too...
Omg ishita...holy cow ..she's so pretty ...in green saree..subtle make up..her earrings..
They give the bouquet to her...
They are watching her specially adi and Ruhi...she's blushing...and happiness is very evident on her face.
Toshiji teasingly asks her who is it from? Any secret admirer?
Ishita says she has no clue who it is from
They say Only one knows you like white Lillies...Ishita denies...bhallaji steps in and says he sent the bouquet ...but he didn't
The family doesn't even utter his name...they are angry but they still live him and miss him. Ishita leaves...
Appa is happy that she has such a wonderful family and the bhallas say we are happy to see both son and daughter in her...nice scene
Bhallaji wants to keep her happy...so she doesn't feel lonely and wishes. Raman comes back soon.

Bhallaji and Ishita talk...he's asking who sent her the flowers..Ishita is silent..and she leaves for her clinic...it's a sad scene
Bhallaji...feels that Ishita does have someone in her life..but he's gonna keep it to himself..as Raman has left her..he feels it's her life..looks like he will support her so will the family...that's the vibe I got...provided Ishita is willing to move on..though they want her with Raman...they will respect, if she wishes to move on...I may be wrong...it's strictly my opinion...no offense to anyone. But we know she will not.

In Bangkok..
Mani calls her..she him not to stress too much...and that he's in Adelaide
He invites her on a family vacay ...but Shagun is more interested in gifts and says she'll get bored as he will be busy with work. Shagun is singing Ramans praises..mani is not happy...mani's mono ..ofcourse Pihu will win..as Raman has left his family behind for Pihu. Pihu is the winner...no doubt there.
Pihu wishes him on fathers day and shares her award with her father.
Raman was teary eyed...
Raman is getting ready to leave ..he's late for some appointment
Raman Remembers Toshiji and how she used to feed him
He sees a vid of Ruhi, shravu, adi, their sangeet dance..Ishu included..he's very happy
He is missing them...their marriage vid, his smile..poor guy...nice scenes fbs...omg too good. He's living separately.

Shagun..uff...bored of kickboxing class..she meets her old class mate ...and they chit chat...she's excited for gossip...Shagun calls Raman to pick up Pihu..he agrees...again meeting postponed.
The besties gossip...vidyut is shaguns college mate ..ex cricketer
Her friend was bang on Shagun.
Shagun herself days Raman.shagun.manoj, Raman.mani.vidyut ..I need excitement..😲

Precap
Ruhi enquirers ishuta about psw on her phone..DT looked so good...in her blue dress

Do not miss the felicitation scene ..it will move you to tears
Ishu bhallaji scene ..will prick your heart..very brief..but very good
Vidyut is shaguns college mate..the heart throb ...of college
Shagun's flirting starts
The kids are missing Raman...so is the family
Pihu and Ramans relationship has improved...but the real test will be when she sees ishita
So far she's sweet as her dad is with her..if Cv's have toned down on her anger and show her a bit matured...then definitely improvement

Overall very good episode ...

Edited by Mdwst - 8 years ago

mayasun thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Hi Viji,
It was a good episode looks like they are trying to revive all the characters of YHM 1 back.

The episode starts with Shagun apologizing to Pihu and Pihu praising her papa she won the competition and gave a thank you speech to papa. Raman was surprised with this action but I will hold my judgement about Pihu whether she has changed or not because Pihu was like this when Ishita was not around after the first leap but she changed after Ishita arrival and she is once again behaving like how she was like the first leap so with Ishita arrival back on the scene only we will know whether Pihu has changed for good or not

Shagun knows how to get her work done by Raman she uses his weakness aptly. I just wish Raman comes out of Pihu weakness like he did for Adi.

Shagun talks with Mani. I am still mad at Mani for betraying his friends so I won't talk further about him but he solved the issue how everyone reached Australia from Bangkok.

Ruhi/Adi did not deserve this from their parents even if its a plan they should have informed these two instead of making them believe that the father abandon them for the third kid this is what I find unacceptable in their plan.

Ruhi remembering her papa in the speech was good Adi recognized too that she was talking about papa and he was a bit emotional too then he saw Ishita and said that she took care of them like a father as well as mother which is true and it was a sweet gesture from the kids trying to make their mother happy. The hug was perfect.

The flowers were good Ishita recognized it is from Raman the blush was beautiful. Simmi and Toshjii teasing her were fun to watch. Ruhi/Adi are worried that they would lose their remaining parent as well.

Mr.Bhalla saved Ishita and he questioned her alone even though he wants Raman to come back to give happiness to Ishita he is okay with Ishita finding happiness elsewhere too.

Raman looking remembering Toshjii first made me go aww boys will be boys always closer to their mom first than their dads. He was missing his family and could not go back to them.

Shagun friend I have a feeling is a plant by Ishra and this Vidyut guy may be also a plant for them to show the real face of Shagun to Pihu.

Precap: Ishita has locked her phone and Ruhi is worried that she might lose her as well.

The things which stood out in the episode for me.

1. The family misses Raman and wants him back but at the same time wants Ishita happiness too if its with other guy.

2. Ruhi/Adi are worried for losing their only parents to someone else.

3. Raman missing his family but cannot go back to them as Pihu has not warmed up. I guess since it was never his plan to go in the first place. Ishita sent him out if he comes without Pihu she will send him again that is why he says even if he wants he cannot come to her because Pihu is still not ready to come with him

4. I don't like the fact that so many people have to suffer for Pihu😡

5. DT looked gorgeous in all the sari and the nightgown was bomb☺️

6. Shagun looked ridiculous in her costume with funny hair style.

7. All the FB scene were nice but I wish they start using some other scene too because these scene they have used it too much.

Edited by mayasun - 8 years ago
ramishi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Its must have been hard for shagun to live her life without any actions for past 8 years...no wonder she wants some excitement😆...one man giving her gifts...one taking care of her kids and now she wants the one who will give her the much awaited actions😆.

Shagun denying to go to australia to have a family tour ...hmm it is understandable since she wants excitement and mani is not an excitement material to her😆

Shagun is now have no problem in letting raman come near to pihu and she is even asking him to pick her up from school...seeing her actions it seems she has only problem with ishra living a happy life...if they are unhappy and separated just like now she has no issues

Two set of children giving best father tag to their respective parents who is there with them on fathers day in two different parts of the world

Both partner missing each other but can't stay together just because of their stupid and forgiving nature which made them involve a shagun like lady in their and kids life and as a result everyone is suffering...i hope they won't give that witch anymore chances in their life even if she comes painted with asian nerolac delux berger or any other white paints🤣

Edited by ramishi - 8 years ago
PinkRose95 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
DT looked stunning 😳
Sorry Viji.. I detest pihu.. She is not Ishra's kid. Period. I don't want with her with ishita.. She just wants her papa... She didn't think that adi will also miss his dad.. She is living with her mumma and papa... I'm sure shagun would have neglected pihu as well in this one year.. But still she is fine with it.. if she understand all that complicated relationship of her serial and insult Ishra then y can't she question shagun's negligence? Kya Ye ek saal kaafi nahi tha uske liye?? I don't want her to go to ishita after knowing her mommy dearest truth...if it's going to be that way then this leap was not necessary... This is utter crap..
About shagun.. She is just a waste of space and oxygen... She wants excitement in life? Then go and get a damn job... But no... Such a cheap women she is 🤬
Raman should stop this dialogue... Nothing is important than my daughter.. And that's the reason why pihu started taking him for granted...
sumita_ghosh thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Viji..thank you for the review..:) good review..:)
Seroiusly Shagun went to college😲😆From her deeds looked like she didn't see the back of a school too😳

ramishi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumita_ghosh

Seroiusly Shagun went to college😲😆From her deeds looked like she didn't see the back of a school too😳

She used to bribe to get marks that is why she didn't learnt anything and that is what she was teaching pihu too as indian education system is like that only according to her...and from her deeds i think she used to go to college for getting excitement only🤣
Edited by ramishi - 8 years ago
Mdwst thumbnail

Originally posted by: PinkRose95

DT looked stunning 😳
Sorry Viji.. I detest pihu.. She is not Ishra's kid. Period. I don't want with her with ishita.. She just wants her papa... She didn't think that adi will also miss his dad.. She is living with her mumma and papa... I'm sure shagun would have neglected pihu as well in this one year.. But still she is fine with it.. if she understand all that complicated relationship of her serial and insult Ishra then y can't she question shagun's negligence? Kya Ye ek saal kaafi nahi tha uske liye?? I don't want her to go to ishita after knowing her mommy dearest truth...if it's going to be that way then this leap was not necessary... This is utter crap..
About shagun.. She is just a waste of space and oxygen... She wants excitement in life? Then go and get a damn job... But no... Such a cheap women she is 🤬
Raman should stop this dialogue... Nothing is important than my daughter.. And that's the reason why pihu started taking him for granted...

HI ammu
Hey no probs...everybody has their opinion and I respect that..
I will not force my opinion and ask anyone to change their opinion...
She's happy as Raman dotes on her...till now she wasn't shown missing her siblings or family back home. Where did her telex soap knowledge disappear?..but she's improved education wise...no doubt there...I'm more eager to see her reaction after seeing Ishita. I'm not going to talk about Shagun as she is unnecessary.
That Ramans lines...mmm lets c...but kids are number 1 priority ..but sadly here it's at the cost of his happiness and his family., his other 2 children and his wife. For Pihu to accept ishuta as a human being and her dads wife...something has to happen...lets c. The same lines gives me different vibes too...but I'll wait for few more episodes.

Mdwst thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumita_ghosh

Hi sumi,.welcome hon
🤣...
Mdwst thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramishi

Its must have been hard for shagun to live her life without any actions for past 8 years...no wonder she wants some excitement😆...one man giving her gifts...one taking care of her kids and now she wants the one who will give her the much awaited actions😆.

Shagun denying to go to australia to have a family tour ...hmm it is understandable since she wants excitement and mani is not an excitement material to her😆

Shagun is now have no problem in letting raman come near to pihu and she is even asking him to pick her up from school...seeing her actions it seems she has only problem with ishra living a happy life...if they are unhappy and separated just like now she has no issues

Two set of children giving best father tag to their respective parents who is there with them on fathers in two different parts of the world

Both partner missing each other but can't stay together just because of their stupid and forgiving nature which made them involve a shagun like lady in their and kids life and as a result everyone is suffering...i hope they won't give that witch anymore chances in their life even if she comes painted with asian nerolac delux berger or any other white paints🤣

Hi 😆
Your praises on Shagun 😳😆...oh please I'm dreading more chances for Shagun ...
svati12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
MANI...😡I cant use words for him...🤬 once i start it vl b ugly... n vl nt end...🤬

SHAGUN...😆🤣 her boring rant is jst epic.. her wardrobe n earrings...anothr epic...

RAMAN... 😳 gr8 father.. missed ishita n family..he is nt d one he ws post ist leap.. he is raman whom v love adore...

ISHITA... beautiful.. stunning...

ISHRA.. flashbaks were jst...

PIHU... she didnt took name of shagun even once in her speech.. no mention at al.. dere ws jst PAPA n PAPA n PAPA... wid no mumma... gud progress.. 😳

ISHRUDI n RAPI HUG... whn vl dey b together as a family in one frame...waiting...

Mr BHALLA... so understndin... caring n loving...😳

others were also gud...😳

Overall a GR8 EPI n HOPEFULLY it continues... can jst HOPE nthin more...
😆😆