ishra_JD_club thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
SANGEET THA BT KISKA 😆

Ishita ws happy and showinh her mehndi scene ws superb... ishita looks rxcited... br mehandi kisne lagti 😆 😆 it looks funny yar

Raman ogling at ishitas beauty.. 😳 😳 it ws awesom scene...he was abt to compliment her.. bt pihu comes
He admire her with his trademark posture hand on his mouth 😳

For me this ws the moment in whole epi.. when pihu comes and saw ishita and whisper in ruhi 'a ears that to put kaal teeka on ishita as she is looking heavenly beautiful... and that happiness in ishra 's eyes ws jst 😳 😳

Baki i love ruhi's narration abt ishra journey.. bt raman wa scared if ruhi announxe uahra name infront of pihu...

Alia dance 🥱

Adi dance ws good bt till he ws dancing akela... alia ke athe dance ki jhandh jardi 🥱

Ishitas excitement ws awesom when adi ws dancing...

Baki rest ws bakwas 🤢
Kitni allergies hei in logo ko...

Mihika is only hepling mihir... he got mosquito repellent allery.. he cant evn breathe.. sk mijika helping him.. bt gr8 cvs isko bhi mu kr liye yse karebge.. what to expect from cvs.. kunal help him.. i gyee ishita wil mu kunal.. coz mimu saw him talking with ashok babua 😆

Police ws alwz cheapu in yhm 🥱

Precap.. jag ghumya tere jaisa na koi

xLavenderx thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Raman niharing his madrasan 😳
Pihu ka reminder i was shocked but it was very cute 😳
I loved alia solo dance
But not of adilya
Rest no comments
But precap was
I wish ki raman ke kapre aache hote to ye performance ko chaar chand lg jate 😆
-K.13- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Rushing before we go see patients but the precap is all that interests me 😆

I'd rather watch weird Mihir-Mihika-Romi MU then Aliya-Adi or Shagun...but I could be a weirdo! 😆
3fra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
this pihu need urgent treatment, she is totally fine with ishita if black widow not around but let shagun put tunes pihu start her drama buzzy
pihu is biggest joke good she will get to know ishra are married now & ishita is her mother

new entery with suspension

Akhinaravi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aanahat

Raman niharing his madrasan 😳
Pihu ka reminder i was shocked but it was very cute 😳
I loved alia solo dance
But not of adilya
Rest no comments
But precap was
I wish ki raman ke kapre aache hote to ye performance ko chaar chand lg jate 😆

I like Raman's look...he can pull any outfit with ease.. ...precap was awesome bt boring sangeet IshRa ek saath beita tak nahi.. ...really disappointed with cv's
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
The episode felt rushed and was confusing with too much focus on drama, can't cvs f I r one focus on the good events as good events f I r even a 20 min episode..
Very irritating. ..
Ishita's mehendi was strange..is that the fashion now😕...for a beautiful woman like DT her dress and make up ..both was off today. ..she was looking so pretty in the mehendi yesterday. .😕

Liked the ishra scene..raman nihaarofying hus biwi. .and pihu asking ruhi to put kaalaa v tikka for ishita..wow..eighth wonder if the world😲...but didn't she think it was aliyas engagement😕

Rest was all pheeka..adi aliya ...mihir mihika..all boring..ruhi was most excited..it was nice to see..😛

Kunal might still be negative...mihika still hasn't solved the ashok mystery and I am sure the photos will surface and mihika and ishita will MU kunal...😕

Precap is good purely for ishra 😛
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
It was a boring episode 🥱 except for IshRaRuHu scene.
Mihir - Mihika fiasco is a big headache now. First of all, who sprays mosquito repellents when the whole resort & bar is filled with people? Kuch bhi? Just to force that ugly angle about MiMi, this spray & allergy comes in to play.🥱 . Second, when Romi can reach Mihika over phone, can't Mihika text him or WA him? They know to use the phone only to talk is it?😕🤪. The whole police thing looks as a setup to me, but still I have a gut feel it is not Kunal, who is behind this and it is Ashok. I may be wrong, but for now I will not believe that the lawyer is negative. Well, there was also an indication that Ishita would get involved in this matter based on her talk with Romi😆.

Ruhi complementing her Pappa and RuMan admiring their angel when she comes down was really good.😳 Biwi checking with Puttar about her look and Puttar silently appreciating with his amazed look was a pure bliss to watch. . The chemistry was oozing out without any desperate attempts. On the other hand, we had that Adi - Alia gesture talk, which really had no impact at all🥱😆. The best scene was Pihu indirectly appreciating Ishita for her looks, by asking Ruhi to apply kaala tikka to Ishita.😛. Though every one were worried earlier, every one understood as soon as Ruhi put kaala tikka to Ishita. Ishita was overwhelmed and emotional. It was a poignant scene. Raman was very happy to see the appreciation coming from Pihu for Ishita. DT & KP were really good in this scene.

@Bhuvana, @Pb - We wanted a tamil song in the Sangeet function na? Lo mil gayi😆🤔. Only difference is it featured the most on-demand couple of the show rather than the side characters IshRa🥱. Thank god, for the small mercies that they did not groove on a tamil romantic number. 🤔.
But as a dance, both of their individual performances were far better than the duo dancing together.🥱. Personally, I did not like the choice of the tamil song either. There are much better fast numbers.

Pihu informs her mumma that they are in a special sangeet for Adiliya before their engagement. Now its yet to be seen if the neik aurat becomes intelligent enough to guess about IshRa marriage😆.

Precap :- The much awaited IshRa's sangeet performance.
Edited by priyadarshini.r - 8 years ago
ishra_bestluv thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
puttar ogling at biwi was just😳..
precap
xLavenderx thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@priya agar koi dhol ke pass khar ke phone sunega too sunayi kose dega he was standing just 10cm away from dhol and shouting on phone cant he get side and take his call...faltu 😳
3fra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
so no aliya adi engagement