sunitas123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Mass honeymoon? Amma appa as well?😆
Where is ammu? howdy Viji?

A good episode after a long long time. Like every Ishra date used to get spoilt due to Shagun or Adi pre-leap, it is again the same post-leap too. For the first time Raman did not cry for Pihu...😲

The song was good but the magic preleap was missing for me. But from now on if they work together and have no abuse, it may be good to watch till we have another custody case thrown in😆

Enjoy the weekend folks...

ladyprincess thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mdwst

Hi darling
I know man.,kiss was unexpected...😆😉😳
@ bold ...🤣
@ red... They are acting as if the world is gonna end...it's too early ..anyways it's engagement,,but still too early.,they need to accomplish something in life...
@ blue..do you really want to how THE HOW...😆

😆😆
I have a feeling they'll get married too.. then I'll take chullu bhar pani and will doob maro in it.
yesss I wanted to see HOW😉 thanks to aloo and the only hotel in delhi 😡
bechare ishra were so excited. biwi was sulking adhi raat to aise hi kharab ho gyi kya khaak romantic date.. aur puttar toh biwi ko talli karne k mood me tha 😆
PinkRose95 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I know I'm super late 😒
Today DT and Kp just showed why ppl are still sticking to this crappy show... They just sizzle the screen together.. so it is Raman's plan.. gaadi karaab nahi hui thi... Glad that they apologized to each other but there are still many things to talk about... I don't know when they are going to discuss about that..
I'm going to ignore the wicked witch.. what she is doing to Mani is absolutely right.. he deserves it..
So ishra reaches the same hotel where adi aaliya are staying.. sirf ek hi hotel hai kya Saari Delhi mei??? so as expected Raman enters the wrong room and started shouting... This time aaliya is wrong.. even adi asked which serial u r watching..i was like yhm ka side effects hai ye Lolz... Just because u love someone u can't insult your parents upbringing like this... Aaliya just define stupidity..
Kp and abishek were good in this scene...
Overall epi was good..
I just hope Raman stops shouting at Ishita. .I Know he was angry seeing adi and aaliya in the hotel room but I felt he could have talked to her bit politely..
DT was looking absolutely gorgeous 😳
Mdwst thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Viren4ever

Episode was good enjoyed it after a long time with little ishra nok Johk romance and the With unexpected kiss their passion everything was in their element apology was good too if they would extend their simple talk how both have spent their 7 years without each other
shagun less epi is a good treat
Adi and Aliya scene just to create drama and interrupting ishra romantic plan they had a same thing yhm 2.0 but still I cannot connect to their love for me it's too early they are still Kiddish
Kp and dt Both were good with their expressions song was not but dance was passionate overall nice and lighthearted epi

Hi
Yes it was a good eposide
@ pink...yes they are childish,,that's how they are...not only that ..the dance and kiss were sudden...that's what the Cv's do when it comes to them, for others it's months and still continues...
PinkRose95 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunitas123

A good episode after a long long time. Like every Ishra date used to get spoilt due to Shagun or Adi pre-leap, it is again the same post-leap too. For the first time Raman did not cry for Pihu...😲

The song was good but the magic preleap was missing for me. But from now on if they work together and have no abuse, it may be good to watch till we have another custody case thrown in😆

Sunita 🤗 was bit busy 😉
Yes at the end of the epi I was like thank god Raman didn't cry over pihu 😆 See we usually blame the parents for untimely romance but here with Pihu we are expecting the exact opposite. .Great going Cv's 👏 Now shagun can use pihu as Trump card or joker card or whatever she wants.. Who cares...
Yes I agree that preleap spark was missing.. If you watch that dance as DT and Kp then they literally scorched the screen..
Another custody case 😲 then I would request someone to file for the custody of ekta
Mdwst thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunitas123

Hi sunitha
Mass honeymoon,.its good..cuz nobody will disturb the other..couple...😆
Pihu who?...guess he forgot about her for now...😆
Thank you..you too ..

Mdwst thumbnail

Originally posted by: ladyprincess

😆😆
I have a feeling they'll get married too.. then I'll take chullu bhar pani and will doob maro in it.
yesss I wanted to see HOW😉 thanks to aloo and the only hotel in delhi 😡
bechare ishra were so excited. biwi was sulking adhi raat to aise hi kharab ho gyi kya khaak romantic date.. aur puttar toh biwi ko talli karne k mood me tha 😆

Mmm see HOW...it ain't happening in desi tv...hon in all of Delhi..there's only 1 hospital and 1 hotel according to yhm...😆
Adi- Aliya...marriage?.. Not now...
@ brown..lol,she. Complaining, impatient, restless and sulking.. she even called up the front desk 😆😉..I was woman I know you've changed but after whatever transpired in the rain...you are impossible.

ladyprincess thumbnail

Mmm see HOW...it ain't happening in desi tv...hon in all of Delhi..there's only 1 hospital and 1 hotel according to yhm...😆
Adi- Aliya...marriage?.. Not now...
@ brown..lol,she. Complaining, impatient, restless and sulking.. she even called up the front desk 😆😉..I was woman I know you've changed but after whatever transpired in the rain...you are impossible.

yup she apparently forgot what all they did in the rain.. that was nothing for her.. she said na itna time kharab ho gya😆
not now but desi tv shall change anytime.. onscreen kisses have started.. in some years people might see more than that😛 not with ishra of course
it was divan that the rain dance had this sizzling effect.. they weren't ishra for me

Mdwst thumbnail

Originally posted by: ladyprincess

yup she apparently forgot what all they did in the rain.. that was nothing for her.. she said na itna time kharab ho gya😆
not now but desi tv shall change anytime.. onscreen kisses have started.. in some years people might see more than that😛 not with ishra of course
it was divan that the rain dance had this sizzling effect.. they weren't ishra for me

@ blue ...🤣...
@ pink...yes ..it was divan...
About desi tv...mmm... Heard few channels do show liplock ..but the rest...I'm not sure...it's way too bold...for desi tv..remember these are prime time shows. Heck even in US..it's not shown in prime time...except lip lock..the rest are late night shows after 10 pm...
ladyprincess thumbnail

@ blue ...🤣...
@ pink...yes ..it was divan...
About desi tv...mmm... Heard few channels do show liplock ..but the rest...I'm not sure...it's way too bold...for desi tv..remember these are prime time shows. Heck even in US..it's not shown in prime time...except lip lock..the rest are late night shows after 10 pm...

not sure if it was the first but I watched in bade ache lagte hain for the first time.. and there was one more called yaariyan something that more than one... i didn't watch that show
yes time slot matters.. 11 pm yhm was a lot different.