priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -K.13-

My only answer is this is YHM where realistic approaches to solutions are not even considered 😆

In the case of Adi and Aliya all the adults in their lives have yet again failed them - the supporters & obstacles. Now it may be up to ruhi to save the day 😆

I wouldn't be surprised if secret meetings are still planned even after this bc if they talked - how could Adi/Aliya kaand and fuel their dad's pissiness 🥱

Yup, agree anything for drama... U never know, Ruhi could be the savior here with a plan or a much needed advice.😆. Haaan, Raman ko bhi janwar rakhna hai na... I forgot... Silly me , Krishy.😳🤪😆
GBSC thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gargpoo

Tfs
Slapfest continous..
I can understand raman's reaction..the situation they were found parents r bound to lose ..bt it wont work they will rebel more ..a sensible talk is really needed ...both r acting stupid n despo ...
Raman ws right abt mani..he needs to know aliya took this step otherwise his first step wud b blame adi and get him arrested!!
Tfs!!

Alia is an adult SUPPORTING Adi here.
Both are above 18,hence arrest is out of question.
Ofcourse,in the case of the ultra rich mani n poor Raman,such filmy scenes can happen,
But not in reality,legally.
Rarukaru thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

Agree Krishy. But as parents, if you do not have that talk with your children and directly get in to slapping & beating, it is really ugly. Neither Mani nor Raman is able to see beyond their ego and Raman he is unable to see anything beyond Pihu at this point of time. So now it is left with Ishita or those intelligent supporters to make them realize. Atleast an effort to make them look in to the reality? That is not happening. I read the written update yesterday, where Adi asked Romi to explain them where they are at fault and make them understand. It would have been great, if Romi - Mihika did that sensible talking.. But no, they all come up with some useless, pathetic plans... .So yes, experience teaches you the lessons, but there are also lessons, that the elders have already learnt from their experience and it is not wrong to pay a heed to them. And if they had the much needed talk & still these people act insane, then I would have atleast been OK with the slap. But starting off everything with shouting & slapping would not help achieve anything na?

Edited by Rarukaru - 9 years ago
Sri1091 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: GBSC

Alia is an adult SUPPORTING Adi here.
Both are above 18,hence arrest is out of question.
Ofcourse,in the case of the ultra rich mani n poor Raman,such filmy scenes can happen,
But not in reality,legally.

Reality mein aise cases hote hein these days it became a trend I have seen many real life situations like this where police is involved and whch becomes a mess and family ka naam Karab in society
GBSC thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sri1091

Reality mein aise cases hote hein these days it became a trend I have seen many real life situations like this where police is involved and whch becomes a mess and family ka naam Karab in society

Seriously ,a close relative of mine did the same with her bf,when her marriage was being fixed w /o her approval.
She ran away from home n got married to that guy.
The girl's family ,our relatives life turned into hell.
That girl was selfish.
But the parents could have been more understanding n saved themselves from this huge shame .
Perhaps they might have liked that guy ,if they truly tried to care for their daughter.
Sri1091 thumbnail

Originally posted by: GBSC

Seriously ,a close relative of mine did the same with her bf,when her marriage was being fixed w /o her approval.
She ran away from home n got married to that guy.
The girl's family ,our relatives life turned into hell.
That girl was selfish.
But the parents could have been more understanding n saved themselves from this huge shame .
Perhaps they might have liked that guy ,if they truly tried to care for their daughter.

I dnt blame parents either if that girl's love is true she shld have made her parents agree for d boy whom she loves I will never support this eloping thing maa baap ke itne saal ka pyaar ko samjh nahi pate voh log toh kya ek do saal ki pyaar nibayenge I have seen situations too who rebelled against their parents but finally they divorce dat guy and again maa baap hi hote hein jo vunki phirse ghar la kar vunki life Sudhrate hein best example see Tollywood hero chiranjeevi's second daughter she made a ruckus and married a guy and complained against her father and relatives and went with dat guy but after an year she ivories dat guy and again he brought his daughter back and after some years she married another guy recently whom her parents have chosen
momb24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Can someone count the number of slaps we seen after leap?😆
Sadly,was so disappointed with yesterday epi couldn't bother to rant but one thing for sure apart from verbally abusing ishita, his thoughts on mani isn't wrong.
Adi and aliya are a forced joke.
Edited by momb24 - 9 years ago
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

what did you comment Kanika?
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
In this festive season..they come up daily with mire crap..they cant show ishra celebrating some festivals n remembering wat they missed in those 7 yrs..no teej no golu no navratri nothing only crap..🤪
Sri1091 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gargpoo

In this festive season..they come up daily with mire crap..they cant show ishra celebrating some festivals n remembering wat they missed in those 7 yrs..no teej no golu no navratri nothing only crap..🤪

Poonam have u ever seen atleast one func or happy moment or festival in yhm without any drama?? Cv's are physco's re wat can u even expect from them??