-Anku- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I haven't seen the episode, so I am not sure if I am even making a valid point here. But it's typical of the creatives. No matter what happens Raman is always termed wrong because he's angry. Because he raises his tone, even the right words and actions get chastised by everybody. Ishita has always had the habit of hiding things from Raman, even the entire family at times and I've even lost count. The worst is that she openly talks of his every weakness in front of the kids. So now even the kids get away with saying and doing everything.

And of course, Raman whose anger in the initial year was justified and never boundless is now shown reacting to everything irrationally. He talks first, thinks years later. It's becoming a nuisance. He just doesn't know how to do things that can be termed balanced. Everything is on an extreme.

And an even bigger nuisance is to see the lady healing and reforming the man over and over and over. Them hiding and lying and fighting...Doing everything pointless but learning from their mistakes. They can show a normal relation for once.
Edited by -Anku- - 9 years ago
DivanIshraru thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -K.13-

Beauty and the beast 😆

don't insult beauty and the beast by using their name to this pathetic, chawl wala people😆
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SurabhiA91

Agreed raman needs to control his anger but I think ishita was upset coz of his anger rather than her thinking he is right or wrong but still I don't understand how is this raman-mani fights are shaping future story n with the Australia 1 yr leap news I feel if that happens things need to sought before it as this time seperation doesn't make sense as they have not really reconciled no remarriage so separation doesn't seem a possibility

I feel something will happen to Raman

Maybe Shagun will kidnap Raman and pihu to Australia

I don't think ishita is going to Australia
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RightWingTroll

Raman needs to control his anger and tongue

He might get pihu but might lose others

Ishita I think is done with Raman

Most probably fed up

She needs to trust Raman

Even in fbs kand she thought Raman is wrong

Really

Thanks for the reviews Vyas and others. YHM is banned in my place for 10 days, as it is Navratri time and they do not want to hear / see any inauspicious words, ugly fights & constant shoutings. in the evenings. 😆😆
I agree with all your points Vyas. It is high time that Raman gets himself admitted to a rehab center for anger management, temper issues and alcohol addiction.🥱. He gets easily manipulated by Shagun. Doesn't think if Shagun would be genuine or not. 😡. He is totally brainless these days.

It is high time Ishita leaves her over-smart attitude, thinking that only she can set right things. She is very stubborn in what she wants to do. Very annoying as well. For god sake, she has to stop interfering and rectifying everything on her own and let Raman deal with things, atleast those matters involving him. 🥱

Mani is a big time loser, opportunist & hypocrite. Doesn't have the guts to run a business on his own & talks so big of himself.Nothing more to add.

Shagun 🐷🤬

Looks like Amma was bang on with her thoughts about Ishita and Raman today. Wish the elders had the guts to give two tight slaps to Raman & stop his nonsense and gave a piece of mind to Ishita & Adi as well. Alas, in YHM , the elders neither have any respect nor have a say in the family matters.

Precap :- Raman's motor mouth on. . Unless Ishita takes a stand for herself, things are not going to change. 😒😵. But really did not understand the need of Ishita bringing in Adi - Alia love issue now, when there are other important issues.😕 Has Alia accepted Adi's proposal?😕. So what do the makers want to convey ? :- all it needs is an acid attack for Alia to fall in love with Adi is it?😕. What message does it convey?😵. How I wish they remain as great friends for life? How beautiful would that be? Khair. 🥱

All in all, either both of IshRa rectify their biggest mistakes and renew the vows or for god sake get separated and live & let everyone around them live happily.😆😆. Poor Mihika & Romi, abhi abhi shaadi hui hai. They are also not able to live at peace ever since they returned to the family.😆
DivanIshraru thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RightWingTroll

I feel something will happen to Raman

Maybe Shagun will kidnap Raman and pihu to Australia

I don't think ishita is going to Australia

no need to kidnap raman
he is capable of doing that by himself
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Anku-

I haven't seen the episode, so I am not sure if I am even making a valid point here. But it's typical of the creatives. No matter what happens Raman is always termed wrong because he's angry. Because he raises his tone, even the right words and actions get chastised by everybody. Ishita has always had the habit of hiding things from Raman, even the entire family at times and I've even lost count. The worst is that she openly talks of his every weakness in front of the kids. So now even the kids get away with saying and doing everything.

And of course, Raman whose anger in the initial year was justified and never boundless is now shown reacting to everything irrationally. He talks first, thinks years later. It's becoming a nuisance. He just doesn't know how to do things that can be termed balanced. Everything is on an extreme.

And an even bigger nuisance is to see the lady healing and reforming the man over and over and over. Them hiding and lying and fighting...Doing everything pointless but learning from their mistakes. They can show a normal relation for once.

Perfect post

Today

Raman was saying right points

He was bang on

Ishita wasn't even ready to accept her mistake

Raman does thing to extreme

Then cries rivers

And then grovels

Rinse and repeat
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet.Aman

JAI MAATA DI GUYS... Kuch fin ke liye detox karo apne AAP KO

I'm already in detox mode.😎. Dekha, kya perfect timing chuna meine?😊 All thanks to Navrathri. Jai mata di.😆
zohakhan7 thumbnail
So my decision of boycotting this show was right
Thank u cv for killing a beautiful show 👏
BombayTroll thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

Thanks for the reviews Vyas and others. YHM is banned in my place for 10 days, as it is Navratri time and they do not want to hear / see any inauspicious words, ugly fights & constant shoutings.in the evenings.😆😆
I agree with all your points Vyas. It is high time that Raman gets himself admitted to a rehab center for anger management, temper issues and alcohol addiction.🥱.He gets easily manipulated by Shagun. Doesn't think if Shagun would be genuine or not. 😡.He is totally brainless these days.

It is high time Ishita leaves her over-smart attitude, thinking that only she can set right things. She is very stubborn in what she wants to do. Very annoying as well. For god sake, she has to stop interfering and rectifying everything on her own and let Raman deal with things, atleast those matters involving him.🥱

Mani is a big time loser, opportunist & hypocrite. Doesn't have the guts to run a business on his own & talks so big of himself.Nothing more to add.

Shagun 🐷🤬

Looks like Amma was bang on with her thoughts about Ishita and Raman today. Wish the elders had the guts to give two tight slaps to Raman & stop his nonsense and gave a piece of mind to Ishita & Adi as well. Alas, in YHM , the elders neither have any respect nor have a say in the family matters.

Precap :- Raman's motor mouth on.. Unless Ishita takes a stand for herself, things are not going to change.😒😵. But really did not understand the need of Ishita bringing in Adi - Alia love issue now, when there are other important issues.😕 Has Alia accepted Adi's proposal?😕. So what do the makers want to convey ? :- all it needs is an acid attack for Alia to fall in love with Adi is it?😕. What message does it convey?😵. How I wish they remain as great friends for life? How beautiful would that be? Khair.🥱

All in all, either both of IshRa rectify their biggest mistakes and renew the vows or for god sake get separated and live & let everyone around them live happily.😆😆. Poor Mihika & Romi, abhi abhi shaadi hui hai. They are also not able to live at peace ever since they returned to the family.😆

Bang on priya

Agree with everything

I think she is there in house

When raid happens

Q
So back to square one

And agree

Yhm of toxic

No need to pollute religious atmosphere at home
BombayTroll thumbnail