xLavenderx thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: DivanIshraru

waise in all this chaos,has anyone thought ki once nirvaan comes back,he will know his amma has changed.his amma-appa give two hoots about him and his sister has changed her liking twice.
bechaare par kya beetegi 😆

🤣🤣 Aur after sometime...his and ruhi marriage will be planned😆
3fra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DivanIshraru

waise in all this chaos,has anyone thought ki once nirvaan comes back,he will know his amma has changed.his amma-appa give two hoots about him and his sister has changed her liking twice.
bechaare par kya beetegi 😆

I don't think this character even in yhm cvs mind 😊
Rarukaru thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Big problem of IshRa relationship
Raman's anger and impulsiveness
Ishita's jagatmatagiri uska baatei chupana aur raman se jyada dusro par bharosa karna

Agar ye dono ye kaam chod de dono best couple ban sakte h
zohakhan7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aanahat

Ya..aab to bhi teri mohabbatein hai😆 tuhje kitna maza aata hoga unke saath😳

Kabhi teeno saath rote hain aur kabhi teeno ko saath bhook lagti hai 😆

I m like now 🤪 🤪 in handling 3 babies
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -K.13-

😆 after I posted I read pb's review and felt the torture wasn't worth one forced good scene in a flood of negativity. 😆

Yes Krishy, as per Pb's recommendation, I am thinking of watching the RuMan scene & IshRa eye conversation alone in IG. 😉
xLavenderx thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sarunholic_arhi

Kabhi teeno saath rote hain aur kabhi teeno ko saath bhook lagti hai 😆

I m like now 🤪 🤪 in handling 3 babies

Agar teeno sab kuch saath saath krte hai to teeno saath saath sote hi hone for a relieve to u😆
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

No Bhuvana, I have waited patiently for long. Such sarcastic comments about the views expressed here, without understanding what is conveyed is definitely uncalled for. I have constantly ignored replying, but then there is a limit. Why are people not able to mention about the good comments that we post about Ishita? Why is that people have a problem when we are dissatisfied with Ishita's character alone in an episode? Yesterday, when I sided Ishita & was furious on Raman, people were very happy about it. Why not today? This is really not fair Bhuvana...😔

Very well said priya..thats the same prblm i hv n sometimes i lost my cool..we all always accepts raman is wrong many times n v praises ishita many times wen she does gud n acts maturely ..bt the ppl who call us biased y dont they come now n point out ishita's mistake ?? Y they come n point out only raman's mistake ?? If they cant do this then they hv no right to call us biased ishita hater raman lover or watever!! This forum hs become circus ... 🥱
manishwari2014 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gargpoo

Btw we waiting for ishra romantic rain sequence with song..and we got adi aliya ..bs barish reh gayi badal toh garaj chuke the..😆
Now aliya loves adi who screamed she loves mihir now adi..🤪
Personally i believe adi aliya shud stay away for the time being bcs it will fuel the anger of raman mani..
Its going to b mani vs raman in future too for adi aliya i guess..

Poonam, do you remember we were dreaming of dori scene of Ishra and got one of senior Bhallas. So this one is atleast better na.
DivanIshraru thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aanahat

🤣🤣Aur after sometime...his and ruhi marriage will be planned😆

usse pehle,he needs to come back and know all this and most of all he needs to know her new amma is a hybrid of komolika and kamini😆
sririt thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Seems people liked the episode, since I din't watched it I can't comment much.
But after yesterday's episode and Mani's judgmental reaction, I think it's stupid to watch further.
Just few days back he was being judgmental and concluded nonsense facts further helping Shagun in getting Pihu's custody

IshRa, I don't understand what type of relationship they hold. There is only love(sometimes I believe that too doesn't exist), apart from that most of things lack which includes trust, sharing, relying etc in their relationship. They behave as two different individual, no one wishes to tone down.

Few days back Raman didn't trusted Ishita when she told that Shagun was her kidnapper. Now again Shagun told that Ishita was here to apologize and he trusted her words even after all this dramas. Moreover he busy in drinking and fighting wouldn't solve. He before also faced problems because of his drinking habit, next victim was Adi; just few days back. Now Raman doing the same. Raman is back to being impulsive.

And Ishita, she has her own ways of doing things, and hiding them. She is true at instances when Raman told Aliya to quit. That was right, as she wasn't the one who created mess. May be she is the reason but she was in favor of Adi. But Ishita is not always correct. Today she got to know about it from Inspector Abhishek and asked him to hide. Adi definitely has traits of Raman. I don't understand why she wants to handle all at her level itself.

And the police officers of YHM, why the hell do they exist. Every culprit is caught by the plans created by IshRa. Be it Ishita's kidnapper, Nidhi recent nonsense or previous non senses. They are just to hand cuff and put them behind bars. It's their job to investigate. If normal people can why the hell do we need police officers.

Only think I found good is Ishita thinking about winning Pihu back.

P.S. Sorry for ranting. After yesterday episode only word came out from my mouth after seeing Mani's reaction was "TRASH".