manishwari2014 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

Another good 11PM wala episode with IshRa helping out each other in their role reversal and Shagun getting her next big BKT from Ruhi.👏😊

The initial IshRa scene was nice. They were trying to help out each other for Pihu's homework & Ishita's business studies. Raman praises woman for how they effectively multitask.
It was good to see the sisterly talk between Mihika & Ishita. Ishita was concerned for Mihika because of Romi's late comings. She assured Mihika that she and Raman would stand by for her at any point of time & asked her to share her problems with her. It was good to see Ishita acknowledging Raman also as an well wisher for Mihika. The talk looked so real, much like the talks we have with our sisters.😊

Before Ishita comes back to their room, Raman is fast asleep with all the books on him and holding pencil in his mouth. It was very cute to see puttar that way. . She goes next to him, takes the pencil off and admires him. Puttar pulls her hand and sleeps. She cuddles next to him with her head on his shoulder and removes the notebook. Puttar cuddles a pillow and sleeps.
I had a feeling that she had so much of love and pride in her eyes when she was admiring Puttar, realizing his efforts & support to help her get close to Pihu. Just my opinion.
I maybe wrong, but I felt that the editors showed their kalakari yet again in the cuddling and nuzzling scene.😡😡The part where she caresses his fingers, his half smile are all edited out.

In the morning, Puttar is hurriedly ironing Pihu's uniform. Ishita comes and calms him down. He asked her to get ready for the orientation classes. The possessive side of Puttar was quite evident when he did not want her to wear a saree. He did not want the younger ones to rag her. Biwi admires him and unexpectedly places a kiss on his cheeks.😳.
I loved the reason she gave for the kiss. She asks him for all the concern he has for her and for how he loves her so dearly, how can she look older?😳 It was a beautiful moment. Puttar got shy and that smile at the end was too good. Puttar is planning to taunt his Biwi daily so that he can get his daily quota of kisses.☺️. The last part was funny when he said that his wife has kissed him, who is burning with jealousy.😆 When the uniform gets burnt, he is afraid as to what would his madarasan says. "Pappi ki chakkar mein Pappa pitega". 😆. At the school, principal asks Raman as to why he keeps breaking the rules.😆 Bhalla ji and Appa manage to get new uniform for Pihu on time at the school. Raman's dialogues with the principal was funny.😆

Alia - Ishita scene was good where Ishita wanted to inform Alia about the business course she is about to join. Alia is happy for Ishita. Both of them seem to miss each other. Ishita senses about Alia having feelings for someone and they decide to meet during the weekend.

The best scene where shagun comes to stage her drama. She is confused if she should target Ruhi or Adi. But since she spots Ruhi outside the bhalla house, she starts with her drama of how she gave birth to Pihu and took care of her over these 7 years. She makes it a point to mention about how Ruhi ran away to Ishita from her earlier. Ruhi tells shagun that she understands her plight and agrees that Pihu should be with her. She takes shagun inside the house. Ishita is shocked to see shagun.
Ruhi gives shagun, a taste of her own medicines, where she starts of with questioning Ishita how can she be stone-hearted and tells her that she cannot afford to take away Pihu from shagun as she loves Pihu very much. Just when shagun thinks that she has succeeded in brainwashing Ruhi, Ruhi hits back at shagun saying shagun loves Pihu so much that she can even kidnap someone to get Pihu.. Ruhi taunts shagun about her selfishness and how she did not bother about the safety of a child in a city like Delhi, just to achieve her motives. She warns shagun not to compare her and Ishita at any cost, because Ishita never asked Ruhi to run away and nver brainwashed Ruhi against her.👏👏 She tells shagun that she knows that shagun is behind the kidnapping of Ishita and she has even gone on to order the kidnappers to kill Ishita. Ruhi questions shagun as to how can she stoop so low to achieve what she wants.👏 Toshiji, Simmi and Ishita look on with a shock.

The next bigger BKT for shagun, this time from Ruhi. I loved the way Ruhi gave it back to her, much like Raman. 😊I was reminded of the BKT Raman gave her during the engagment party of Mihir. He danced with shagun, made her fall on her feet and he insulted her by comparing with Ishita on how Ishita would fulfill the dance successfully from where she left off. To me it looked like RKB in action in the form of Ruhi. 😃. Now if shagun targets Adi next, considering that he might be an easy target, she would be in for a rude shock when Adi iski band bajadega. After all, puttar ki puttar & Ishima ka Adi hai. 😆

Precap was very cute, where Ishita was being ragged by the students. Putter gets to see that and gets angry. He tells the students that she is his wife, she is a well educated woman who is a doctor and asks them how can they behave like that with her. Very cute.

Beautiful review Priya. I loved it. How is your health now?
svati12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Alia-mihir scene...

whn mihir mentioned dat family is imp n such other stuffs..
alia ws thinking n her reply ws also gud..
dn i thought may b she vl talk to her NEW AMMA aka SHAGUN AMMA...
n shagun vl manipulate her... bt jst dn ishita call came..
n so nw i feel wid d way ishita-alia were talking... dat...
watevr shagun to manipulate eithr ALIA or aDI...
none vl get agst ishita..
might b temporarily it does or any mini fight wid ishita of eithr alia or adi..
bt nthin major wud happen..

shagun ka koi plan successful nhi hoga...

gud to c dat ishita remembering alia is shown as u cant forget people jst in few days...

manishwari2014 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: swatica

MosT weird scene...COnfusing one too...

toshiji giving strong rude n angry expressions when ruhi ws bajaofying shagun...
whn ruhi ws telling bout shagun's misdeeds.. it seemed as if dey knew bout it..
bt i guess dey were nt believing shagun did dat...

though i felt simmi's expressions were APT...
she wasnt angry bt a bit disappointe das if she is jst believing wat ruhi ws sayin..
it seemed she believing dat she tried brainwashing ruhi...
simmi didnt had anger.. so wich as per me ws justified n much relatable as per watevr dey knew n hv seen till nw...

my opinion... dnt knw whethr made sense n ws right or nt...

Swati, even I couldn't understand Toshiji's expressions. She is angry with Shagun. That means all of them knew about Shagun kidnapping Ishita and trying to kill her. Last time we saw Toshiji doing grihapravesh and being worried about Shagun. Did I miss something in between?
-K.13- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Biwi urf gf being bold with Puttar =
svati12 thumbnail
Mani-Ishita scene on sum bench cumin up...
n it seems a serious convo...

may b mani cums to talk to ishita bout shagun..
to let her meet pihu...

xLavenderx thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I loved ruhi in today's epi...and our puttar sleeping position ...i missed kissing scene but i read pari lu...it was fab dkhne ka w8 hai abb to
svati12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: manishwari2014

Swati, even I couldn't understand Toshiji's expressions. She is angry with Shagun. That means all of them knew about Shagun kidnapping Ishita and trying to kill her. Last time we saw Toshiji doing grihapravesh and being worried about Shagun. Did I miss something in between?

I felt same... wid toshiji.. DID I MISS SUTMHNG ???
even raman clearly said to ishita n openly to shagun... dat he dosnt knw bout kidnaping..
n his reason ws clr dat pihu is fully dependant on shagun n so she can come close to ishita.. he has banned her...
simmi ws relatable...
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
11 pm feel wala epi..

Puttar biwi helping each other ..puttar ws tired n praised women..puttar went to buy veggys with neelu..🤣...neelu aur raman bhaiya ki jodi hit..iked this scene..

Loved ishita mihika scene..pure sister talk..ishra r always there for her

Cuddling scene...puttar luking damn cute with pencil in mouth n book in hand..
Biwi admiriming puttat took pencil off puttar took her hand n slept .he loves her touch...biwi admiring staring then cuddling ...❤️...editord did their kalakari ...biwi playing with his fingers n nuzzling puttar smiling ws not there..

Morning..puttar ws do worried n hurriedy ironing pihu's uniform..
Scolded biwi to get ready..puttar is possessive n protective for biwi..y wearing saree students will mock u..i think they edited he said in seg kisi ne tumhara mazaak udaya toh uska muhh todd dunga..😆...
Biwi rewarded him with a kissy for hid cuteness n sweetness..☺️
Puttar started blushing n smiling...ab daily taunt maarunga...our naughty puttar dreaming rewards daily..☺️
One liners...meri biwi ne mujhe chuma jal kon raha hai..🤣
Madrasan maar dalegi mujhe ...pappi k chakkar me pappa pitega..🤣

Puttar ws luking so cute wen principal scolded him...this principal is always behind our puttar..😆

Looks like aaliya will tell abt her crush on mihir to ishita bt ishita knows adi likes aliya..raman is gonna come to know adi likes aliya..hope ishra share with each other before it becomes messy bcs shagun too is gonna play dirty after knowing aliya mihir..

Ruhi ws bang on..totally carbon copy of her papa..both r possessive n protective wen it comes to ishita/ishima...she played well like RKB n threw eggs on shagun's face..

Precap...protective RKB..how dare students misbehave with his wifey..waiting!!

P.S. Puttar is looking so cute n sweet to biwi now a days ..biwi is gonna eat him up soon..🤣
xLavenderx thumbnail
Papa ki carbon copy🤣 🤣🤣
xLavenderx thumbnail

Originally posted by: gargpoo

11 pm feel wala epi..

Puttar biwi helping each other ..puttar ws tired n praised women..puttar went to buy veggys with neelu..🤣...neelu aur raman bhaiya ki jodi hit..iked this scene..

Loved ishita mihika scene..pure sister talk..ishra r always there for her

Cuddling scene...puttar luking damn cute with pencil in mouth n book in hand..
Biwi admiriming puttat took pencil off puttar took her hand n slept .he loves her touch...biwi admiring staring then cuddling ...❤️...editord did their kalakari ...biwi playing with his fingers n nuzzling puttar smiling ws not there..

Morning..puttar ws do worried n hurriedy ironing pihu's uniform..
Scolded biwi to get ready..puttar is possessive n protective for biwi..y wearing saree students will mock u..i think they edited he said in seg kisi ne tumhara mazaak udaya toh uska muhh todd dunga..😆...
Biwi rewarded him with a kissy for hid cuteness n sweetness..☺️
Puttar started blushing n smiling...ab daily taunt maarunga...our naughty puttar dreaming rewards daily..☺️
One liners...meri biwi ne mujhe chuma jal kon raha hai..🤣
Madrasan maar dalegi mujhe ...pappi k chakkar me pappa pitega..🤣

Puttar ws luking so cute wen principal scolded him...this principal is always behind our puttar..😆

Looks like aaliya will tell abt her crush on mihir to ishita bt ishita knows adi likes aliya..raman is gonna come to know adi likes aliya..hope ishra share with each other before it becomes messy bcs shagun too is gonna play dirty after knowing aliya mihir..

Ruhi ws bang on..totally carbon copy of her papa..both r possessive n protective wen it comes to ishita/ishima...she played well like RKB n threw eggs on shagun's face..

Precap...protective RKB..how dare students misbehave with his wifey..waiting!!

P.S. Puttar is looking so cute n sweet to biwi now a days ..biwi is gonna eat him up soon..🤣

This is the most unique wu by the one and only poonam...🤣