Mdwst thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramishi

So pihu's sajan ka saural knowledge again failed her to understand her father's relationship with her shagun mamma...as per her knowledge her papa and mamma are already married and they agreed to remarry just for her sake since she didn't witnessed their marriage...but one thing she said right that her papa is not marrying her mamma because of ishita

Now her mamma is marrying someone else but she is not questioning anything about that (though it is yet to be shown but from precap it seems she came to know about shani marriage)
Nowadays her shagun mamma doesn't wear sindoor and mangalsutra but pihu doesn't notices that but during initial post leap episodes it was shown that she was very particular about those things due her sajan ka sasural addiction.
Now no one will doubt shagun's intentions because of her 7 years sacrifice and agreeing to marry mani...but everyone is ignoring the fact that this is the same saint white shagun who agreed to marry raman and sat at the mandap even after knowing ishita is alive and raman doesn't love her(shagun)...she agreed to marry raman even when she knew no one is happy about it and after witnessing raman ishita on the same bed in the hotel room...if she can become selfish then(for whatever reason ) then why can't now?😕
As per today's segment raman will not believe even after finding anil's letter..it is often said a person tells truth before dying so why suspect anil's intention when he is already dead...i mean instead of showing blind trust they could have shown some doubt at least

😆😆...girl you are good ..liked it
svati12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mdwst

Precap
Sad ...but that's the harsh reality
Was Pihu right ...yes...she asked the right questions...as to why this aunty is staying with him in this room? And not her mumma who has all the right to stay with him, this aunty is trying to break her mom and dad and she's the reason why her papa is not marrying her mumma...
Will this lead Ishita moving out of his room and the bhallas?

But to me it did not evoke any emotions ...it was just another scene...I'm unable to connect with Pihu...maybe I'm not convinced seeing RD as Pihu...it was not bad...it could've been better...maybe after watching the whole scene tomorrow...I might feel different. Something was amiss ...don't know what...
I'm not against RD...she's one heck of an actress...she was phenomenal as Ruhi..maybe that's why...sorry guys.

Ok I was surprised that none questioned as to how Ashok came to know who informed him...as the convo happened only at the bhallas...about the letter and was looking for it in the office...the process of elimination of the informer should've started there...but noo...they will prolong it for drama...

Finally after 3 attempts and 1 failed marriage she's finally married for the 2 nd time on her 5 th attempt ...congrats Shagun ...

hi viji di..

for precap..
i ws nt actually emotional heartbroken..
it ws a heartwrenchig scene..
bt as i jst felt d pain ishita had in her eyes n also helplessness of raman..
n bout pihu.. i ws lyk it had to happen..
bt most i ws affected wid DT.. bt nt anyone else..
as u said may b entire scene can make sum effect..
it also depends on hw pihu got to knw bout raman nt wanting to marry shagun her mumma...
whethr it ws shagun who brainwashed n fed al dat or she overheard sumone's convo eithr frm family or ishra...

ds scene ws long due... n glad atleast she asked questns...
raman had to face it... it cud nt jst b dragged more as shagun marraige ws next day...
anyways lets c wats up next..
n im least expecting anythng concrete frm raman's side thnx to CVs mentality of draggin for sake of drama...
UR point bout ashok... i guess dats wat shagun did.. she fed ishita's mind agst romi to b informer to ashok.. n family thought he is an MP so can get anythng out frm his position eithr frm police station by bribing dem or watevr...

N yes di.. congrats to shagun for her 2nd SUCCESSFUL MARRAIGE...
bt lets c hw long it exists... as her motive is to SNATCH EVRYTHNG frm ISHITA... b it raman or pihu or ruhi or adi or family..
bt for nw... CONGRATS to SHAGUN n her darling hubby MANI.. who has becum a JORU KA GHULAM in jst few hrs of marriage.. such is d CHARM OF HER NON-EXISTENT BLOUSES...

MANI bechara phass gaya...🤣

Seetha_R thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Precap
Sad ...but that's the harsh reality
Was Pihu right ...yes...she asked the right questions...as to why this aunty is staying with him in this room? And not her mumma who has all the right to stay with him, this aunty is trying to break her mom and dad and she's the reason why her papa is not marrying her mumma...
Will this lead Ishita moving out of his room and the bhallas?

But to me it did not evoke any emotions ...it was just another scene...I'm unable to connect with Pihu...maybe I'm not convinced seeing RD as Pihu...it was not bad...it could've been better...maybe after watching the whole scene tomorrow...I might feel different. Something was amiss ...don't know what...
I'm not against RD...she's one heck of an actress...she was phenomenal as Ruhi..maybe that's why...sorry guys.

Ok I was surprised that none questioned as to how Ashok came to know who informed him...as the convo happened only at the bhallas...about the letter and was looking for it in the office...the process of elimination of the informer should've started there...but noo...they will prolong it for drama...

Finally after 3 attempts and 1 failed marriage she's finally married for the 2 nd time on her 5 th attempt ...congrats Shagun ...

Viji, thank you for doing the review.. You brought out the important points only.. that is good..😉

Watched the precap only as nothing else matters - letter or Shagun marriage as per segments finding of the letter didn't do anything and Shagun married Mani finally..

Precap - I could not be able to see it as an entity because it was short to begin with and then putting it all together couldn't make me connect to what was shown on the screen. But then I looked at it individually..

There are two persons that were hurting in that room and breaking into peices that is Pihu and Ishita - these two are hurting because of one man's actions and decisions..

Pihu - she is a child of 7 years old and her life is her mamma (Shagun) and papa as it is presented to her.. all of a sudden Ishita comes along and stays with her dad in his room in the name of drama.. she is agreeing to that because she also want her Ruhi didi to be rescued not because Ruhi is her real sister but the bond she developed..

and here finds out either from her mamma or someone else that her papa is sending her out of the house instead of marrying her because of Ishita .. and her mother is getting married to someone else.. the family, the parents she believed is breaking because of Ishita who shouldn't be ther in the first place... wouldn't that break the child?

this is more believable than Pihu plotting to get rid of Ishtia.. that child is breaking..

so Pihu's outburst seems like she found out the truth and came to ask her father - she is angry and mad and hates the person who is responsible for this and that is Ishita and she in clear terms said since she came there were problems in the house (not that we saw many problems but that is how she made to believe) and she hates her and started pushing her out of the room saying leave...

The other person who is breaking is Ishita - 7 years ago she was thrown out of the house and from the lives of her children by her husband and when she came back to correct the wrongs she did - there is nothing much she could do when it comes to their child (for now that is what she is believing).. and Raman after her arrival also denied her rights on that child and for Ruhi's sake she is living in the house telling Pihu that they are doing drama. Here the child doesn't know who her mother really is and for her Shagun is her mother and now Ishita is once again being hated and rejected by her own child and that is heartbreakingly painful.

So how long this drama of Pihu not knowing the truth will continue is not clear, but since Shagun marriage is done with Mani we may witness Pihu's full hatred coming out towards Ishita.. and also it is really unclear when Raman will actually tell Pihu anything about her real mother, but as per me it is too late to even do that.

In fact it will make perfect sense to make Pihu Sha Ram daughter than Ishita's daughter as it brings more drama quotient than Pihu being Ishita's daughter.. if there is a truth in the documents hidden by Shagun that Pihu is in fact her and Raman child it will atleast clear two things for both Raman and Ishita.. as Pihu is not Ishita's child her abandoning the child will never be raised again and secondly revealing Pihu truth to Ishita will be lifted off of Raman as he is done no crime as Pihu is not Ishita's daughter..

so the drama continues..

MaluA thumbnail
As far as the pre cap goes, it's good because it is starting to help the story move along. Unlike Adi and Ruhi, Pihu grew up with both of her "parents." She is the only one of the three that had a stable and "normal" childhood. For Pihu her Mom is Shagun and Ishita is a nobody. Adi hating Ishita never made any sense to me because he had openly accepted Ashok and hated Raman, but his hate for Raman was not due to Ishita, although they did contrive it that way. His ultimate acceptance of his Ishima also made sense because he saw her love for him and the stability and family she gave him, something he never remembered having, since he was young when his parents separated.
Pihu has never lacked stability, love or family. She is a secured and loved child. She has presumably never seen her parents fight or appear to hate each other and believes they are married, so why would she want to see her mother marry someone else? And why would she accept some random woman sharing a bedroom with her father? She even just recently saw her parents about to "remarry" just because she wanted to see their marriage. So why would she not hate Ishita? Unless the CVs are planning another life saving stunt on Ishita's part, which will likely happen, Pihu ever cozying up to Ishita more than Shagun will never make sense to me. She may eventually accept Ishita is her biological mother, like Ruhi has with Shagun. Sadly the stupid leap has made it so Ishita is to Pihu what Shagun is to Ruhi. It is sad because the RD/DT chemistry and bond was so beautiful and has lost it's charm, but then again so has this show... 😭
Mdwst thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishrafan_us

Viji, thank you for doing the review.. You brought out the important points only.. that is good..😉

Watched the precap only as nothing else matters - letter or Shagun marriage as per segments finding of the letter didn't do anything and Shagun married Mani finally..

Precap - I could not be able to see it as an entity because it was short to begin with and then putting it all together couldn't make me connect to what was shown on the screen. But then I looked at it individually..

There are two persons that were hurting in that room and breaking into peices that is Pihu and Ishita - these two are hurting because of one man's actions and decisions..

Pihu - she is a child of 7 years old and her life is her mamma (Shagun) and papa as it is presented to her.. all of a sudden Ishita comes along and stays with her dad in his room in the name of drama.. she is agreeing to that because she also want her Ruhi didi to be rescued not because Ruhi is her real sister but the bond she developed..

and here finds out either from her mamma or someone else that her papa is sending her out of the house instead of marrying her because of Ishita .. and her mother is getting married to someone else.. the family, the parents she believed is breaking because of Ishita who shouldn't be ther in the first place... wouldn't that break the child?

this is more believable than Pihu plotting to get rid of Ishtia.. that child is breaking..

so Pihu's outburst seems like she found out the truth and came to ask her father - she is angry and mad and hates the person who is responsible for this and that is Ishita and she in clear terms said since she came there were problems in the house (not that we saw many problems but that is how she made to believe) and she hates her and started pushing her out of the room saying leave...

The other person who is breaking is Ishita - 7 years ago she was thrown out of the house and from the lives of her children by her husband and when she came back to correct the wrongs she did - there is nothing much she could do when it comes to their child (for now that is what she is believing).. and Raman after her arrival also denied her rights on that child and for Ruhi's sake she is living in the house telling Pihu that they are doing drama. Here the child doesn't know who her mother really is and for her Shagun is her mother and now Ishita is once again being hated and rejected by her own child and that is heartbreakingly painful.

So how long this drama of Pihu not knowing the truth will continue is not clear, but since Shagun marriage is done with Mani we may witness Pihu's full hatred coming out towards Ishita.. and also it is really unclear when Raman will actually tell Pihu anything about her real mother, but as per me it is too late to even do that.

In fact it will make perfect sense to make Pihu Sha Ram daughter than Ishita's daughter as it brings more drama quotient than Pihu being Ishita's daughter.. if there is a truth in the documents hidden by Shagun that Pihu is in fact her and Raman child it will atleast clear two things for both Raman and Ishita.. as Pihu is not Ishita's child her abandoning the child will never be raised again and secondly revealing Pihu truth to Ishita will be lifted off of Raman as he is done no crime as Pihu is not Ishita's daughter..

so the drama continues..

@ Raji darling
You are brilliant.. You've brought out the events of what lead to this precap in an essence.
I agree with everything you said ..and I agree with your pov of pihu ...thus is more believable that the planning and plotting and it makes perfect sense. I'm eager to see how Raman is going to clear this mess. I have a feeling Raman telling pihu that ishita is her biological mother ( if that's how the story is going)..is not happening anytime soon.
I think when I see the episode tomorrow from your pov will give me a different feel. Though I understood the precap.. For unknown reason I couldn't connect ..hopefully I can tomorrow.. It can be a very good and what follows after that ,.. Ishitas reaction ( DT) will nail it.. That will be intense I'm hoping it will be. Let's c and thank you for the wonderful insight .
Seetha_R thumbnail

@ Raji darling
You are brilliant.. You've brought out the events of what lead to this precap in an essence.
I agree with everything you said ..and I agree with your pov of pihu ...thus is more believable that the planning and plotting and it makes perfect sense. I'm eager to see how Raman is going to clear this mess. I have a feeling Raman telling pihu that ishita is her biological mother ( if that's how the story is going)..is not happening anytime soon.
I think when I see the episode tomorrow from your pov will give me a different feel. Though I understood the precap.. For unknown reason I couldn't connect ..hopefully I can tomorrow.. It can be a very good and what follows after that ,.. Ishitas reaction ( DT) will nail it.. That will be intense I'm hoping it will be. Let's c and thank you for the wonderful insight .

Viji.. thank you for liking it.. and it's because of you and your insights made it possible.. otherwise i wasn't planning to watch it either.. because you put out what happened in the precap and how you couldn't connect and Maya also expressing the samething made me curious to watch it.. yes it didn't make sense as a unit for sure.. because that bond that is shared by DT,KP and RD as Ishita,Raman and Ruhi is essentially dead..

Also kudos to Ruhanika for acting two different roles at such a young age so brilliantly.. but what made Ruhi connect to the viewers is failing here with Pihu.. and it's definitely not at all a fault of hers either.. with Ruhi her hurt and her angst is what connected her to every mother here and with Pihu her portrayal of a serial addict and her anger and hatred towards a grown up is making the disconnect.. hope CVS tone it down from here on.. though I don't see that happening at all..

Too bad the CVS want to cash in with the chemistry of DT,KP and RD but in that essence they actually killed the show with the leap.. and now the bond that made everyone get hooked to the show is failing as that bond is no longer there.. be it Ishita and Raman or Raman and Pihu or Ishita and Pihu.. the bond is dead.. it only make sense independently as each epi only make sense independently.. as there is no continuity to the story.. it's a big blob of Shagun with all the other characters hastily pasted together..the story lost it's charm completely.. so sad to see what could have been a beautiful story in this state..

once again thank you for your un-biased reviews which will give a clear picture to people like me who are no longer interested to watch anymore..
Mdwst thumbnail

Viji.. thank you for liking it.. and it's because of you and your insights made it possible.. otherwise i wasn't planning to watch it either.. because you put out what happened in the precap and how you couldn't connect and Maya also expressing the samething made me curious to watch it.. yes it didn't make sense as a unit for sure.. because that bond that is shared by DT,KP and RD as Ishita,Raman and Ruhi is essentially dead..

Also kudos to Ruhanika for acting two different roles at such a young age so brilliantly.. but what made Ruhi connect to the viewers is failing here with Pihu.. and it's definitely not at all a fault of hers either.. with Ruhi her hurt and her angst is what connected her to every mother here and with Pihu her portrayal of a serial addict and her anger and hatred towards a grown up is making the disconnect.. hope CVS tone it down from here on.. though I don't see that happening at all..

Too bad the CVS want to cash in with the chemistry of DT,KP and RD but in that essence they actually killed the show with the leap.. and now the bond that made everyone get hooked to the show is failing as that bond is no longer there.. be it Ishita and Raman or Raman and Pihu or Ishita and Pihu.. the bond is dead.. it only make sense independently as each epi only make sense independently.. as there is no continuity to the story.. it's a big blob of Shagun with all the other characters hastily pasted together..the story lost it's charm completely.. so sad to see what could have been a beautiful story in this state..

once again thank you for your un-biased reviews which will give a clear picture to people like me who are no longer interested to watch anymore..

@Raji...again bang on
@ bold 1 ...exactly...that's where I lost my connection..you are right about the audience connection with Ruhi and disconnection with Pihu...but that kid is immensely talented...god bless. KP, Dt and RD are giving it all and this show is surviving due to the trio.
@ bold 2.--true..to me leap wasn't necessary...this could've been shown without the leAp...there's so much disconnect with the story, dialogues, no content and continuity ...sad to see the current state of this once brilliant serial with a powerful storyline with phenomenal actors ...
Hope the situation changes and once again creatives focus on brilliant plots/ storylines and dialogues...
Thank you for the compliment ...it's an honor coming from you.

Edited by Mdwst - 9 years ago
Seetha_R thumbnail

@Raji...again bang on
@ bold 1 ...exactly...that's where I lost my connection..you are right about the audience connection with Ruhi and disconnection with Pihu...but that kid is immensely talented...god bless. KP, Dt and RD are giving it all and this show is surviving due to the trio.
@ bold 2.--true..to me leap wasn't necessary...this could've been shown without the leAp...there's so much disconnect with the story, dialogues, no content and continuity ...sad to see the current state of this once brilliant serial with a powerful storyline with phenomenal actors ...
Hope the situation changes and once again creatives focus on brilliant plots/ storylines and dialogues...
Thank you for the compliment ...it's an honor coming from you.

Viji.. thank you.. you are embarrassing me yaar.. i am just trying to analyse what you already posted Viji.. just a different perspective.. that is it.. but thank you so much for even reading it..🤗🤗
Aadya25 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

so the drama continues..

On the off hand chance that it happens...then what are people supposed to do...Should Ishita anyway accept her as her daughter because She started liking her, because she thought she is her daughter, & she looks like Ruhi..or her inner motherliness takes over...or because again she is Raman's daughter..
Can she afford to question and hate Raman ...because he is the reason for surrogacy & also he choose shagun whatever may be the circumstances...actually i didn't understand the circumstances then also..what will happen if they learned that laksmi was a false person...what was the need to do surrogacy at the nth hour..why couldn't they wait for another time..
or even more can a daily soap bahu leave a kid alone with the so called vamp...because however vampish is the said person she is the child's mother and loves the child to the best of her ability..

The makers don't have the maturity to handle all these questions and implications after...so Pihu won't be Sharam daughter...
I don't understand how can Pihu ever be Ishita's daughter...for all the reasons you mentioned above..

Is it only me who felt that in yesterday's precap Raman's reaction was not agonized enough..I just saw the precap separately..but like all of us here felt the disconnect..from Pihu(not RD, RD was great) & Raman's side..