@Aman: Thanks for sharing.
Oh no...
My fun post on writers meeting seems to be true. I have to scan my brain. 😲
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sri1091

So it will be Ruhi realization and raman's guilt track

Sri..I wont bet on the second part. .I would love to see it though. .that's the b only reason I might watch the n entire next week ..if they more of raman and ruhi to compensate for ishita...but then no hopes at all..
Ruhi will realize for sure...that's a given. .plus loads of bhalla iyer blame ga me and crying..and everyone probably blaming raman ..going by cvs track record. .will insecure shagun try to marry raman bhalla a second time., by pledging to a comatose ishita that she will take care of her 3 kids. ,.🤢🥱😆...i hope not..😆

As for raman ..I have given up hope sri., he is used for comedy..drama and romance as a prop by cvs..since both cvs and some viewers feel he is just 'incidental' to the plot🥱..so ishita is essential to get ruhi back. .but raman ho na ho what's the difference...he is needed so romi can say bhai sab aap ke ego ki wajah se hua..amma and vandu can blame the nuclear holocaust on him..shagun can blame her life being so 'painful' on him...and mani and aliya and bala.. and adi.. and the lost will go on...15 days will go off in a jiffy😆😆
Sri1091 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: bscorp13

Sri..I wont bet on the second part. .I would love to see it though. .that's the b only reason I might watch the n entire next week ..if they more of raman and ruhi to compensate for ishita...but then no hopes at all..
Ruhi will realize for sure...that's a given. .plus loads of bhalla iyer blame ga me and crying..and everyone probably blaming raman ..going by cvs track record. .will insecure shagun try to marry raman bhalla a second time., by pledging to a comatose ishita that she will take care of her 3 kids. ,.🤢🥱😆...i hope not..😆

As for raman ..I have given up hope sri., he is used for comedy..drama and romance as a prop by cvs..since both cvs and some viewers feel he is just 'incidental' to the plot🥱..so ishita is essential to get ruhi back. .but raman ho na ho what's the difference...he is needed so romi can say bhai sab aap ke ego ki wajah se hua..amma and vandu can blame the nuclear holocaust on him..shagun can blame her life being so 'painful' on him...and mani and aliya and bala.. and adi.. and the lost will go on...15 days will go off in a jiffy😆😆

Pb family blame game toh pakka hein but wat is raman's mistake as dos is Ashok and nidhi's plan na but blaming Raman will be done koi aur kyun puttar hi apne app ko blame karega mein ishita to bacha nahi paya Itz all my fault and soo much drama if this gets me raman's POV am all in for it they can stablisie trp only if they show Raman and Ruhi crying for ishita if they show Shagun there is no way they get trp because trp and Shagun are inversely proportional to each other
Let's pray we get more ruman and Adi scenes instead of extra faces and appa Amma rant
-K.13- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bscorp13

Honestly I'd love to see the full blown blame game on Raman...call me sadistic or maybe I've lost my marbles but let the maaza begin if they go that route

Who knows though what they will show? 😆

At least people will watch happily again for IshRu and enjoy if that leg of this post-leap track nears an end...and the bigger part of the track & what's more important to me at the moment is that we'll see what they do to bring IshRa back together - will it be appropriate angst? blame game? guilt? illogic? etc

We got lollipops coming at us before this storm so me gonna enjoy 😳
Edited by -K.13- - 9 years ago
sreeu12345 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: snehaseshan

UMT segment-Ashok & Nidhi planning to kidnap Ruhi. Ashok is telling someone over phone that u HVE kidnap a girl n says d girl shud not get any damage..

Sangram iv says since Ruhi is nit ready to come back Nidhi wants to kidnap her I'm helping her..

Well what we accept from CVS. Who does not have any brain to take it up beautifully. In end ishita getting hurt...ramaan a Nd ruhi love coming out does not make sense. If it ... will ishita stay back... to be other women just be a ayya for Raman and also has kids.
What about shagun. How will o their will make her more colourful. What about pihu will she accept ishita. How will ishita react on sudden change. I wish ishita gives some piece of mind to ruhi and Raman saying beacuse of your family and you guys I lost everything 7years back. Due to Raman only concern to me being mother was importance and you never loved me...

So go back to your shagun. And saying this I want ishita to go back... then I want shagun truth of using pihu to be out at the same time... it would be good how Raman ruhi will react...
Pihu should also hate her family for making false story ...
In fact if possible she should say to Raman you r worst papa...

Raman and ruhi and their hfamilies should fight together to bring ishita to their lives...

Yesterday I saw some videos of olvs . Felt so pissed of of seeing shagun pics every where... can't their keep at leat one pic of ishita in their rooms... if ever their loved her...

Raman never loved ishita... he just liked her as kids mother...

As per now situation...

Crap ahead...
Trp auntie s love this... bad people never gets punished... only ishita gets punished... with no mistake of hers...
Booo
Edited by sreeu12345 - 9 years ago
bscorp13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -K.13-

Honestly I'd love to see the full blown blame game on Raman...call me sadistic or maybe I've lost my marbles but let the maaza begin if they go that route

Who knows though what they will show? 😆

At least people will watch happily again for IshRu and enjoy if that leg of this post-leap track nears an end...and the bigger part of the track & what's more important to me at the moment is that we'll see what they do to bring IshRa back together - will it be appropriate angst? blame game? guilt? illogic? etc

We got lollipops coming at us before this storm so me gonna enjoy 😳

Krishy i get you when you want ppl to blame raman so he can break..but no cvs have not been giving us that this entire track. .most of the blames will be baseless and in bad taste and raman as usual will not be shown thinking ., speaking etc...
Cvs feel blaming raman is what aunties like to see...raman punished. .not that raman feels guilty and all...
.all of ishitas probs., shagun's probs. .Romi's probs...ammas probs. .all are cos of him...and honestly I will not waste time watching that crap...it's disgusting. .plus we won't even have one person seeing the whole picture once even Ishita is out...

Lollipops it b is for me..then wait and watch😆
Sri1091 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -K.13-

Who knows though what they will show?😆

We got lollipops coming at us before this storm so me gonna enjoy😳

Me too kri am gonna enjy this track for sure if only Shagun is not shown playing bechari and ishgun mohobatein other than dat I can see anything
Edited by Sri1091 - 9 years ago
ishra_JD_club thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: --mancityfan--

mosuito kameena will speak lot of shit to raman

woh ata hi shit create karne ke liye
And is bar alia wil aslo speak lots of shit to ruhi
bscorp13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sreeu12345

Well what we accept from CVS. Who does not have any brain to take it up beautifully. In end ishita getting hurt... Raman a Nd ruhi love coming out does not make sense. If it dies. ... will ishita stay back... to be other women just be a ayya for Raman and also has kids.
What about shagun. How will o their will make her more colourful. What about pihu will she accept ishita. How will ishita react on sudden change. I wish ishita gives some piece of mind to ruhi and Raman saying beacuse of your family and you guys I list everything 7years back. Due to Raman only concern to me being mother was importance and you never loved me...

So go back to your shagun. And saying this I want ishita to go back... then I want shagun truth of using pihu to be out at the same time... it would be good how Raman ruhi will react...
Pihu should also hate her family for making false story ...
In fact if possible she should say to Raman you r worst papa...

Raman and ruhi and their hfamilies should fight together to bring ishita to their lives...

Yesterday I saw some videos of old . Felt so pissed of of seeing shagun pics every where... can't their keep at leat one pic of ishita in their rooms... if ever their loved her...

Raman never loved ishita... he just liked her as kids mother...

As per now situation...

Crap ahead...
Trp auntie s love this... bad people never gets punished... only ishita gets punished... with no mistake of hers...
Booo

@bold..now that's exactly what cvs will love to hear..
I think i have to u watch and rewatch 3 yrs of yhm to understand this😕
Wait..so does ishita too care for raman only as adi and ruhis dad..else she would have tried to find out if he was dead or alive na for 7 yrs?

Edited by bscorp13 - 9 years ago
Manan_Pani_fan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Thumbnail
Endless sympathy gain for Ishita. YHM creatives should circulate a press release of Ishita's schedule at hospital from time to time to make it as intense as possible.