dilshath thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: swatica

karthik..
cud u plz translate...

Why man why ? (Above pic). (In the pic)He is the one who doesn't have time sense or unaware of time when he'll do comedy.
Edited by dilshath - 9 years ago
mayu1982 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Wow here comes the entertainment, entertainment and entertainment

Missing your post 🤣🤣

BTW what do you think about Aunty Nidhi- Uncle ASHOKWA affair ?

nancysa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -CasKett-

How many times Raman uncle and Shagun & Ishita aunty will marry??!!! It's time for their son's marriage but due to his parents' never ending childlike dramas, he can't even have a girl friend! Teenagers are more matured in thinking than the uncle and aunty. Please take rest and leave space for your son. We are not interested in watching nonsense dramas of the oldies...🤢

Why do u even try writing crap, dadi amma...
zeny_Nian thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Raman uncle😲 when did he turn your uncle? arent you the same person who were wanting to see that uncle of yours with Nidhi and given them some RaNi or a whatsoever name😕
btw I would like to know what relation do you hold with Nidhi! chachi-bhatiji!!

The_Imane thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Raman uncle and Shagun anty are better than Nidhhi grandma
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I pity the TM and its plight... Poor soul wandering around in the forum. May god bless you abudantly with wisdom and sense. It is the need of the hour..
kaa1202 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ye lo!!! Sulk baby sulk...😆

priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaa1202

Ye lo!!! Sulk baby sulk...😆

Superb Karthik👍🏼.

BTW, now it is getting more and more confirmed that Ishita in bridal look is Raman's dream and Sharam wedding is going to be stopped as of now. Bas. The only thing left to be seen is by whose courtesy the shaadi was stopped.

Cheers
Priya
arooshee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -CasKett-

How many times Raman uncle and Shagun & Ishita aunty will marry??!!! It's time for their son's marriage but due to his parents' never ending childlike dramas, he can't even have a girl friend! Teenagers are more matured in thinking than the uncle and aunty. Please take rest and leave space for your son. We are not interested in watching nonsense dramas of the oldies...🤢

N no. Of times...
And we will rejoice n no. Of times
Jo ukhad sakte ho ukhad lo tum!""
Rosh4rose thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Love has no age
It has no boundaries
Love doesn't expire
It does inspire life .
Two lifeless people ,
love make them breath again
Love has nothing to do with marriage either .
Dear forum mate ...calling any one by uncle and aunt doesn't make them smaller
Let be grand father or grand mother ..every one has the right to love
Edited by Rosh4rose - 9 years ago