bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nicegul

pb we know...our raman puttar is bashed left right center up down...he was living in hell these years and now too when hez spitting venom at her again is just bcz of the fact that he Mued her that she chose to live with Mani shani not informing about her being alive all these years and the fact that bhaade ki beti aliya is too there to call her amma...before seeing Mani he was happy for the moment that shez alive...blaming her being sauteli maa manhoos for ruhi's death is all a cover up for his actual reasoning of insecurities ...hez gonna get many more jhatka's . Now everybody is getting angry over raman..and CVs r making him dig a deep grave for his regretness...hez gonna really regret BIG time..crying over buckets n buckets...n buckets..once ruhi's truth being alive will come out...

Yaar i know all this will happen eventually. .but then the way the track started i had some hope things wound be different and we could see a nice track for a change..a balanced one with lot of scope even rehashing old scenes

But cvs are giving us the same old..worst still is the lines given to raman and no pov and making him do blunders over blunders with no layers at all..it's all pointing to a very unbalanced track..just for drama...cvs think raman being a beast will be liked by ppl...it would still be ok..if we are shown a mind talk., why is he doing all this etc..like we saw after the first face off..but no cvs have royally changed their mind...now they want to make Raman the out and out villain🥱..is this even supposed to be a love story. And i can see ppl applauding it..it feels like you don't even watch the sa m e show,...
You and me feel we know where raman is coming from..but most ppl won't understand it till it b is screamed from the roof tops..but cvs don't want to give us that. .🤢

This leap caused pain to both raman and ishita and was due to both of them making mistakes but as usual it will end with raman's pain not being shown..his blunders will erase al good stufg.. then we will be waiting and waiting for the guilt and redemption ...ishita's pain will be addressed though we will never see a heart to heart and then move on to ramam crying drinking ..abused by all...and all will be forgiven. ..🥱

bscorp13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishitaruhi

Raman was/is a Janwar according to ISHITA/CV.And now they will prove it on daily basis.

so my point is why people hate RAMAN now for abusing and being a jerk as it's a trait of a Janwar ,to behave like THAT.

Janwar may be trustworthy and loyal like dogs but obviously RKb 'the Janwar' don't falls under that good category.so let the Janwar do what he wants, hunt for his shikar for hunger or for fun,save his children or kill them like u know snake eats it's own egges.
So leave that khatarnak ,darinda & aadamkhor janwar alone don't go infront of him ,either keep yourself safe in confine of ur room when he is roaming outside or send him to a zoo to keep all the city or world safe.

This Janwar don't have a brain so don't expect him to behave sensible and sensitive.

And have we seen janwar to be in thinking mode?.?? unka pov hota hai kabhi kisi ne suna hai???
Nahi na so why we expect even a Chhotu as pov of that particular janwar.
Hopeless people we are.
Let them train this Janwar and tame him by punishment or love or guilt via owner of this Janwar 'the jkr' this is that simple story of changing the unchangeable ,janwar se Insan banne ke kahani and we thought and fooled its a love story.poor we.
😭

Word word..it was a revelation to me that raman is a jaanwar.. and better still that he was one before he met ishita too...that took the cake..
Yes if we go by the definition purely.. then we have got a 'jaanwar' and whoever has heard of a pov for a beast...fools we are🥱
Sri1091 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I really wish people see ssk for some days and enjy makhi instead of giving yhm trp's atleast we will get raman's POV of trp falls and they will stop this utter rediculous diologues they are giving to Raman and butchering his character to no return
nicegul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishitaruhi

Raman was/is a Janwar according to ISHITA/CV.And now they will prove it on daily basis.

so my point is why people hate RAMAN now for abusing and being a jerk as it's a trait of a Janwar ,to behave like THAT.

Janwar may be trustworthy and loyal like dogs but obviously RKb 'the Janwar' don't falls under that good category.so let the Janwar do what he wants, hunt for his shikar for hunger or for fun,save his children or kill them like u know snake eats it's own egges.
So leave that khatarnak ,darinda & aadamkhor janwar alone don't go infront of him ,either keep yourself safe in confine of ur room when he is roaming outside or send him to a zoo to keep all the city or world safe.

This Janwar don't have a brain so don't expect him to behave sensible and sensitive.

And have we seen janwar to be in thinking mode?.?? unka pov hota hai kabhi kisi ne suna hai???
Nahi na so why we expect even a Chhotu as pov of that particular janwar.
Hopeless people we are.
Let them train this Janwar and tame him by punishment or love or guilt via owner of this Janwar 'the jkr' this is that simple story of changing the unchangeable ,janwar se Insan banne ke kahani and we thought and fooled its a love story.poor we.
😭

sorry to say...i dont know y am bringing this...but i cant see ppl r bashing raman this much...cmon he was the only man who loved her to the core and went any length to save his wife...during bhoot track if we were not made believe that shagun is not dead n ishita is acting...if we see ...she was also doing more acts like a body with obssessed unsatisfied shagun's soul she had to do many drama's infront of raman n family to make them believe its shagun's soul in her...and her family was somewhr believing it but not raman...what all she didnt do...scared kids tried to strangle her amma made raman a spider man screamed n shouted lke a bhooki sherni...was eating chicken...If at all if we dont see as viewers who knew it was all a drama and from Raman's point of view he didnt had n ounce of idea what's happening to her...he was the only man who always stood by her side even without knowing her biwi was doing all drama (if we keep the reason aside)
bscorp13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -K.13-

Call me sadistic but bc I will never get what I want...aka a track where RAMAN is shown as right & ISHITA as wrong

So now I want the new male villian to be punished. Let him lose Pihu with Pihu actually making the decision & in the process marry Shagun.

Let Ruhi's identity come out and her lecture him

In fact as Adi is his punching bag - let's line up the Bhallas and Iyers to each slap him, call him janwar, and lecture him for ruining their lives.

Ashok could never be punished - but I have full faith the new villian will.

Everyone will have so much Relief bc this is what people are watching for now - to see Ishita happy & Raman punished.

The CVs creativity of recreating the janwar from 1.0 is just amazing to me. This is the perfect specimen to be tamed on screen and now that's all there is to watch as is. Ishita out of pity staying with hm to tame the beast

Ashok is now comic relief and soon to be paramour of his firat gf...shagun. .he predicted it recently..😆..there is only one permanent villain in yhm land .. and don't worry he gets punished every time... the emotional kind though..but i think this time people want him jailed and beaten up...but i have been wishing he gets killed by some miracle. .. the torture will end for good😆

Yes it seems off late that that's what cvs think Ppl watch yhm for..I can literally hear my mil saying. .she is a regular trp viewer... that kyun aayee waapas ishita.. she had such a rosy happy life with mani.. ( though she doesn't like mani😉).. and she looked pretty and happy too..phoren chodke kaun aata hai...😉😆..

God bless yhm creatives soch😉👏

DivanIshraru thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
leave yhm aside
today i saw sth which made me laugh like hell🤣
some honeybees queen is making an entry into another shiw🤣
ab toh maine wahi dekhna hi dekhna hai🤣
thodi comedy ho jaayegi🤣
why so serious? 😆
bscorp13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sri1091

I really wish people see ssk for some days and enjy makhi instead of giving yhm trp's atleast we will get raman's POV of trp falls and they will stop this utter rediculous diologues they are giving to Raman and butchering his character to no return

Really .. are we getting a real makkhi ka story😆... at times I can't believe indian telly and it's bizarreness...😆
Waise if ask overtakes yhm..cvs might be tempted to turn yhm into a makkhi..macchar..supernatural thriller too..like bhooth track🤢😆
WittyFlair thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Woohoo go Ishita! Looks like she's finally going to tell him she didnt run off with Mani but rather stayed away because Raman kicked her out
DivanIshraru thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Noteworthy

Woohoo go Ishita! Looks like she's finally going to tell him she didnt run off with Mani but rather stayed away because Raman kicked her out

hey
i love ur dp
my favorite superhero character
bscorp13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Noteworthy

Am waiting for that day..but won't happen soon enough ...lotsa crap pending still😆