Divanru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
TFS Ramona .
But I m not liking all these ,why these CVS are doing this .
These father daughter dou is behind poor ishita ,always mocking her and badmouthing her .
How she must be feeling raman is keep on calling her manhuus and she destroy all works .
I m just very sad ,how they can wrote such bitter words for a woman like ishita .
Ruman are behind her like that they never loved her but used her because she was too good .
sunitas123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Gan-

Hallelujah! Ishita finally giving back to Raman😛😛...Hey I would take this over unnecessary one direction crass dialogue flow any day...

point to be noted...Puttar saw Biwi, came to her and decided to reprimand her for roaming around him.😉 ...and then validated and got a confirmation from Biwi that she'd finish the shoot in her role as his wife...so much for 'hating' her. 😳

we had sensed comedy is headed our way...and emotions were getting too overheated for the CVs to even try to handle them...

i would take this nok jhok...as they make it so cute *cough * delusional Ishraholic alert ☺️😆😆

wow Gan! looks like Raman has ranted his heart out and knows what more can he say after he has talked of marrying Shagun? Hmm.. So he wants Ishita to "act" as his wife, Shagun is already an expert at doing it at Bhalla House - usi ko use karte😆. Why go for a person who he says wont be able to do it?😆
nicegul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: meghnaghosh

You missed out on KP's small smile after DT's fumble

yess i missed to mention...but i too saw a decent smile whn he was looking at cardboard he smiled a bit after she fumbled blablabla..but i thought is cud be just my or i wasnt really sure to mention that😊 but yea he smiled a bit😊
PinkRose95 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I couldn't bring myself to enjoy this so called nok-joke... Time n again saying u r manhoos, u killed my daughter, baanjh, kaash tum mar jaathi? Ye saare accusations iss nok-joke mei katham hogaya...
Even in this olv in the name of comedy Dey've given the same ghasa pitasa dialogs as if nothing happened bef this n it's just a normal fight btw husband and wife...
Good to see ppl r enjoying this but don't forget tat cv's r just doing this for the sake of trp so that it doesn't affect wen dey show shagun maata... I wud say better watch it online or 11pm slot n don't give them trp... I'm sure in this nok-joke epi der ll b sharam scenes as well...cv's r going to thrust shagun scenes inbtw ishra scenes...coz this is the oly way tey cud make viewrs watch tat expressionless character... So better don't give them trp 🥱
sree1809 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nicegul

i loved these olvs sooo much...YHM v1 is back with their nok jhok's n fights...Raman puttar provoking biwi...kyun karegi...aata hoga toh kregi naa..ye sirf kam bigaad sakti h help ni kar sakti...chodo jaane do...ye kisi ka bhala kyun kregi...isse nahi hoga...and did someone noticed in one of the olv...whr raman says his one liner whn director tries to make ishita agree..he said...koyle ko dhone se wo safed nahi ho jayega😆then DT's line was to say pehle apne aap ko dekho bewajah mujhe pe ungli mat uthao..the last line DT was not able to speak in a go..she blabberred n jumped..it was too funny n cute

biwi ke saath saath puttars oneliners are also back 😆 . seems like a break from melodrama.. TFS Ramona
Edited by sree1809 - 9 years ago
ishrakarankita thumbnail
Wow...much needed break from all this melodrama
Tfs
sunitas123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PinkRose95

I couldn't bring myself to enjoy this so called nok-joke... Time n again saying u r manhoos, u killed my daughter, baanjh, kaash tum mar jaathi? Ye saare accusations iss nok-joke mei katham hogaya...
Even in this olv in the name of comedy Dey've given the same ghasa pitasa dialogs as if nothing happened bef this n it's just a normal fight btw husband and wife...
Good to see ppl r enjoying this but don't forget tat cv's r just doing this for the sake of trp so that it doesn't affect wen dey show shagun maata... I wud say better watch it online or 11pm slot n don't give them trp... I'm sure in this nok-joke epi der ll b sharam scenes as well...cv's r going to thrust shagun scenes inbtw ishra scenes...coz this is the oly way tey cud make viewrs watch tat expressionless character... So better don't give them trp 🥱

Raman did that drama of touching Shagun just to teach Ishita a lesson. Else he does not even allow her to come close, forget touch him! So whatever Sharam scenes happen may happen in front of Ishita. I would like Mani to be there and put a hand on Ishu's shoulder, then let us see how Raman feels! And Mrs. Iyer just like Raman should randomly announce Mani-Ishita marriage😆
sunitas123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: monali15

thank CV dis tym Raman didn't question on ishita's motherhood it was like simple hus-wife type drama if Raman would hv told some nonsense abt ishita being a mother nd say -I don't want to work wid her den it's better Mani should be der nd director tell to Raman -agr aapko inke sath Papa ka role nhi krna h to thik h lekin ye mother ka role to ishita ji hi kregi wo best h ye papa ka role Mani krega den what would be RKB's reaction I don't think he will let dis shoot complete in dis situation he might hv created big drama nd gusse me laal ho jyega I don't want Mani to work wid ishu just want to see rkb's reaction in dis situation

And the thing is - he did not say my wife role, but mother role, wow RKB, overnight Ishita is a worthy mom, atleast for acting sake😆
-CasKett- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Ishita couldn't deliver her dialog properly...old age syndrome 🤣
PinkRose95 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunitas123

Raman did that drama of touching Shagun just to teach Ishita a lesson. Else he does not even allow her to come close, forget touch him! So whatever Sharam scenes happen may happen in front of Ishita. I would like Mani to be there and put a hand on Ishu's shoulder, then let us see how Raman feels! And Mrs. Iyer just like Raman should randomly announce Mani-Ishita marriage😆

Yeah!! Two can play this game 😳
If Raman don't have even an ounce of guilt n ready to move on then y not ishu?? She suffered from the last 7 years so she deserves some happiness... I want amma or bala jiju to announce the wedding in front of Raman n bhalla's... Anyways atlast both mani n shagun ko BKT hi milega... But Raman shud not get away dis easily. .let him taste his own medicines for once 😆