🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
Malla and ARS running crime list
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conceiving of PL…
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Ghum new season
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
which new Bollywood movie should i watch ....
thanks alot dear friends.. i am glad that you all like whole story that you can not pick a single scene... its a great achievement for me as a writer...
sorry for not replying on each comments... net have some issues...
giving you all an early update that i have planned to post tomorrow but could not stop myself...
enjoy the reading lovely friends...
do hit like and lots of comments...
Kiya pyaar karogay???
Part 45
Raman and ishita stares at each other... tears of happiness were flowing from their eyes... how much they missed each other... ishita tries to run to raman but param pulls her by hairs making her scream in pain...
Raman shouts: ishita...
Param shows pistol to raman and says: shh... Keep quite...
Seeing all the area cordon off by police.. param gets worried he put the gun on ishita head and says: so mr raman kumaar bhalla... Well prepared... But sorry to disappoint you... you will not succeed in your plan... its your destiny to see your wife dying in front of your eyes...
Raman: don't dare to touch my ishita...
Param: what will you do...
Police tries to move toward param.. param shouts: don't come near.. I will shoot her... police moves back.. param walking back to hide again in house... police sign raman and moves back... some of the police men tries to get inside the house from back side... while raman thinks to make param busy in talks...
Raman: leave her param... what do you want...
Param: I want revenge... Revenge of every insult... because of you and this ishita... we got ruined...
Raman: it was all the result of your bad deeds...
Param: shut up
Raman gets relief to see police has surrounded param... param sees raman and understand that there is some trap for him.. he sees from the corner of his eyes that he is totally surrounded by police...
Param: you think yourself smart mr bhalla... not so easy... You will not win this time... I will win this time.. he aims at ishita... ishita closes her eyes with fear...
Police aims at him and says: leave mrs bhalla... else we will shoot you..
Param: hum maar kay hi marain gay...
Raman shouts: no.. don't shoot...
Param: I will...
Param was about to push the trigger raman runs towards param and pushes him... police aims at param and two bullet sound been heard... raman and param laying on ground with close eyes... param on top of raman.. and blood flowing... ishita was shocked to see raman in pool of blood...
Ishita shouts: raman...
She runs to him and stands at distance not be able to comprehend what has happened... ishita cries... raman open his eyes and smiles at ishita... ishita gets relieved... she collapses on ground as she has not strength to stand.. raman pushes the dead param from himself and hugs ishita...
Both were crying in each other embrace... mihir sees happily them he thanks god for returning the happiness in his friend life... how much raman and ruhi has gone through in these three month and here ishita was in immense pain..
Raman cups ishita face and kisses her forehead with all love and longing tears were still flowing... raman takes her hands and kisses the bruises of rope and tightly hugs her...
Raman: I know... I knew that you will never leave me...
Ishita: kahan jaati raman...
Raman: I love you...
Ishita: I love you too...
Raman: you don't know ishita how much me and ruhi has missed you...
Ishita: I also missed you two...
Mihir: thank god... bhai I think we should take Bhabhi to hospital...
Ishita: no I want to go to ruhi.. she must be missing me..
Raman: ishita.. you will go to hospital... we will go to ruhi after...
Ishita: no raman...
Raman lifts her and walks toward car.. mihir goes to police who were taking the dead body.. he thanks police for helping..
Police: it was out duty...
Mihir: ye kamina to mar gaya... per us kamine ko..
Police: dead sentence on charge of murder...
Mihir shook his hand with police office and leave with raman...
@ hospital:
Doctor examines ishita and ask raman to let her stay back at hospital ishita was not listening ...
Ishita: no no.. I want to go to my rooh...
Raman: ishita.. jaan try to understand na.. you are weak...
Ishita: raman... I haven't seen her...
Raman: we can call her here... okay..
Ishita: but I want to sleep hugging her...
Raman: ishita.. enough... mihir call romi. Maa.. amma... every one and tell them...
Mihir: I have already informed every one... everyone is coming to chandi garh...
Ishita: I am sorry raman.. due to me you and ruhi.. everyone has to suffer...
Raman: yes and I am angry on you for that...
Ishita: sorry.. she holds her ears and pouts...
Raman hugs her and says: you don't know ishita how it felt to have every proof of your death... how I felt at that moment.. but I never loose hope.. I never believe that you are dead... both cries...
Mihir leaves giving the couple privacy...
Raman showers kisses on ishita all over face... at last he captures her lips ... The kiss which reflect the longingness for each other... how much they missed each other... how much they wanted to have each other.. both were struggling for dominace... raman gave up... ishita enters his mouth and their tongue dances in union... Both lays cuddling to each other to feel that the time of being away from each other.. is passed now they are with each other. And will remain with each other forever till their last breath...
Ishita: I love you raman...
Raman: I love you too ishita...
Ishita: I promise I will never leave you... I was dying each moment without you raman...
Raman: forget past jaan.. now we are together and will remain together.. no can separate us...
Ishita cuddles more to raman.. raman pats her head and she drifted into slumber... raman smiles and kisses her forehead...
Romi comes with ruhi.. raman takes ruhi in his lap and sits beside sleeping ishita... Ruhi kisses her mumma cheeks and hugs her tightly.. the most natural reaction of a mother, ishita makes ruhi cuddle to her and smiles in her sleep...
Ruhi: I love you mumma...
Ruhi rest in her mumma embrace and sleeps in no time after finding her mother warmth after three months...
After some time,
Ishita opens her eyes and gets happy to see ruhi sleeping in her arms.. she kisses her forehead and cries... raman sees her crying comes to her and holds her.. ishita hugs raman and cries while her fingers were lovingly caresses ruhi hairs...
Raman: why are you crying...
Ishita: I thought I will never see you and ruhi...
Raman hugs her tightly and says: don't say... Tum kahin bhi hoti mein tumhain dhood layta... Har gham aur takleef ko tum tak pohanchy say pehly mery say guzarna hai...
Ruhi stir in her sleep and sees her mumma crying hugging her papa... she gets up and sits... ishita hugs ruhi and cries...
Ruhi cups ishita face and wipes her tears and says: mumma pain ho raha hai
Ishita shook her head in negative... says: I am so happy to see you...and hugs her..
Ruhi: I missed you so much mumma...
Ishita: I missed you too bacha...
Ruhi: promise me you will never leave me... papa was so sad... Papa ko scold mat karna... papa took good care of me... but he did not took care of himself...
Raman and ishita kisses ruhi.. and happily hugs her...
Raman: ab mumma agayi hain na.. wo ruhi ka bhi khayal rakhain gi aur papa ka bhi...
Ishita: hmmm...
Trio hugs...
Romi also could not control himself... and hugs ishita and cries... says: bhabhi.. I missed you so much... ap kay jaate hi ghar beronaq hogaya tha..
Mihir standing aside hugs ishita and control his emotions and says: I missed you Bhabhi... aga ap na milty to raman aur ruhi to pata nahe kaise jeety... I have seen them ... how much they were in pain..
Ishita: baap ban gaye to abhi tak roty ho bachoon ki tarhaan.. I m here na... and I will never leave...
All smiles...
That's it my dear friends hoping that you all will like the update...waiting for your lovely comments and response...
Chhua Tune.................... Beh Gaya Main.................HEERIYEEEE Jo_Ab_Tak_Kisine_Kabhi_Naa_Kiya Ishq Aisa......Ishq Aisa......CHAHIYEEEE...
On the show, we all know how Raman tried to give hints to Ishita about his feelings and desires, by keeping a box of condoms in her drawer. An...
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
Chapter # 01 Title: “Pehli Baar Ishq Hua” Raman and Ishita had been married for months now—contractually, yes—but slowly, silently, love had...
It was one of those rare calm nights in Delhi, the kind that carried a soft breeze, the scent of blooming mogra, and a strange kind of silence...