Rkchinju thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
YHM ki Aan baan shaan hai Shagun.
Agar Shagun mata nahi hoti toh CV's ka kya hota.
3fra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
They show it in precap yaar for today episode
Sri1091 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ishrasoul

Correct...
If they want to show shagun positive.. No issue till it does not affect the main leads character..
They have butchered both Raman and ishita... One by one only to glorify snow white🤢

Yep for glorifying her sacrifice frst they butchered Raman by making him accept surrogacy without ishita's consent and den ishita by hiding everything from Raman in order to save him they butchered both d characters of leads
kras thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 3fra

They show it in precap yaar for today episode

but in precap they were in hall
But in this scene they were in bedroom I think
Because this scene was just for 1 second
himabindu.ch thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ye Ishita kabhi nahi sudheregi... Shagun is Ishita's Heroine...Their love for one another is out standing... CV's please send both of them for Sony's TV show Power Couple... Shagun can do any type of stunt even if she is pregnant...🤢... In this way you can promote your NAYA SOCH also...😡
ishrasoul thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sri1091

Yep for glorifying her sacrifice frst they butchered Raman by making him accept surrogacy without ishita's consent and den ishita by hiding everything from Raman in order to save him they butchered both d characters of leads

Don't know what more is in store for us due to cv's love for saint shagun
Now they will show the baby and two mothers ishu and shagun taking care of their magic baby... And Raman is only for crying. Romancing. Beating. Seeing ishita happy with teary eyes...
3fra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I don't who will get murder ashok or mrs chadda, lowyer condition not surprise me
In every track there is thousands articles and segments assuming ishra seperation as no one trust BT,SP
Sri1091 thumbnail

Don't know what more is in store for us due to cv's love for saint shagun
Now they will show the baby and two mothers ishu and shagun taking care of their magic baby... And Raman is only for crying. Romancing. Beating. Seeing ishita happy with teary eyes...

Kaha voh mighty RKB in 11pm slot and kaha Raman in dis 7:30 pm slot I really bad for him his characters graph is falling we still love him only because of kp and his acting skills before I even read an article wer lead of sns wished to do a character in yhm because in yhm dey give equal importance to both male and female leads bt wat have dey done to yhm now every where we see is Shagun ki mahanta from d last week we either see Shagun or pallavi I am fed up of dis
ishrasoul thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sri1091

Kaha voh mighty RKB in 11pm slot and kaha Raman in dis 7:30 pm slot I really bad for him his characters graph is falling we still love him only because of kp and his acting skills before I even read an article wer lead of sns wished to do a character in yhm because in yhm dey give equal importance to both male and female leads bt wat have dey done to yhm now every where we see is Shagun ki mahanta from d last week we either see Shagun or pallavi I am fed up of dis

100% agree..
If yhm is still on its only due to the brilliant acting of lead and other correct...
What else proof they want
Whenever snow white comes on screen trp falls...

Sri1091 thumbnail

100% agree..
If yhm is still on its only due to the brilliant acting of lead and other correct...
What else proof they want
Whenever snow white comes on screen trp falls...

Yep I really hope a trp to fall to less than 3 so dat they will stop showing Shagun more if nt d production house atleast channel shld take an action and shld stop showing Shagun more as we can clearly see dat channel plays an important role as a shw from a strong production house like bt is shut down within months due to low trp