Sri1091 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Oh god Gaya yeh kya tha??? I am literally crying while reading dis ishita's restlessness for Raman and y d hell Amma mihika and all r acting lyk dat?? R dey insane?? Can't dey see her state??? If she goes into depression and and doesn't gain consciousness wat will dey do?? If Appa comes to know everything and blames himself for ishita's state wat will dey do??? I am jst hating everyone Amma she is so selfish for her husband den y can't ishita be selfish??? And toshiji jst kill her yaar she is not even a human in my view Che dey are disgusting how can anyone be so heartless like dat even now she didn't realize her son's happiness only thing she sees is barren women does she even know d meaning of dat?? Yeh log jam hein kya ab yeh Sarika bhi aayi aur Raman ke upar droll kar Rahi hein better stay out women he is taken yaar Gaya I am hating everyone there Amma mihika toshiji dey are so selfish for themseleves and Raman and Ruhi's talk poor soul Ruhi doesn't even know watz happening in her parents life and d last line bleeding nose???? Wat happend to Raman??? Plzz Gaya ishita can't take it anymore if something happens to him and if at all something happens to him dey wil see a jkr in her plzz continue soon yaar
kaa1202 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
U mad woman finally made Ishu a paithiyam...😆
imabinaya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
It was soo emotional
Loved it
Mirrah_Abish thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
All I can say is mind blowing
Y can't dy see dre children's happiness
Omg so many prob
But finalyh
At the end if update
They meet
I really hope
Dre fathers will agren instead of madhvi n toshiji saying no
Du vl see dre children's happiness
N little ruhi
Hu can't live without her parents either
Plxxx
Update more soon
Can't wait
Hope toshiji realized her mistake soon
Btw I like da flashback
Where dy met
Wow ishu had crush on him
Superb
Plxxx update soonish
Gaya3sb thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: --abha--

res...😳

--------
i just feel like crying...and i want to read what will happen next...

baki give u bada comment tomorrow...let me cry first...

i hate u too make her suffer so much...

Was that too emotional babes 🤔
I thought you'll laugh reading it...it's too dramatic no..
😕
Mdwst thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Emotional, fast paced ...you kept us on our toes...intense update
Edited by Mdwst - 9 years ago
_Divan_foreva thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
Hawww... nose bleeding... its scaryy... plzz update soon!!
ishra00 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Very emotional update. Could nt control my tears.
I just hope you wnt separate ishra. Plz
..abha.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Gaya3sb

Was that too emotional babes 🤔
I thought you'll laugh reading it...it's too dramatic no..
😕

Dramatic...yar...it was painful to see ishu like this...why would i laugh ...yeah i somewhere laugh in other update seeing Raman plight...but this one surely emotional yaar...just an early update can do wonders...moreover..it was cringy to see toshiji still behaving like this...

are u planning to make her snow white😆

but u know i am angry on whom is Raman...frankly he gave up...
like this...he instead of fighting gave up...

a slap by ishu to Raman is needed...just lock this guilt kumar in tihar😆...bring romantic kumar, strong kumar not bicharaa

Gaya3sb thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: --abha--

Dramatic...yar...it was painful to see ishu like this...why would i laugh ...yeah i somewhere laugh in other update seeing Raman plight...but this one surely emotional yaar...just an early update can do wonders...moreover..it was cringy to see toshiji still behaving like this...

are u planning to make her snow white😆

but u know i am angry on whom is Raman...frankly he gave up...
like this...he instead of fighting gave up...

a slap by ishu to Raman is needed...just lock this guilt kumar in tihar😆...bring romantic kumar, strong kumar not bicharaa

Yeah I'm going to make Toshi a snow white in the near future 😉 She had done enough no...!!!

Coming to Raman...he's too sensitive and emotional. This what it's like...together they fill the void and lacks in them. Therefore...yeah... Raman can never take s firm decision regarding them without Ishita's full consent.

PS. You're free to slap him
But ishu can't do it as his nose is bleeding