Emotional update dear...
So that bloody Monoj is the real culprit...
Finally Shagun got justice...
But feeling really very bad for Ishra...
They lost their baby...
Last part was amazing...loved their romance...
Waiting for an epilogue...
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Originally posted by: rufana10
awesome ending
beautifully written...loved itso Manoj was d culprit...liked his snow white wala dialog 😛ishra lost their baby 😔for a change ashok was positive 😉will be waiting for the epilogue...How is Aliyaan??
@ Gaya... you made a hectic day for me... get happy I fulfill your wish... here goes the epilogue
Kasak
Epilogue...
After one year...
Ishita angrily walking in living room... family seated seeing her... mr iyer tries to talk to her...
Ishita: appa don't say single word in your son favor...
Madhu: may be he is busy in meeting...
Ishita: today is my birthday and he is in meeting... hate this ravan kumaar and sits on couch with angry pout...
Madhvi give juice to ishita and ask her to drink... ishita glares at all and says: no need to worry for me... raman does not care for me...
Mr iyer: don't be stubborn ishu...
Ishita: appa... you also think that I am stubborn... just like raman... How mean...
Ashok and his wife seema comes and greets ishita...
Ashok: what happened choti???
Ishita: I don't want to talk to anyone... And goes angrily...
Ashok: uncle kiya hua ishita ko???
Madhvi: raman subah say office mein busy hai...
Ashok laughs and says: poor raman... he has done a grave mistake afterall..
Raman comes home with lots of shopping bags... and tries to see ishita...
Ashok: choti room mein hai...
Raman: ashok... aj to mar gaya... ashok pats his shoulder and sign him to go to room...
Raman takes blessing from mr and mrs iyer and says: amma appa... Give me blessing that I come out from room alive... your daughter will definitely kill me today... All laughs...
Raman goes in room sees ishita sitting on bed with angry pout... raman put his head in her lap .. ishita pushes him..
Raman: ishita...
Ishita: hate you ravan kumar...
Raman: I love you madrasan...
Ishita: go to your office... you don't love me anymore...
Raman: I only love you in this world madrasan...
Ishita: jhoote...
Raman: I never lie to you madrasan... Ishita sees him... raman pulls her and both lays on bed hugging each other...
Raman: very jealous madrasan...
Ishita: you know ...
Raman: yes I know that you always need my full attention..
Ishita: right... I hate your office... raman chuckles...
Ishita hits him and says: you are laughing on me raman...
Raman: ishita... Okay sorry .. I am ready for any punishment...
Ishita: really...
Raman : sacchi...
Ishita: then let me count your mistakes... first you did not wished me properly ... Second... you leave for office leaving me at home... third today was doctor appointment and you missed it me and amma has gone...
Raman holds his ears and says: sorry jaan... sorry sorry... happy birthday madrasan.. and two days with my beautiful wife pakka no office... And now tell me how is my baby... he caresses her tummy...
Ishita : only sorry... how rude ...
Raman: sorry na yaar... I tried but ... tell na what doctor told... how is baby...
Ishita: no...
Raman: okay don't tell me... I will talk to my baby itself... itna bhao khaogi to phog jaogi... And I don't like moti madrasan... have you seen my pa sheena... how...
Ishita start hit him with pillows and says: shameless... hate you ravan kumar... How many time I said you not to see any girl... and how cheap... infront of your kids you are ... Impossible mr raman kumar bhalla...
Raman holds her hands and says: wait.. what you said kids??? ... really... I mean are we going to have twins???
Ishita sees raman... and gets up to leave... Raman tries to hold her hand ishita shrugged off and say: listen... firstly you have to apologies than talk to me... and leaves...
Raman: jaan meri baat to suno..
Ishita: shut up...
Raman dejectedly goes out of room family sees his face and burst into laughter... raman glares at them and says: enjoying my plight na... I will see you all next time...
Raman sees ishita sitting in garden goes to her and sits beside her... ishita glares at him.. raman holds his ears and says: sorry jaan...
Ishita: not accepted...
Raman: baby tell your mumma to forgive papa... He made a sad face... Ishita shook her head in negative...
Raman: okay I will not fight with you... Happy???? And I will not argue with you ...
Ishita: okay... maaf kiya...
Raman: love you and kisses her cheeks and says: now tell me what doctor says???
Ishita smiles...
Raman: tell na... you said kids... what this mean... tell na...
Ishita: raman..
Raman: hmmm..
Ishita: we are going to have... raman impatiently sees her.. ishita laughs..
Raman: madrasan don't check my patience..
Ishita: wait I am telling ...
Raman sees her... and says: twins????
Ishita: triplet...
(author note: I am gone mad full.. this is all because of you all 🤣.. just imagine ishra handling their triplets... )
Raman was shocked...
Ishita: raman...
Raman: joking...
Ishita: no...
Raman thinks: beta aik hi chance per family complete kar li... Kiya baat hai...
Ishita: are you not happy??? She made a sad face...
Raman kisses ishita nose and says: kuch bhi sochti ho madrasan... I was just thinking how will I handle ... My four babies... and hugs her and says: so happy I am... Love you...
Ishita: love you too...
Raman: I want all girls... papa's girl..
Ishita: in your dreams... they will be mumma boys...
Raman: okay... not your not mine.. two girls and one boy... Happy...
Ishita: whats this... No two boys and one girl.. wait and watch...
Raman: dekh laingy...
AFTER SOME MONTHS...
Raman pacing in hospital corridors... sweating badly... mr and mrs iyer tries to make him calm... listening to ishita screams he was getting worried...
Madhvi: don't worry raman...
Raman: why angels are making my ishita so cry... They are definitely devils... apni mumma per gaye hain...
Two nurse comes holding their babies... Raman was out of the world seeing his kids... two girls and one boy... He ask about ishita ... and gets relieved to know she is fine...
Ishita laying on bed closed her eyes with tired face.. raman comes and kisses her forehead... she opens her eyes... and smiles...
Raman: I won... two girls and one boy...
Ishita smile...
Kids laying in their crib started crying... raman sees them and says: hold on angels... papa aik waqt mien teeno ko nahe utha sakty...
Raman gives baby boy to ishita and holds girls and tries to rock them...
Ishita: your daughters are crying... My son is sleeping peacefully...
Ishita: devil just like their papa... Look at my son how sweet... my adi...
Raman makes face at ishita... and says: don't bad mouth about my two princess... my ruhi and my rashi...
Ishita: raman...
Raman: ishita...
Family sees them cutely fighting and blesses them and sees the bundle of joys of raman and ishita holding...
Mihir: stop fighting... let me see my nephew and niece...
Family takes the kids.. while raman sits with ishita.. ishita hugs raman ... both smiles..
Raman: family hai...
Ishita: so...
Raman: I love you... and tries to kiss her.. ishita pushes him..
Ishita: shameless..
Raman: you have given me these precious gifts.. atleast I can give you a kiss...
Ishita: only kiss??? And glares at raman...
Raman: oho.. my bold biwi... and winks at her... continues: have some patience... family and kids are present there.. till then enjoy this.. he pecks her lips making sure that no one is seeing them... ishita blushes and hides her face in his chest... Both smiles...
~ that's the end of story and beginning of their life full of happiness~❤️
That's it my dear friends... I hope you all will like the epilogue... waiting for you lovely comments and response... all silent readers I completed this story so please comment... it will make me happy... love you all🤗 for motivating me to continue writing... I tried to write a different concept on ishra... glad you all like it...