Originally posted by: Badtameez_Dil_1
Continue soon cos I'm in love with this ALRAEDY !! 😳 👏
Thank you 😃
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
New Time Slot
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Congratulations SRK National Award
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Aamir Junaid Ki Nayi Scheme
Pageturner Bhidus💫Reading Challenge August 2025
Bookaholic Yaars 👩🏻🤝👩🏽 || BT Reading Challenge, August 2025
💕 Lexophile Dosts 💕 August 2025 Reading Challenge
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
22 years of Hungama
Rate episode 62: "Officer Purvi's Narrow Escape"
Originally posted by: Badtameez_Dil_1
Continue soon cos I'm in love with this ALRAEDY !! 😳 👏
Originally posted by: ishrasoul
hi gaya...
you come up with yet another story...nice prologuewill wait for update...p.s.: sorry for not commenting on your last two updates was busy...p.s.s: i am hell angry on you...starting new storiesand where is my ts fida hoon tujh pay update and other ffs also...you are testing my patience...well no problem you give us these lovely t.sbut will wait for updates...give regular if you get time...still i love you gaya ...sorry if i hurt u...
Walllahhh Gayuuu is on ROLLL...! I am loving it soo much! Great concept. Cont soon!
Originally posted by: sukanksha
Captivating like hell...:D
So do continue...
I want JTJB S2 update girl
Originally posted by: janani_divan
Congrats for new story kanna..
Originally posted by: fathimaSharmin
Superb... Waiting for the next part...
Originally posted by: nahtani88
Congratulations
Very InterestingSuperbContinue SoonThank You For The PM
A very interesting story - for a change Raman wants to marry her but she does not!!!!!!!
She must have some story to tell I suppose!!!!I look forward to the next chapter soon please!!I would really appreciate it if you were to pm me as well when you next update please!!
Gaya my dear you alredy start and not ever think not to update. Ok the story is intersecting this time quite different to get calm Raman something brew up on the way. Waiting for the update.😉
Originally posted by: ranisa123
nice prologue dr.i love to read it more.update soon and plz continue ur other stories too.thanks 4 the pm dr.
Exclusive:; Harshad Chopda and Shivangi Joshi likely to play leads The Sony TV show produced by Balaji Telefilms has seen major developments...
There's something bittersweet about finding a fandom when it seems dead and buried, but that's how things seem to have worked out this time. I...