gravshrav23 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mdwst

Hi aka,

I just watched the episode. I don't know what to make of it. Only two incidents stood out,
1. Raman Snow White convo after the procedure. She is obsessed, and slowly making Raman revisit their past with adi. May be tracks are being kid for future sharam. But if they did, the whole premise, the beautiful ishra journey, their bond is gone to the dogs. Fans are already pissed off, don't know what's in store for the future. If ratings go down, may be they will change the script. Lord know I can so FEEL it she is going to play it as a trump card in future..she WILL. How else will they prolong this show for 5 more years??!!😡 IshRa journey is a JOKE now. WHAT journey yaar? Journey ke beech mein koi itna khatarnaak break leta hai kya, jaise Raman ne liya??I can feel it in my BONES Midwst...they wont change the script...its irreparable now😭

2. Manoj, this guy is absolutely ok with the whole procedure. He loves shagun, how did he even accept it. And when the broker came in, he seemed pretty upset that she will be leaving. This is. 360* turn in reactions. I some what feel he is realizing

" what the he'll have I done",, is reality sinking in?. I think he is already regretting, will he be the one to tell ishu?, or has he done or will do something? Don't know. No...honestly, I think, as long as Shagun stayed on in the same flat, with him, he wouldn't mind her carrying Raman's child...its only at a later stage where he realises her closeness with Raman is increasing, is when he MAY take a step towards damage control..and I hope IShita sues him when he breaks it to her😡

Rkb is my fav character,. This is completely destroyed. What he did today is beyond disgusting, specially with his ex- who called his wife bhaanj in numerous occasions. He is so blind, that he did not think about the consequences. Something will happen that will hit him real hard, or make him to realize, "wth have I done ". Something similar in accident track, with adis school incident, where he later goes to Ishu's clinic, and asks her to be his strength.
With leap and separation spoilers floating around, don't know what to expect. It was hard to see a fav soap/ characters ruined.

U rightly pointed out about sharam and manoj, I had the same feeling. Thanks for the wonderful insight.

Tthis is THE WORST they've brought RKB to..nothing could be worse than this..oh wait! If they show RKB and Shagun consummating, getting carried away in this surrogacy nonsense, then it wil be a FULL STOP for YHM. Cant believe I didnt know what I signed up for when I started watching a BT soap

Responses in red
gravshrav23 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: swatica.arora

Today.. i didnt felt dere ws a death at bhallas house.. Jst d fact dat i knw it has actually hapnd... certain instances only showed its a death... ishita's cracking voice..

raman's sudden breakdown at clinic aftr saying pagal hai rinky bhai ki jaan nikal di thi... his anger ws justified...
toshiji seemed totally broken n numb in white clothes...
i felt ACP better in grief dn othrs...
Bala had crack in voice n rest al were jst lyk sum accident or so bt nt death...
mr bhalla ws seriously funny n i never feel any emotions from his side ever... he seems acting only... nt real...
Cant comment on non-existers of d show for me...
Wat ws d need of dat ward boy unless ishita or someone may b ashok gets to knw bout it... Ashok is always dere to create problms betwn ishra n CD is its recent proof...

Anyways i hope either ishita herself or thru anyone else gets to knw bout d surrogacy drama goin on n dn i jst wana c her reactn to it...

Exactly. The whole premise of getting rid of Rinky in THIS manner itself is so weird...it hasnt registered in our brains that sh's died. To top it all, the over-acting, or rather, the shoddy NON-ACTING..

Toshi did rile me up a lil bit...it was sad to see her crying like that for her little girl...was also impressed with how RKB stood strong in front of the others, but broke down inside the bedroom...only in the privacy of his wife...Even Bala and Ishu looked shaken...

REST EVERYBODY..was a dud. Didnt feel a thing😕

U have raised a very valid qs...the ward boy coming and chit-chatting in an over friendly way with Raman...for all u knw, he could be Ashok's chamcha...there to create more troubles

I am just gonna give up on this show soon for my mental sanity

I dont want Iishita to REACT when she hears of it..I want her to LEAVE Raman when she does hear of it😡
Edited by gravity23 - 10 years ago
Mdwst thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hi I will comment soon, my iPad is acting weird, this is the 3rd time I've typed and before posting it just disappeared.
crazy_bholi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Gravity...I feel now Raman actually never loved ishita...he's a selfish disgusting heartless possessive obsessive betrayer man who has always backstabbed his second wife...Shagun in all terms have been lucky even when she left him and now when she's reemerging in his life...so the whole point is ishita along with viewers have been fooled and backstabbed by Raman and Shagun...so let them go to hell...or I am being kind letting them go to hell🤣
I have not been watching it for more than a week now...it's pukeworthy and total waste of time and money...

But I love to be here so I'll continue to do so...
Mdwst thumbnail

Hi aka

I don't know what damage control manoj will do? The damage is already done, he did not think I through. I want ishu to sue manoj, but we know that's not gonna happen.
As for shagun, u r absolutely right, she laying a strong foundation brick by brick. She probability of becoming future Mrs. Bhalla is wide open. She has given them 3rd kid. Biologically Ishu's , but it adds weight when U carry it. Maybe that's the point cvs r trying to present. I I'll not be surprised if sharam get married sirf baby ke liye. She will definitely turn grey. I want ishu to,walk out, she will forgive Raman , but the fact is she will still be called bhaanj, no matter what, shagun will call her that in future. I want ish to be pregnant bare she walk out, but does not reveal it or later realizes that she is. I initially said she will never give up adi or ruhi, bit now I will not be surprised if she walk out alone. If she leaves them behind, she will give them the whole family, and parents. If she takes them she will b separating them from their family. She is better off being alone, and later can make a come back. I don't want her to go to the iyers ,as we all know her mother is over dramatic. She needs this time alone just to b herself. I have a doubt if she will ever warm up,to the baby, she will always be reminds of ramans betrayal and as for shagun, it's like rubbing more salt in her wound. May be later she will warm up but not now. Rkb himself destroyed his life. He will b devastated, if she walks out. Just waiting to c that scene. As for the bhallas they will eventually warm up to shagun, as if ishu never existed. But mihir is loyal to ishu, I want him to be the support that ishu will need and help her.

I don't know if I made any sense, I'm Viji .

pomegranate thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Edit
---------------------

I just watched Saturday's episode and WOW😆😲 I won't even question the absurdity of it all. By far the WORST thing I have seen in a balaji serial so far.

Raman walks in with flowers as if this woman did not screw his life over several years ago...I just can't. He does not think about the repercussions of his actions not even ONCE, I don't even understand how he thinks this level of betrayal is OK? shagun on the other hand is so happy for raman and ishita🥱

I'm waiting to see how far CV's will take it. Raman leaving ishita in the middle of the night to attend to shagun's needs, Raman skipping work and family obligations to go to ultrasound appointments without involving the ACTUAL MOTHER, while shagun will start dreaming of alternate possibilities. She will look at this as a second chance and seize the opportunity in a way that is very typical of her.

Edited by pomegranate - 10 years ago
Mdwst thumbnail

Originally posted by: pomegranate

Edit
---------------------

I just watched Saturday's episode and WOW😆😲 I won't even question the absurdity of it all. By far the WORST thing I have seen in a balaji serial so far.

Raman walks in with flowers as if this woman did not screw his life over several years ago...I just can't. He does not think about the repercussions of his actions not even ONCE, I don't even understand how he thinks this level of betrayal is OK? shagun on the other hand is so happy for raman and ishita🥱

I'm waiting to see how far CV's will take it. Raman leaving ishita in the middle of the night to attend to shagun's needs, Raman skipping work and family obligations to go to ultrasound appointments without involving the ACTUAL MOTHER, while shagun will start dreaming of alternate possibilities. She will look at this as a second chance and Seize the opportunity in a way that is very typical of her.

Exactly, Raman acted as if nothing happened, this woman called his wife bhaanj right I his presence, yes we will be witnessing all mid night cravings , spa treatments, whole new wardrobe, butler, anything and everything. And we were waiting for ishu to go through all this, what a slap in our face. The worse manoj was okay, dude that's the woman u love, and u r ok, W*F is wrong with u.

SA1234 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Why bother Aka..? Its #RIPIshRa #RIPYHM..parallel plots don't matter anyway..not for us at least..This was the only show I watched on TV...and now I can completely get rid of TV from my life..or may be watch some American shows..definitely no Indian shows after this..
iffanvidz thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
They don't even deserve the word #RIP...
#GTH is the apt word...
deejagi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Why the hell Raman is so hell bent on getting Ishita's eggs become a child? How can she be more happy with that just because the egg is hers? Don't he have that simple common sense to think "when she thought of becoming a mother (birth mother), she wanted to experience the whole 9 months pregnancy and she wanted to feel her child in blood and flesh within her and not in some one else's hired womb? Ok we still give some concession here when it was some Lakshmi who would be the surrogate mother but how could he accept Shagun as surrogate mother even after Ishita's reaction on seeing him in cozy condition with Shagun in the cold storage. Shagun was too eager to repay ishita, so she offered herself as Surrogate mother but how did Dr. Manoj agreed to have her as one without Ishita's consent? Don't the medical ethics call for her acceptance for the same? As a doctor did he not breech the code of conduct and also cheated his patient?
How will Raman ever be able to prove that the child in Shagun's womb is Ishita's and not the result of his closeness with Shagun? If I am right, even the surrogacy documents must be having the surrogate mother's name as Lakshmi and not Shagun, so how will even Manoj justify his deed in injecting Ishita's embryo into Shagun's womb?
It is high time Ishita think of a life with peace and without Raman and his callosiousness.