s_kavya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
awww this two are so much adorable
-kri- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: isha01

why in every family everyone blame wives ... if the son do nything for his wife why family thinks he only luv his wife... such lame thoughts r responsible for breaking joing families 😕 height of mix emotion of insecurity n ego 🤢

Biwi humari JB Shagunji yaani Rechristened Ruhi jaise ho toh teek hai... This lady has gathered each and every shambled piece of Bhalla house... These two must start looking after themselves.
-Mounika- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -Anku-

Very proud of Raman and Ishita for standing by the other. Romi to be honest has no right to question anyone about anything in this house. He is damn lucky that he gets away with whatever he does. He lead to Bala losing his job, Mihika getting maligned in front of the society for an MMS clip he made. He got a woman pregnant and abandoned her. Robbed his own brothers office and got forgiven for all that. He was pulled out of this rut by the same people he stops from playing with his baby. Even today if he has his child with him its because Raman made the efforts. If he has Sarika its because Ishita helped him win her back. He's done zilch for the family and he has the audacity to talk to them like that?

exactly my thoughts dear👏

romi is just so so shameless..how can he even think to raise his voice when he hasnt done anything in his life other than ruining everything raman was the one to save this idiot everytime..sarika jiski wajah se manipulate hogaya wo bhi ishra ki wajah se hi mili but you see people like romi with no shame😡😡
raman is absolutely right now they can go to hell now I dont care

Ishita was crying thinking everyone was fighting coz of her😭😭

yesterday ishita bani raman ki humdard and today raman became her humdard

I dont bother about bhallas and this bloody romi as long as ishra are together
sarika can also go to hell😡 she is not even married and already manipulated him🤢
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -kri-

Mihir hi Raman ka bhai hai yaar...

Don't worry...Romika will fall at Ishra's feet very soon. Karma... She has done so much for them and in turn, they are giving it back like this... These selfish ppl will seek refuge at their feet soon.

After this, if people believe that Raman is hen pecked, i have no comments... Ishita can't be spoken to like that

I agree with you completely Kri. What a selfish family it is turning out to be... Yes , let us see, When Abhishek is back with all his efforts to stop the marriage, where will Romi and sarika go. These spineless creatures have to fall in Raman and Ishita's feet only. I sincerely hope Simmi does not become selfish and start the anti Raman-Ishita campaign. Waise, kuch bhi ho saktha hai. If the ever grounded and practical Mr. Bhalla can be so senseless, then anything can be expected out of any one... Hmmm..

And Raman, I just love this Raman. The person who stands for his wife as he knew that there is no one on earth who can take care of his parents, children and siblings better than her and a person who stands for the respect of his wife for the love and affection she has shown to each and every member of the family. Rinki ki bachi calls her :" is aurat" and romi , spineless creature asks her not to touch his child... rubbish... I salute Raman for the way he stands for Ishita..

Cheers
Priya
s_kavya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
One thing ishra should learn from bhalla's how to think for your self and there is no harm in becoming bit selfish.. i am saing this after watching what ishra getting in return after doing so much for there family and i am sure ishra will continue to do more for there loved ones...
-Mounika- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: isha01

why in every family everyone blame wives ... if the son do nything for his wife why family thinks he only luv his wife... such lame thoughts r responsible for breaking joing families 😕 height of mix emotion of insecurity n ego 🤢

yeah dear agree..More than anyone it's husband's responsibility to protect his wife and her dignity that's what raman did!!👏 Iam proud of puttar

just becoz ishita isnt their beti it was very easy for bhallas to blame her😡 it's proved many times and yet again bahu kabhi bhi beti nahi hosakti

ishita is very lucky to have raman atleast on her side..warna I've seen many wives standing silently hearing all shit n husbands stay mum out of so called respect for his parents..

a husband must n should stand for his wife when she is not wrong!! Iam glad cv's showed the right thing👏
Edited by -Mounika- - 10 years ago
Wings-of-Fire thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: s_kavya

Kri after watching romi sarika scen in yesterday's Epi i was expecting this from romi he may influence by sarika's words will wait for the Epi but still romi doesn't have right to question Raman cause he didn't contribute anything in Raman's business..

I don't understand why its issue if Raman stand up for his wife's dignity and how protecting your wife's honour makes you joru ka gulam 😕

The current situation with Bhallaji and Rinki isn't about him defending his wife's honor only! Rinki insulted Raman and Mihir just as much as she insulted Ishita. Rinki was totally out of her senses. And Bhallaji went a notch ahead and made it clear that his family and Raman's family were separate.

Normally you are tagged as 'joru ka gulam' if you do as your wife says or your moves are influenced by her. Let's see, Ishita was trying to clam Raman down and control damage. Did he calm down? NO. Ishita tried to get him annul the will. Did he do that? NO! From the pics it's clear that Ishita is trying to stop him from hitting Romi. Did he stop? NO!

Right now, it's all about Raman and his contribution, position and affection being questioned and his nuclear family being targeted.

But who cares, right? Ishita was responsible for the holocaust too!

Edited by Wings-of-Fire - 10 years ago
-kri- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

I agree with you completely Kri. What a selfish family it is turning out to be... Yes , let us see, When Abhishek is back with all his efforts to stop the marriage, where will Romi and sarika go. These spineless creatures have to fall in Raman and Ishita's feet only. I sincerely hope Simmi does not become selfish and start the anti Raman-Ishita campaign. Waise, kuch bhi ho saktha hai. If the ever grounded and practical Mr. Bhalla can be so senseless, then anything can be expected out of any one... Hmmm..

And Raman, I just love this Raman. The person who stands for his wife as he knew that there is no one on earth who can take care of his parents, children and siblings better than her and a person who stands for the respect of his wife for the love and affection she has shown to each and every member of the family. Rinki ki bachi calls her :" is aurat" and romi , spineless creature asks her not to touch his child... rubbish... I salute Raman for the way he stands for Ishita..

Cheers
Priya

No harm is becoming selfish in this house. Raman was wrong when he guarded his nalaayak brother from his wrongdoings. He should let these proud souls deal with their life. Marriage is yet to happen. Let us see how Romi succeeds.

Its not about husband supporting wife. Here, Ishita is completely innocent. Raman is doing that which he is supposed to do. For him, it is not wife vs family, its just right vs wrong. And obviously, he loves Ishita a way too much. Romi newly found love for Sarika is making him disrespect his bhabhi. Why shouldn't Raman save Ishita's honour?
Ramyalaxmi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks RamonaG. I think the original story/screenplay writers are back to the camp. Still not sure of editors.
Nice upcoming story.